Professor Ameyaw-Akumfi visits sick Yaw Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Kofi 1 month ago

We wish you speedy recovery. May Almighty God bless you and heal you . Your works with God's Word should heal you . Amen

• Looks like a Stroke 1 month ago

The position of his left arm; it looks a little larger, swollen at the hands; the stiff sitting posture and the look of the legs, facial gesture hint at a stroke. Good Luck and speedy recovery Bro Yaw. Don’t say it was a mi ...

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

God bless you prof. You are the one to be the president of Ghana not Akuffo Addo

• Naama 1 month ago

Highest e go give be 2000gh....then promise...that’s all

• Tarzan 1 month ago

Foolish talk!How much has your drunk father, and yourself donated to him?

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Speedily recovery. Mr Yaw Sarpong

• Joy 1 month ago

Yaw get well

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. FKJK 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com G7H

• THIS IS THE USELESS PROFESSOR CHARGED WITH TRANSFORMING ACCRA METRO-RAIL SYSTEM. HE STOLE ALL THE MONEY. 1 month ago

ANOTHER USELESS COPY AND PASTE AZAA CORRUPT PROFESSOR DO-LITTLE WHO COLLECTED GARGANTUAN FRAUDULENT EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS.

HE DID NOTHING FOR GHANA AS A GOVERNMENT MINISTER.

• KG 1 month ago

Ghana has now turned to a nation stupid talkers like people who always insult on the comments section. Do they have fathers and mothers? Do they have families and sleep on pillows? I don't think they have families, they don ...

• POLITICS IN GHANA HAS BECOME A "GOLD MINE".EVERYONE IS LOOTING FROM THE "GOLD MINE". 1 month ago

THE SO-CALLED GHANAIAN CORRUPT LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE DESTROYING OUR COUNTRY YET THIS FOOL EXPECT GHANAIANS TO CARRY THESE THIEVES IN PALLANQUINS.

KWASIA! DE THERE! THEY ARE THE REASONS WHY EVERY GHANAIAN OWES DEBTS TO THE ...

• Liber8 1 month ago

May God heal this man according to the impact he had on people

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

My Dear broda Wo hao ne sen? Recently it was in the news that Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital has got a cure for stroke patients if that is true we call on his family to take him there and for the funds PLEASE GENERATE A M ...

• Ojo 1 month ago

Can we learn to respect privacy, especially in people's moments of vulnerability? Not everything is meant for the public eye and I'm sure no one wants to see their photos on social media when they're sick. Please pause and th ...

• Nana 1 month ago

GET WELL SOON
    WISHING YOU A SPEEDY RECOVERY

• Efr 1 month ago

Father we commit Yaw Sarpong into your hands. Please heal him and take the glory Amen

• Peace man 1 month ago

Midimafo herbal center can cure this man one touch , God heal you in Jesus name yaw love your music.

• Eugene Ofei -Nyarko 1 month ago

Prof God bless you for your compassion towards Wofa Yaw. A kind visit to a sick person brings joy, assurance and hope for speedy recovery.

• Sir Klemzy 1 month ago

I wish Wofa Yaw Sarpong speedy recovery.

• Okyere 1 month ago

Speedy recovery senior

• Most Toyota's are expensive. 1 month ago

God bless the formal minister, Yaw we pray to God to heal you quickly.