'Notorious social media troll not in our custody' - Police, National Security

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Kohinko 2 months ago

Self-promotion stunt by a wretched thuggish punk!

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

Well, Police should do a welfare check to make sure he is at home. If not look inside the ditches around his house.

• Ojah 2 months ago

Has the life of the 'Security Operatives' in Ghana come to such ridicule?

• KWAME 2 months ago

STUPID IDIOT CRAVING ATTENTION. SELF PROMOTION AND NO HARD WORK. KWASEA. ONE DAY, ONE DAY.

• Demagogue 2 months ago

Hope this is not going to be another Ahmed Suale !

• The Lord is Good 2 months ago

This is a time for anyone who is saying they are a Prophet to show their Prophetic powers by telling us where Bongo is right now. There is only one prophet that I think may be able to do that, and that is Prophet Ogyaba or wh ...

• Csei 2 months ago

and you think prophets are obliged to see every hidden thing, including the whereabouts of a pathethic bully who parades as a blogger... bro, take some chilled water and rest.

• The Lord is Good 2 months ago

Kwasia, don't they have titles like nation prophet, and state prophet and prophet One, and other national titles, if something is going on, they should come and defend their prophetic titles. Don't talk before you think, go a ...

• Pituitary Gigantism 2 months ago

Stupid like the punk himself

• PUBLIC EDUCATION 2 months ago

My people are very ignorant of things. Next if BNI, POLICE or any security or so comes to your domain to effect arrest. He may claim to be govt agent, that notwitstanding, you have the right to ask the person effecting the ar ...

• Richness 2 months ago

I hope if in any case NDC comes to power, he will still be talking rubish freely

• Sad 2 months ago

Press released? So quickly? So when a certain man of God said he knows something about a murder case. That one u guys never quickly say anything about it

• Don Diago De Azambuja 2 months ago

The fool is at home

• THIS IS VERY SERIOUS. GANG OF GHANA CELEBRITIES HAS DOME THAT INCLUDING WONTUMI 2 months ago

THIS COUNTRY HAS BECOME A JOKE AND FOOLISH GOVERNMENT

• NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 2 months ago

You call yourself Hyde Bongo ideas. I am not surprised about your slave masters name and the way you behave on social media platforms.You are like a time bomb to yourself and not to anyone.I wonder if you are a Ghanaian . It ...

• Xero Britt 2 months ago

HA!

I don't think Sam George is really that hard to find! They should start looking in parliament...

• That foolish boy 2 months ago

That foolish boy is of no value to society. They should just keep him "their."

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 2 months ago

So all these while he has family?? Wow !!! Goes around trolling people who are not his co equal . There should be laws to nail imbeciles like kwasiaaaa

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

This Bongo guy is fooling in Ghana too much..so just because u want to travel abroad, so u want to behave like a mad person All in the name of trying to travel..and did I read that he has family? So all this while, nobody in ...

• Psenator.gh 2 months ago

I fear for Bongo because I do remember when a friend was picked from his house

• Afro Values 2 months ago

That's what a people get when their country is highjacked by a criminal-minded underworld mafia. Ghana is toast at this level of shady operations.

• Afro Values 2 months ago

Not surprised. His family acted too slowly by not taking emergency action when they whisked him off without giving any clue as to where they were taking the young fool. How could they trust those guys as cops indeed, when the ...

• Agya poku 2 months ago

When they've started vanishing , all this nonsense will stop , kwasea boy like u ! Is a warning to that kwaea guy call twene Jonas , he thinks he is in the USA so nothing can touch him

• Malar 2 months ago

Honestly we know freedom of speech is good this guy has cross the bridge, what disrespect is that. Its an insult to the first lady personality. I swear this guy should be punished

• Ivor Mensah 2 months ago

Punished for what ?

• Tijani, Aboabo Mkt. 2 months ago

He is faking arrest just to trend.

• Hehe hehe 2 months ago

I know this is a cheap publicity stunt to seek attention. However , if this is real, i hope they torture the hell out of him. Beat him senseless. He will learn .

• Obrempong 2 months ago

If Notorious Bongo has been arrested for his
    Notorious comments disfiguring others
    Reputation he can be arrested for questioning
    and further.necessary actions. There should be
    no stupid public uproar.

• mahama Boy 2 months ago

so many illiterates in the common section. lazy fools. Read the full story.

• Yaw Kuntu 2 months ago

Hmm Nobody says you should not criticise constructive criticism is allowed but not when you don't smdo anything proper but use your productive 24 hrs publishing defamatory news about people which is not true anyway,defamatory ...