Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Nigel Gaisie and I knew about John Kumah's sickness before the death prophecy - Kumchacha

Read Comments Comments (30)

• SANTROFIE 2 months ago

AND I SAY AGAIN ALL ONE MAN CHURCHES SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN. PERIOD. ALL YOU DAMN FAKE MEN OF GOD. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA? I DID!

• wiseman 2 months ago

@Santrifie..tweaa dc
    Haahaaas

• KUMCHACHA’S STYLE IS UNIQUE 2 months ago

No prophesies, no attachment to famous people and no political meddling. It’s just his concert style with blunt talk. Kumchacha won’t say Bawumia this Mahama that.

• OKRAKU IS USELESS 2 months ago

NIGEL GAISIE MUST BE ARRESTED HE IS A SCAMMER NO WONDER HE IS NDC . THOSE WHO HAVE EARS KNOW THIS FROM NIGEL'S OWN STATEMENT EARLIER ON BEFORE CHANGING HIS STATEMENT. A COMPLETE LIAR! THE SATANIC AGENT NIGEL A TYPICAL WOLF IN ...

• SARPONG 2 months ago

Anybody who calls himself or herself as Prophet or Prophetees is fake anywhere in the world. Such pe[people are Charlatans and scammers using fear as a stock in trade through dumb and fake prophesies to enrich themselves.

• Yellow Sisi 2 months ago

W)fa weide3 woboa wae. Read the Bible well wae. There are still prophets in this age. Read Act 2:17

• Kwabena 2 months ago

You too read Luke 16:16. No more modern prophecies come from God apart from what is in the Bible. So don't you see the fakeness in these pastors?

• King chimey 2 months ago

Read Hebrews 1:1

• King chimey 2 months ago

Read Hebrews 1:1-2

• THIS IS WHAT THEY'RE GOOD AT! CLOWNING AROUND LIKE NINCOMPOOPS. 2 months ago

AFRICA'S LEADERS AGAIN?

THIS IS WHAT THEY'RE GOOD AT! CLOWNING AROUND LIKE CORRUPT NINCOMPOOPS WHILE THEIR BLACK CITIZENS SUFFER IN PENURY.

IN THE FACE OF ALL THESE AFRICA'S CORRUPT LEADERSHIP FOOLISHNESS, SOME DEPRIV ...

• yaw cool 2 months ago

the two famous IDIOTS

• Mike 2 months ago

This Gaisie man is a serious conman and very dangerous but he has ndc backing him. It will boomerang on them

• maame 2 months ago

NPP has Chalatan Owusu Bempa. Ifie biara, Mensah wom.

• Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago

It's two things I think...either the pastor forgot that the Mrs told him or he thought the Mrs have forgotten that she has formed him hence the "prophecy" . I bet Ghanaians are "blind" now from the many dust thrown in our eye ...

• Alba 2 months ago

If he has known them for 7-8yrs, then Nigel is questionable!!!!

• COD 2 months ago

The crystal and Biblical truth stands- there is no God-ordained Forth teller (prophet) on planet earth today.
    The likes of Fake Nigel Gaisie are all just Fortune Tellers, period.

• fred 2 months ago

Kumchacha's hatred for PNG is worrying. Nigel Gaisie has never denied knowing the family. However, he said they fell out since 2015/2016 there about. He only met the woman at Mevinpic somewhere last year where he Nigel told t ...

• M.T 2 months ago

What do you gain defending a false prophet? Do think taking prophesies of individuals health to live television is right? Only a fake person would do that. God doesn't encourage showmanship.

• Alba 2 months ago

Thank you!!!!

• Mike Stone 2 months ago

Why is This criminal Nigel Gaisie still walking free? There are no men in Ghana, just a bunch of talkative. Finish this idiot

• Mike Stone 2 months ago

Why is This criminal Nigel Gaisie still walking free? There are no men in Ghana, just a bunch of talkatives. Finish this idiot

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Oyiwa! If the hippopotamus comes out of the river to tell us that the crocodile has died, do we have to disbelieve him? Nigel Gaisie, we all know, is no man of God. Neither is he a prophet, as he claims. Shame on you, Nigella ...

• fire man. 2 months ago

nigel is a fraud and he will die like Apreku my daughter.

• KGB 2 months ago

Ghanaians and for that matter Africans why are we so gullible when it comes to Religion? Our pastors are olny good at death prophesy. Fake pastors.

• Nana 2 months ago

EIIII OSOFO BI YE WUOO

• OBRONIBA 2 months ago

By their fruit you shall know them. Only idiots and fools will attend gaisie church. He is real fake and has been exposed big time. Ghanaians, shine your eyes on these bunch of highly incompetent and corrupt charlatans

• Alba 2 months ago

Bravo

• Dandura 2 months ago

Fake pastor

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 months ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL AND STUPID ASSHOLE CRIMINAL, DECEIVING SOME IGNORANT GHANAIANS. YOU AND THOSE FAKE SO-CALLED PASTORS SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND IMPRISONED. YOU, SO-CALLED PASTORS HAVE ROBBED A WHOLE LOT GHANAIANS OF THEIR ...

• Togbe Legba 2 months ago

God must have such a soft spot for Ghanaians!
    All the prophesies,has God revealed to Any of these guys.....when the CORRUPPTION will cease??
    African pastors are the ONLY ones who have the WhatsApp Nr. of the Almighty!!