It's OFFICIAL! Ghanaians have no sense, and Ghana is now the most foolish country on the planet. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?
Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, ...
Hurry and bring the protest back if you think it fixes anything — kwasea man and a political hack !!!!
Thief Akuffo Addo is never going to admit his inability to govern Ghana. He just talks “by heart” with his fake British accent.
KWASEA. GYIMIFO. KWASIABI BA. OLA MICHAEL WHO ARE YOU? HOW DO THESE SO CALLED Y3Y3BRITIES THINK? THEY ARE IGNORANT, UNEDUCATED, NO SENSE OF JUDGMENT AND WITH BRAINS FULL OF SAND. YOU HAVE LIVED IN GHANA FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS, ...
It's very shameful to see that people in the media space who are supposed to be in the knowledge of events in the country are clueless. As a journalist, your first responsibility is to present informed reportage. Before you s ...
Hahahaha
ECG now has surrogates speaking for and on their behalf. The ECG today was the same in 2015 and 2016. Today the institution has self appointed speaking for it from all corners of the world. Hmmmm
Replacing 630 old transformers with new ones should not be the cause of Dumsor Mr Kofi USA.ECG has excess capacity to fall back on when old transformers are being replaced.Assuming that all 630 transformers are being replaced ...
Ola the foreigner is NDC sympathiser. Most attention seeking people in general are born stupid.
THIS IS THE RESULT BY VOTING FOR LIARS AND THIEVES, BAWUMIA AND HIS MASTER AKUFFO ADDO..THIS IS THE RESULT OF TRY ME TRY ME, THE UGLY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA'S GOVERNMENT...
Hahahaha. Ola the big head. Dumsor is bad in Ghana but trust me you are member of those who eat from politicians. So shut up
Look at how they use UTv to spew their hidden dislike for this govt. I have had light all week uninterrupted but politics is what is making ola to say all these
Ola Michael and his likes should thank Despite Media for giving such goons the platform to spew stupidity in Ghana's airwaves.
Who is this insane imbecile ?
Some Ghanaians are really ungrateful paa. This few days and the light is not stable u guys want to do demonstration woow. 4years we were in dumsor and just a few days u guys are complaining like we have been in dumsor for a y ...
Onye gbemi