Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

If destroying Sodom and Gomorrah could not wipe out homosexuality, would the anti-gay bill work? - KSM asks

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Flint 2 months ago

We have been with police stations, crimes are still ongoing. Should we collapse the stations because of persistent crimes?

• TRUMUTU SINTIM MISA 2 months ago

See how trumu trumu has polluted your mind. We’re watching you. You’ll be wearing pampers soon.

• Kwabena tree 2 months ago

The bill will imprison you too

• Naa Aula 2 months ago

I'm disappointed in this Misa guy. I lost it for him. I'm sure he's homosexual. No doubt.

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

At Naa Aula, it's because of people like you that people are living in fear of the president signing the bill. According to your words, you are sure somebody is a homosexual. Just like that! The next moment some idiots who th ...

• Foools 2 months ago

Are we smokers also lynched because someone labels them as such,stop the panic ,Ghana is peaceful to lynch a gay, anybody can be lynched for whatever reason ,why single out minority gays as victims ..?
    Gayism is an awkward ...

• PLANNED EPIDERMIC 2 months ago

a moderators son disgracing the father!!!!!!!!!!!

• Abbt 2 months ago

Stupid Response to KSMs post

• Abbt 2 months ago

Very Silly response from 'Trumutu Sintim Misa' to Sintim Misa's Commentary
    We have too many Idiots Within our Midst in this Great Nation

• Oprege 2 months ago

If this bill becomes law , there will be no Blabk Queens because half of the team is gay lesbians

• Opanin Yaw 2 months ago

Great Response. I have one for this unwise KSM man. "If Chemotherapy can't cure cancer does it mean we should allow cancer to spread? Sir KSM, please learn wisdom.

• Woyoo woyo 2 months ago

Great response. That is another gay man. Stupidity at it's hight.U see age has nothing to do with wisdom?

• No, Mr idiot! 2 months ago

Ksm wanted to say that, just as you put, if chemo couldn't cure cancer we shouldn't waste our time on paracetamol as an alternative medicine. The point is, if someone wants to put 10 pick axes and shovels into his or her anus ...

• Abbt 2 months ago

There Is a Contributor called 'No Mr Idiot'.
    I am amazed there are still very intelligent guys in Ghana.
    You have 'Restored a little bit of my Peace' and confidence in Ghana.
    Not withstanding the Multitude and myriad of p ...

• Bobby Stones 2 months ago

KSM, I don't think the antigay bill is meant to eradicate homosexuality, despite the wording of the bill. Sin no matter what can not be eradicated in the present world. I think the main purpose of the bill is to safeguard our ...

• Brother Kay 2 months ago

Wise man

• Abbt 2 months ago

Let us Rather try and Insulate ourselves against Poverty.i believe that will help.

• PLANNED EPIDERMIC 2 months ago

wow wisdom is speaking here.
    we will crash this abominations at all cost.

• BUMBEBO 2 months ago

REMEMBER WHAT FLIPPANT TALK AND PRIDE DID TO MR SATAN IN THOSE DAYS. EVEN THOUGH THE ALMIGHTY GOD DROVE SATAN AWAY FROM HIS PRESENCE, GOD DID NOT TAKE AWAY SATAN'S POWER. KK, CARRY ON. YOU NKOW WHERE YOUR'E GOING. YOU CAN'T B ...

• Ben 2 months ago

Wow that's nice thinking person

• Banahene 2 months ago

I can see you are hungry. I won't be surprise if the LGBTQ sponsor has grease your palm. Don't worry, it will get to you if your children start practising it. Now you do not see LGBTQ as a social menace.

• Darius 2 months ago

KSM has some very vocal and open HOMOSEXUAL SON in the United States. He's so filthy and wretched he finds it hard to come to Ghana. It was the father who got his son to drift away. Today, KSM has the foolish guts to declare ...

• Netright is Notright 2 months ago

The punishment of Sodom and Gomorrah,according to the Bible, was not to ‘curb’ homosexuality. This is the typical ignorant nonsense from God-hating people especially so-called celebrities. The Bible tells us the reason. I ...

• Heading 2 months ago

KSM Lies about the Bible

• Kojo Hamburg 2 months ago

God bless you greatly for sharing your wisdom by spreading HIS WORD! May He bless you with more Life in good health and WISDOM!!! Amen

• Jonathan 2 months ago

Blessed

• Deesnn 2 months ago

Thank you!

• Togagbadza 2 months ago

Go away with your stupidity.Do you think the anti-LGBTQ bill is comedy?

• @@@ 2 months ago

SINTIM MISA PLEASE STAY IN YOUR LANE

• Nana John Mahama 2 months ago

Son of the fmr moderator of the Presbyterian church paa?

• Kwame 2 months ago

It was the priests who invented Inquisition, slavery, colonization, racism, apartheid and neocolonialism, but human intervention eliminated them, and is still fighting with those still remaining.

