Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

No animal wants to be killed, they're emotional beings - Okyeame kwame on vegan lifestyle

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Aku 2 months ago

Ahahahhahahahahaha so bee's di3 they're not living beings I guess, they don't have body parts, they don't want to see their love ones grow abi? Wu saa papa w3i Agro w) w3 ni su paa

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kofi 1 month ago

You’re so evil

• Loyd 1 month ago

Kwame, I respect ur decision. BUT do you also know that plants are also living things? You may not see their body parts as we animals but they are there.

• I am a Ghanaian 1 month ago

Your time has passed so you want recognition. Consumption of meat didn't start now so just go and sleep with your animal feeling analysis. Plants are also living things. I blame the radio stations. Nonsense

• Eddie Jack 1 month ago

ignorant Kwame..don't you know plants are also living things?? sick

• Bati 1 month ago

Then don't drink the soup spiced by the meat

• Joy 1 month ago

Hahahaha. Eat what sweet you.

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 2D3HHHHHG 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H6G

• Kiooki 1 month ago

No animal wants to be killed including those that kill other animals, eg: tigers, lions,hyenas. Then the carnivorous animals must starve

• Tosh 1 month ago

Another Jon insighing the public against God who made it clear that whist we procreate we should have dominion over animals.......and again a double standard to tell us am vegan neglecting the facts that plants are also livin ...