‘My workers at home call me every 15 minutes to complain about dumsor’- Kofi Kinaata

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Yaw 1 year ago

This is how musicians kill their craft, pride comes before a fall. Dey there!

• Buy a generator 1 year ago

I hope GRA will visit you to inspect your tax receipts.

• moron 1 year ago

STOP FOOLING

• Kofi Asante 1 year ago

Is this all you could say about the power crises? A threat on his career for urging a solution to what is affecting everybody including you? Pls you are Ghanaian first before a political party.

• moron 1 year ago

if u can't think of any reasonable comments do not comment!! no useless person can kill Kofi's career. Kwasia kwa talk sense to your damn useless npp gov't

• Remedy 1 1 year ago

One thing about you npp fools is that you guys hate to be told the Truth. So because he's a musician, he should say he has light when he has not??? You think everyone is politically idiot like you.

• Frederick Boakye-Agyemang 1 year ago

Buy a generator my friend and quit complaining

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Kofi, that is Ghana for you our leaders take the citizens as fools because any how they treat us we will still kill ourselves to vote for them especially Ashanti Region

• No insults 1 year ago

I'm very disappointed with the cult followers of our stupid politicians. They are the reason why we still the wretched of the earth. I just don't understand them. Are your political parties above reproach?
    I wish I could in ...

• Atta 1 year ago

Very disappointed in my musical hero Kinita !