• Mensa 2 months ago

Thank you, Kwame.Some priests are worse than Satan although there are genuine God- fearing ones too.

• GH for sale 2 months ago

Warped, undocumented and unfounded analytical comparison.i don't call for them to be wiped,but I still remember of course which you know in that part of the world,is not a living place for any living being or insects.. plant ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Osofo ba paaa nie …. Boi

• Kwabena tree 2 months ago

Is because Sodom and Gomorrah has nothing to do with LGBTQI.

• HOLY SINNER 2 months ago

Sintim Misa is to the best of my knowledge an integral part of the AKYIM KYEBI MAFIA. Another son of a BINMAN who has become TRASH OF SOCIETY.

• van-ess 2 months ago

GLORIFYING 'SOME SO CALLED CELEBRITIES' WHOSE GIBERISH GETS ATTENTION! KSM
    TOTALLY MISSED THE POINT - READ JUDE 4-7. THESE DEBASED ACTS AS NOTED IN THE DAYS OF NOAH AND LOT IS A WARNING EXAMPLE OF DIVINE JUDGEMENT SOON TO BE ...

• Stupid insinuation 2 months ago

Ghana youth lost respect for you sar. Can you mock God??? Don’t DARE Make no mistake GOD NEVER FAILS!!!

• JOJO 2 months ago

This type of statements are childish and myopic.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 months ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT COMPARING ANCIENT TIMES TO THE PRESENT, OKAY ! YOU ARE VERY STUPID AND UNINTELLIGENT. HOW SHOULD SOMEONE TRAVEL FROM HER HOME COUNTRY TO THE CONTINENT OF AFRICA TO COME AND PROPARGATE HOMOSEXUALITY IN VA ...

• fire man. 2 months ago

Ksm you are losing respect

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

To think this fool is the son of a former moderator of the Presbyterian Church of Ghana. You put your late father to shame, you moron!

• the Gomora and Sodom is untrue man made bull shit 2 months ago

it never happen ,and there is zero evidence to prove otherwise other then the man made bible that talk about god no no humane ever seen

• Klinsmann 2 months ago

If you are struggling helplessly with your grammar at your age, how can you think you have a sound mind to understand the Bible?? Ofui......

• Obrempong 2 months ago

My Aunt son, you have called spade, a spade
    and axe an axe. You hit the nail by the head.
    Even USA, Britain, Germany, China could not
    make the Laws and how Came Ghana.
    Hon Sam George, with his overwhelming delight
    in h ...

• Kubut3 2 months ago

YOU SPEAk THEIR LANGUAGE YOU WORSHIP THEIR GOD , YOU CELEBRATE WEDDINGS. GO TO THEIR SCHOOLS. INFACT THE BEST SCHOOLS IN GHANA ARE NAMED AFTER THEM. THEY BAPTISE US AND WE USE THEIR NAMES. WHY ARE WE FIGHTING AGAINST THE LG ...

• Solomon London 2 months ago

KSM.please it works is some country's but is because the white people still think we the black people are fool's that is why they are forcing us, why don't they ask Saudi Arabia to accept some sex?

• Kubut3 2 months ago

SOME OF YOU DONT UNDERSTAND GEO POLITICS. HOW DARE YOU COMPARE GHANA TO SAUDI ARABIA ? SOME OF YOU GHANAIANS WANT GHANA TO APPEAR BIGGER IN THE WORLD , S POLITICAL SCENE THAN IT REALLY IS. THATS ONE OF THE REASONS THEY ...

• Do you think Ghana can never become a great nation ever? 2 months ago

Why do some Ghanaians think it's our lot to perpetually remain poor and subservient to the developed nations. If Singapore was able to make it with the right leadership and determined leadership why can't we also

• Kofi 2 months ago

If thieves are imprisoned and stealing continues must we do away with prison because it's purpose is defeated?

• NII 2 months ago

What values do we have? We go to ASHAWO ROUGH ROUGH AND WE ARE TALKING ABOUT VALUES. STOP ASHAWO AND THEN START TO TALK ABOUT VALUES. IF PEOPLE HAVE MENTAL HEALTH CHALLENGES DO WE SEND THEM TO PRISON? INSTEAD OF SHOWING LOVE ...

• KINGDUS 2 months ago

If you know the one with mental challenge then go to his aid. How dare you claim that people of LGBTQ are insane and must be treated as such in our society. The act is barbaric and affront to humanity. They may do it but we d ...

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

ONE OF THE MOST SENSIBLE ARTICLES I HAVE EVER READ.

• GH OWNERS 2 months ago

The likes of KSM hide behind doors and take huge sams of money and in it, throws in some few words in support of trumu trumu. Ghana is a cultured and religious Nation, we don't need or like trumu trumu. That's all. If it's go ...

• Alkebulan 2 months ago

This is serious and getting out of hand, the more akufo ado delay the Bill the more they get support and that is akufo ado plan, they took bribe and talking out.

