• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. DFT7D4 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. H54

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 4 weeks ago

..It is not a curse to be unemployed or underemployed BUT a big sin against self to do nothing. Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's ...

• Who Jah Bless 4 weeks ago

The friend of a kwasia is a kwasia times 2.

• Ghana 4 weeks ago

Guiness Book of World Records, please ban Ghanaians and Nigerians from all "thons"

• Kweku 4 weeks ago

How can a serious musician insult a fellow musician in public because of misunderstanding? Shatta Wale is not serious musician.

• Hmm 4 weeks ago

Fool. How will you see. You will become disabled then you will see your stupidity. Idiot

• Muslim 4 weeks ago

A wack p.r.o making foolish statements

• Abizibay-Elubo 4 weeks ago

Onupka buulu,, instead of you to quench the fire you are putting more fuel into it

• Kwame Peter 4 weeks ago

FIPAG,did you appoint or elect your PRO,because his name Abro is just like his mindset,how can he support such idiocy?Lunacy masquerading as celebrity.

• Joe Inkala 3 weeks ago

U r a big fool to support Shatta in this issue. U know what it is to be disable.By the way do u hv a mother. Would u like ur M om to be insulted.n disrespected. I see u want to bé close with Stone but he never gv u the chan ...

• I see nothing 3 weeks ago

Mr man be wise and tell SHATTA to concentrate on doing good music to project Ghana and stop all this beef

• Womaametw3 3 weeks ago

A fool friend is equally Kwasia too no wonder

• TT 3 weeks ago

Little minded and an embecile submission.

• Gborlahn 3 weeks ago

It's disrespect to say I won't share a platform with someone? This is a PRO?

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Shatta wale is now playing local shows to eat.

• Tagbatsutsu salad ! 3 weeks ago

That vokulegbe limping hobo! Shatta shouldn't mind him kuraaa cuz he got great limping work to do for the rest of his fuckin life

• Fhani 3 weeks ago

Why would you people even publish this foolish statement from a senseless person? He will soon be knock by a motorcycle and become a disabled soon. KWASIAAAA

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

Mr PRO you are grossly incompetent and blockheaded idiot.
    1. It's not by force to force a person on another one
    2. We all want to be safe and secured with people around us
    3. Two Captains cannot sail in the same ship
    4 ...

• Kobie Richmond 3 weeks ago

Blind n foolish PRO. If u didn't see anything wrong with Shatta doesn't mean there is nothing wrong. Stomach PRO go check ur myopia.

• Wise 3 weeks ago

Some people make Stone b get inflated sense of himself. Truth be told, Stonebwoy has very limited talent but thinks he has arrived. Marrying a doctor is what fuels his vain pride. How many hits has stonebwoy made compared to ...