I'm the first gospel musician in Ghana to build a mansion worth $3.7 million - Broda Sammy

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Joy 1 year ago

That is good of you

• MakaaMaka 1 year ago

The blessings of God makes one rich and added no sing-a-thon to it

• Nana Kwabena 1 year ago

Nice one...But Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago

Who cares? Keep it to yourself

• Ato 1 year ago

Yea, that's good for. I'm sure GRA has taken notes.

• Vanity 1 year ago

Take it with you when you die, hypocrites

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

Hypocrites indeed. You people have dented God's image with such lifestyles.

• Kwasi Besia,gyea gyimie no 1 year ago

Pls take the mansion with you when you die one day. Let's learn to be humble as the bible teaches us.

• ASEM 1 year ago

Is this guy serious. Does he think $3.7million, is a joke. Ghanaians play too much.

• Afro Values 1 year ago

Gullible Ghanaians believe in any nkwaseasem.

• Seth from mamprobi 1 year ago

Foolish pastor, even asamoah basilica building at Weija do not cost that much

• Kanawu 1 year ago

NO way that house is even work $500K. Stop the liars

• Koo Nimo 1 year ago

Forget this useless villager

• Nelly 1 year ago

I beg your pardon do you even know what is $1 million? have you even seen some before ? men stop fooling

• kkkk 1 year ago

but dis one no be mansion name house ebii kai,,,,do you think we don't know what a mansion looks like

• Ras 1 year ago

Vanity……… Have you asked yourself the space you occupy when you sleep? Can you sleep in all the rooms at the same time??? Seek the Kingdom of God…. Not mansions please.

• Koose 1 year ago

Charle I was about to say the same thing. $3.5million will do a lot in Ghana. Look at Asamoah Gyan mansion for $3million and look at this house. Why would he lie to big up himself is the question.

• Omanhene- the truth hurts 1 year ago

Lol, dows this man knows what $1m looks like???

• Kofi afghan 1 year ago

Kwasia who does he think he is lying to? Yea most likely those bush people he makes music for.

• Tonka 1 year ago

Who mentioned Mansion to these bloggers?
    This house is not up to Ghc:350k koraa mpo
    Brother Sammy has been a liar throughout his musical journey

• True Nationalism 1 year ago

There is a perfectly good reason why no wise gospel musician has done this before. What will you do profitably with such a building in your old age. When you are broke it will become your worst investmnt

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Don't forget Micheal Jackson. How many years is he going to live in? Does he sleep in 2 bedrooms at a time? What would the building look like in 40 years? He must also be the first gospel musician to build an expensive tomb; ...

• Saints 1 year ago

That's a house and if he doesn't know how mansion looks like and what $3 7m can do the he ain't familiar with money cuz I live here in US and a house that cost that much will have something no regular home will have and oh it ...

• Prince sewa 1 year ago

God said let no one boast of his riches, strength or worldly wisdom but whoever want to boast should boast that he knows Him(God) and understand Him. So if I may ask is God going to live in your mansion with you not even Dav ...

• Nana ba 1 year ago

Na s3 u no be gospel artists

• Nana ba 1 year ago

Is Good idea to have$3.7million mansion but have u converted to cedis before

• Ap3tw3 1 year ago

Ap3tw3

• FRANCIS 1 year ago

3.5 Million dollars. IN Cedis it is about 42 million ghana cedis. Man you are lying. this house with all the facilities will not be up to 3 million dollars.
    Even in US, three million house glamorous depending on the area.
    l ...

• Konfo 1 year ago

Big fool. You will die one day and leave it for others to enjoy.

• Ceeeee Gele 1 year ago

With my twenty years of being a Evaluation Officer that house cost $375,000 considering its location and materials used..

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. FKJKT4 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H7K3

• Bugi 1 year ago

Not worth even £200.000 .

• ghanaba 1 year ago

SO WHAAAAAAATTTTTT???? GROW UP!!!!!

• Ghana citizen 1 year ago

What is the house doing to the society and especially your family members. Answer is nothing. Leave a better legacy when you have the opportunity

• Yaw s 1 year ago

Did you win lotto or is music money?
    Are you sure you can earn 3.7 million dollars through this local music, come again.

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Idiot musician boosting can keep you down stupid

Is because Yoon lack common thinking.

Is because You lack common sense.

• Concern Citizen 1 year ago

Masa, woboa! There is no way this house amounts to almost $4 million. Stop hyping yourself and be humble, for more doors to open for you in the future. Ah, mokasa dodo!

• Tacky 1 year ago

This ugly tacky monstrosity cannot be $3mil. Stop lying.

• Noble 1 year ago

Entiiiiiii?

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

You take them with you in your grave , mr Braga.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

WHO CARES ?????

• IBI Solo 1 year ago

Is this a mansion? this rubbish thing you call mansion.

• Miaoww 1 year ago

Real Estate Business? 3.7 Million USD, should call for an investigation. When did you start the real estae business and what period did you acquire that wealth. Over to you OECO

• Majj 1 year ago

Less than $300,000. Stop fooling

• YAW 1 year ago

This a big joke. it is not a Mansion, just common story building. He does know what is $3.7 million mansion

• mark 1 year ago

do you know a $3.7 m house? come to America and see before you make those statement

• So what? 1 year ago

Is this the guy who was selling fake HIV medicine? Shame on him.

• KB 1 year ago

Sammy I have built bigger and more nicer mansions than this and the highest I have spent on a building is £300000. I do Gospel music and will never brag about my properties. Keep it low, stay humble and let God take the Glor ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

What a deviation of the service of God. Twea kae. So materialistic. The quest for materials gains seem important to them that their ultimate role of winning souls for the Lord. Hmm

• BISA 1 year ago

and so what

• Kofi 1 year ago

If you are really a Gospel musician then remember the Lord does not like it when people boasts with earthly things.

• C.B Agyeman 1 year ago

Is this in your own imagination or what.do you know what a million dollar mansion look like bro Sammy.This raw concrete thing,cheap roofing,ordinary windows and the location, do you know what 500,000 dollars is in Cedis,7000, ...