• QuoDZO 2 months ago

The words of the Man who has got sand as Brains

• Johnny 2 months ago

That's on point ... when you are not being divisive and partisan!

• kiki 2 months ago

God alegedly failed to sanitise Adam abd Eve; should God stop.humans from.giving birth?

KSM, this is far below you!

• Kofi Ghana 2 months ago

The destruction of Sodom and Gomora is not the end of LGBTQ + as it was meant to still keep edecating the stupid fools who have exposed homosexuality to share animalistic values
    The For Amaoni remedy was almost to the God's ...

• JonFadeBJ 2 months ago

What a brilliant and critical observation question?

• Joy 2 months ago

Passing this law mean killing our LGBTQ members in our societies. Nana addo to sign this bill to make law

• J Kwadaso 2 months ago

Nonsensical analogy!! Then if death sentence could not deter murderers, then what would life imprisonment do? Therefore must we let murderers go scout free? Nonsense and myopic idea. This time you had it wrong

• Malcom X 2 months ago

Just as the floods never wiped out all sins off the earth. Doesn't mean all sins should be legalised right? Sometimes I don't know why learned people like kSM can think like babies on cocaine

• Old soldier 2 months ago

This oldman/boy as outlived his usefulness.he is becoming a danger to the youth of today.

• H up 2 months ago

We have to prove to the next generation we aren't for it, we have to lead a path for them to follow.

• Deesnn 2 months ago

If you don't want God to repeat that destruction in nations then stay silent respectfully and it isnt alleged.
    It is real,the site is still there and there is proof of fire falling from the heavens to destroy that unholy lan ...

• A concern citizen 2 months ago

It will control it in Ghana which is important because you and I know its not good for anyone.
    GHANAMYHOMELAND

• EDEM 2 months ago

KSM some of us have held you in very high esteem since time immemorial. Please this is a serious matter so please be serious. Armed robbery has been with us since the parable of the Good Samaritan, but has it stopped despite ...

• WEB AFRICA 3D,, 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

A number of us have managed to convince ourselves that we are God fearing but are we?

• Dan 2 months ago

No one can stop. What we're saying is do it in the confinement of your abode don't come and flaunt it in our faces. What the promoters are saying is that these perverts must be given official recognition so that they practice ...

• Ghana first 2 months ago

I respected ksm since childhood but am loosing my respect for Him for saying such statement as if he's a gay himself. God have mercy on you

• Lucent 2 months ago

If the death of Jesus christ could not stop us from sin........

• Woyoo woyo 2 months ago

JDM you are a good for nothing person. We have judges sentencing criminals yet every now and then crimes occured.Di we have to abolished the judicial courts? Nkwasea akeka nkoaaa

• Kwabena paa 2 months ago

Ask them again my brother

• Kwabena paa 2 months ago

Same of ghananas are too much fools, if you can't understand hem then what can you understand again bibli is rubbish to the black people open your eyes

• Brother Kay 2 months ago

It’s not only about homosexuality oooooo ton. It’s about its advocacy, it’s about transgenderism, it’s about incest, it’s about bestiality. The smart LGBTQIA++ activist always reduce the issues to gayism. It’s muc ...

• Gay is a curable disease. 2 months ago

When did fools and comedians also begin to have say in national issues. It is this same foolishness that is leading you into gayism. I used to respect you, although you earn living by fooling around.

• Yaw Oduro 2 months ago

Empty headed FOOL. he's a gay I'm sure

• Kwasi 2 months ago

I thought this guy has some wisdom
    How can you be so pedestrian in your thinking
    Should we remove the law against armed robbery because it still persist
    Or are you one of them
    Come clear

• KINGDUS 2 months ago

If this is so and anything to go by, then why do we keep laws against armed robbery and prostitution in our constitution. Laws are meant to scare and deter wrong doers. It serves as a preventive measure and a source of punish ...

• Carly 2 months ago

KSM is being intellectually dishonest. We have laws and punitive measures to control social norms.

We have doors to our homes, and laws to control thieves, yet homes get burgled regularly. Does that suggest that people sho ...

• Mr. Pee 2 months ago

KSM question need to be given a greater sense of an answer because it is possible is he is NOT clear as to how come there is still such practices when the Holy Bible said God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah for same crime.
    Mr. ...

• Man 2 months ago

I lost my respect for this man. I didn't know he's that stupid.

Did rape , murder , stealing corruption laws wipe these crimes?. It's only a useless idiot gay like you will ask such a question.

I can't watch ever watch ...

• Andy 2 months ago

Politicians are a joke in Ghana, I had sex with my girlfriend in the anus, kill me? That's my choice

• Ntomo 2 months ago

I think KSM is being realistic, I wonder if making LGBTQ+ illegal will make our cedi stronger, make our economy better, improve our health care system, make free SHS better, create employment, expand industrialization etc