TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com HN6 ...
Those pimping that she does, we are witnessing some of the fruit it beared today, with videos being splashed on the internet.
It's not Nana Has Come...But Guys If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com
Ghana, the land where the laws don’t apply to politicians and so called celebrities. A Traditional Priest is a Big Man and so can get away with paedophilia. MPs and Ministers can keep their household employees in slavery.
Es3 woaa , Yes I’m here (Serwaa Amihere)
S3 mo se Nana Aba (Nana Aba Anamoah)
Abena B3di Korkor (Abena Korko)
Mo linki Mr. John, Y3 se wa boa ni pa du (John Boadu )
Lyrics by Wendy Shay and Bullet. Just decode it yo ...
BIG TRAITOR WHO HAS AMASSE WEALTH THROUGH POLITICS. THE TV PRESENTER IS NOT MILKING THE NATION. NAME POLITICIANS AND GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES WHO ARE STEALING FUNDS, AND POLLUTING OUR RIVERS WITH GALAMSEY. HOLDING NPP TO RANSOM ...
The BIG CAT is now out of the small bag.
I laugh enter TV stations
We know the pimp. What we need is the list of those enjoying her services. By the way, there’s a sex addict cult for married couples in the Volta region. For all couples who want to exploit the 17th plateau of cosmic pleasu ...
And so. He Kennedy agyapong too said he won't fail to care a prostitute son or a daughter if the lady says the pregnancy belongs to he Kennedy agyapong
Running a prostitution ring is a criminal offence. Often, to confuse investigators, the schemes are run with seemingly legitimate official/recognized businesses being run alongside as smokescreen. In many jurisdictions, this ...
WE ALL KNOW N AMA THE PIMP MANAGERESS
WHO DOESN'T KNOW N.AMA THE PIMP MANAGERESS ???
Nana Aba top Ashawo if you know you know and likes begging too Apuuuu that thing too noe really sweet like that
N.AMA ASHAWO QUEEN ANAAAAAAAAAAAA ???
EVERYBODY KNOWS ASHAWO PIMP-QUEEN N.AMA.SO DON'T WORRY YOURSEEEEEEEELLLLLF !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this moron still in the news? Please, who killed Ahmed?
And she was saying she wanted to be a doctor. Eeih
Like she go chop and the men on their hospital beds and take their money.
Bawumia should kill this idiot
Hon. Ken, just as you have confidently revealed it, you should equally be confident to mention names to aid their arrest.
We're tired of your baseless accusations! Your slogan has always been, "If you push me, I'll bring ou ...
Well said. Too much " if you push me, if you dare me if......"
If you can't name and shame, shut the hell up .
Eiii, this man. He is more the DG of the CID. Interestingly with time all his revelations come true.
And I know of a talkertive MP who runs a cocaine syndicate
There is no day that KENNEDY has produced video to prove his comments. Has Kennedy been able to show videos of the people he was exporting COCAINE abroad with?
The prostitution business is flourishing so well in Ghana. Creative brothels are springing up like mushrooms everywhere. Visited one such brothel set up as an office in south Labadi. Every office is manned by a corporate atti ...