Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

On what authority did you destroy my facility? - Fantasy Dome owner blasts Trade Fair boss

Read Comments Comments (35)

• tee 2 months ago

WHY is NPP doing this to businesses?

• joko 2 months ago

Stupid partisan polictics will ruin our country . Those pp were illagal squatters on state property for years . they were served with notice to vacate but they did not. Now whatb has this got to do with NPP.

• joker 2 months ago

what about the court injunction?

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

If there was a court injunction then the matter should go back to the courts. But still don't understand why people insist on building on state land. If they had a lease then I just don't see how they can be made to vacate be ...

• Honestly speaking 2 months ago

Well in Ghana, as in many African countries, the ruling party is the law. The ruling oarty is the authority,a nd the injunction, and the everything,...that's Africa for you!!! Last time I visited Ghana was last year, I realiz ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

LGBT is part of ghanaian culture and
    values.

• TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Trade fair, not fair...Today is the last day of the deal so take advantage of the discounted rate. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The be ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

My friend, go to court. There are Laws in this country. Ghana is Not just some Lawless State of Gangsters , criminals and the heartless mob. No!!! Go to court.

• Jake 2 months ago

What a callous regime parading as democrats! other governments are raising billionaires you have a wicked regime led by a midget suffering from dementia collapsing businesses of perceived opponents. How many businesses has th ...

• Son of la dedekotopon 2 months ago

Ah GA people so why do we side down for the Ashanti and kwawu people doing this to us . Our brother own this on a GA land of La and we sit down for this to be going on. Are we fools
    Or we need food so we have lost our rig ...

• Ayigbe Tribalism go shame 2 months ago

An Ayigbeman writing under the guise of a Ga! The contract of Fantasy Dome EXPIRED and the loudmouth was served with notice to vacate. Clear and simple. Leave your tribalism in Volta Region.

• Afrika 2 months ago

Jungle Pygmy Twi monkeys

• Zonnabia 2 months ago

Don't bring in tribalism here. If you don't understand the issue properly enough to make an educated opinion just shut up. Some illiterates in Ghana are too tribal tribal and tribal.

• Adoma 2 months ago

THIS IS CALL LAND ENCROACHMENT, GO TO COURT IF YOU THINK YOU ARE RIGHT AND STOP DISTURBING OUR EAYS, THERE ARE TOO MANY LAWLESS PEOPLE IN GHANA, ONCE THEY HAVE MONEY THEY WILL TRY BY ALL MEANS AND ANY MEANS TO TAKE WHAT DOES ...

• kuku 2 months ago

The case is at the court with injuction on the demolition. You think typing in caps make your words wiser? It just shows your low level of thinking.

• Mr.N 2 months ago

The lawlessness of Ghanaians, everyone thinks with connections they can build anywhere they want and people must accept them. This is the price to pay if everyone would have this treatment law and order shall return to Ghana.

• Nii Naa 2 months ago

Very wicked move. Madam you no try o o

• Yaw Amankwaah 2 months ago

Nii Naa, you are a Ga man. What is wrong with your people? I bet you Nii Naa, I don't think you've own a land in Accra because all your lands have been bought or stolen. And your chiefs are quiet. What a tribe.

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

STFU stupid kurasinii. At least Ga lands are used for development. Have you and your chiefs solved the Galamsey problems? To what benefit is galansey to Ghana? You have the same problems where you come from, so STFU.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 2 months ago

Go to court if you think your property has been destroyed.The same thing happened in Agbogloshe.They knew the land does not belong to them but they refused to leave.Then dim witted people blame politicians.

• JOJO 2 months ago

Destroying property in this manner should be stopped in this country. Its barbaric act why not allowed them remove their equipment? One day somebody will 'unalive' people before we will learn sense.

• Aba 2 months ago

So, what are they doing on the trade fair grounds for years now? what is wrong with this present government? just destroying everything that the good people are working for. These are not foreigners, they are Ghanaians who ar ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 2 months ago

Where are the sleeping Ga chiefs. I haven't seen any group of useless chiefs and their head, sitting aloof and all their lands are being taken one after the other. Their youth hasn't got any future. Is the Ga Mantse happy wi ...

• Zonnabia 2 months ago

Why do you people speak about chiefs as if they are an arm of our governance structure. Chiefs have no place in government. Some of us wonder why so long after independence and democracy we still have these chiefs whose usefu ...

• KD 2 months ago

Although what the trade fair company did may not be the best option but let me ask “why will someone put up a property of that magnitude on a land that is not leased in his name, in other words why will you build such huge ...

• KK 2 months ago

Nonsense. You go and purposefully put up a structure on a land you know very well does not belong to you and you have no right to build there. Because you think when rightful owner comes up, you can use the super slow and que ...

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

Are you serious? So he starts putting up a monumental structure on government land and government sat down and watched him complete it without saying anything. How long does it take to put up such a structure?

And that alo ...

• Johhnywas 2 months ago

Agnes Adu is an optometrist. What is she doing running a government outfit. She never had such experience in the States.

• yaw cool 2 months ago

Agnes Adu is a dangerous woman

• Joy 2 months ago

We wait to see if the Chinese people are going to build on this land as soon as possible. If not then nana addo and his team as nothing but destroyers

• Abena 2 months ago

How can we progress this way as a country? Someone has created a company worth 25million and you used few minutes to bring everything down. It's a shame.

• SECURE AFRICA LTD. 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com JYT

• Truth 2 months ago

This government is always collapsing people business? Do you also have the legal documents? You can test it in court

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

This man paaa. So he doesn't know that national security is to akufo addo as 64 regiment was to Rawlings?

The behaviour of national security under this government is so laughable to the point of being sad at the same time. ...

• DIRTY ASS AGNES ADU, CEO OF TRADEFAIR 2 months ago

THIS STUPID NEW POISON PARTY ARE SOO ENVIOUS OF OTHER HONOURABLE GHANANAIS SUCCESS IN BUSINESS. BECAUSE THEY ARE FOOLISH, MAD, CRIMINALS AND DEVILISH THEY DONT CARE WHEN THEY HURT OTHER PEOPLE. ALSO BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT IS S ...