Watch Akufo-Addo's dance moves as Samini sings at popular Kwahu nightclub

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Sapiens 2 months ago

Ceremonial president, just like his father before him. Article of no use to Ghana! Shame on us for allowing tribal bigotry and greedy and ignorance to male us vote for this horrible old man.

• Sapiens 2 months ago

Shame on us for allowing tribal bigotry, greed and ignorance to male us vote for this horrible old man.

• Naturalmystic 2 months ago

Allowing this akyem sakawa mafia man to become the president of Ghana is the biggest mistake Ghanaians have ever made and they will pay dearly for it for many decades.

• Mainoo 1 month ago

Go look

• 80yr old useless man 2 months ago

The most useless man in Ghana.

• Mainoo 1 month ago

Useless person

• Kwame 2 months ago

Mmoa mu mmoa NDC folks. Can your jerk party we have known for over 30 years handle coronavirus pandemic and free SHS? Fucker what did you corrupt animals give Ghanaians for free within the 27 years rule apart from massive ste ...

• Master Peterson 2 months ago

But the NPP could not handle Serwaa Broni, one harmless woman k3k3

• Oprege 2 months ago

ITS CALLED THE DWARF DANCE

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 2 months ago

Mr. Presidancer...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't ...

• Mainoo 1 month ago

Where is ur dad too?

• Arafat 2 months ago

This one dierrr Padiman no sleep, if ebe Independence day like guy man go sleep potoooor till his wife wakes him up. Asem ooo

• Nana 2 months ago

President that goes to night clubs

• Bortey 2 months ago

Not just a president but 80 years old man. What was this 80 years old man doing at a night club.

• Dii 2 months ago

Yo yo president
    People are suffering.
    A father that care less of his people.
    A scam n crime voting u as a president

• BUSINESS / NGO WEBSITES UUJ,J6H 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• TOP Shatta 2 months ago

Yes he gonna dance he knows he UP the country already n he don't give a fucky old Bastard nah God go punish HIM HARD TRUST ME

• TOP Shatta 2 months ago

Shame him he knows he up the country already n he don't give a fucky old Bastard

• Top Shatta 2 months ago

Sorry mistakes

• Bawumia eyes have died 2 months ago

An elderly man i know in Adabraka a suburb in Accra
    said severally that he knows Akuffo Addo from the past its the wealth of his family that has saved him if not he would have an addict just as him.
    He never makes any good ...

• COD 2 months ago

Knucklehead Akuufo Addo is among the least serious presidents in the world.

• Sinking ship 2 months ago

Whiles the ship is sinking, president Akufo Addo is in the night club dancing with little boys when he should be solving problems of the country Ghana

• Arab 2 months ago

No wonder the country is where it is, we have leaders who doesn't know their Left from right

• Nanabebio 2 months ago

Akufo Addo, when are you going to sign the gay bill?

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

BUSTING THE CALABASH DANCE MOVES.

That useless beggar President ananse Akufo-Addo could not wait to bust his Calabash Dance moves, as his hit song "Ghana Beyond Aid" played.

• ghanaba 2 months ago

= GHANAIANS LISTERN GOOD NEVER AGAIN SHOULD WE ELECT PERSONS WITH SUCH KALIBER TO RULE THIS COUNTRY, AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD BE THE LAST. WHAT SUDDENS MY HEART IS LOOK AT THE ECONOMIC MESS HE AND BAWUMIA HAS CREATED AND HE GOT THE ...