Nollywood veteran Amaechi Muonagor pleads for help with kidney transplant

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kote bortor 1 year ago

Hmm very interesting,,, Shatta wale, Afia Shuwa, oseikrom sikani etc,,, are u guy’s learning from this? All you guys do is to smoke weed, do hard drugs n have sex. Don’t ever come later in life n ask for money,, like you ...

• Oseikurom president 1 year ago

Am surprised you didn't mention sarkodie, the show off cigar smoker and medikal, the peer pressure boy

• ghboy 1 year ago

no wonder you are kote bortor

• TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Na waaa, it is well with these Nollywood veterans o...Today is the last day of the deal so take advantage of the discounted rate. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, pe ...

• Joy 1 year ago

Sad. All the best to you.

• Boris Trump Biden! 1 year ago

Why do this actors or so called celebrities don’t do insurance at all for their health, they dive in luxurious tins like cars, women and the women acting like they have no issue!! All this people who need help, those of us ...

• Awiey3 1 year ago

Hmm Nipa Awiey3 ne asem no !

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Too much 3ba and egushi stew with plenty meat .this is what killing omo naija

It looks like these artists burn their hay whiles that sun shine.
    They don't keep their hay safe in times of need.

• San 1 year ago

People dont want to accept old age and death