Forget A plus very corrupt and Immatured man.You cannot have a political position boot licker.
Recording even your fellow artiste and playing it to politicians
ATTENTION SEEKING BRAT
GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST NOW
Mark 8:36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? REMEMBER YOU WILL LEAVE ALL THE MONEY, FAME, HOUSES, CAREER, SEX, REPUTATION, ETC BEHIND ...
Kwasia A Minus- Has Dr Bawumia said anything to your foolish ranting?
Big mouth
Did anyone other than A Plus hear the false news? he is making up stories to make himself relevant which is a sign of lack of confidence.
Hungry man , given a chance enough bi chop you too go chop ? What vision do you have for your country? Eh ? Now ghanaians shine their eyes paaaa.
HE IS A HUNGRY MAN AND THIEF . WANTS TO GO AND LOOT . HIM GHFUO.
Animal like U who I. His right sense will vote for U animal
U get mouth too much. U go lose potoorrrr!!
LOOK AT THIS USELESS CRACKHEAD. HE THINKS BEING AN MP IS ABOUT SMOCKING CRACK COCAINE AND WEED. GHANA IS A SHIT WHOLE COUNTRY FOR ASS HOLES LIKE A PLUS TO WANT TO BE AN MP. ONLY IN GHANA WILL A POPULAR CRACK-COCAIN AND WEED S ...
Like Ghana no spoil, who be distin too? Comot for there!
Please move to constituency and stay there to organise things airtight so that yaanom will not spoil your show.
I wish you all the best, A Plus.
I wonder who trained this boy. Such a stubborn empty stupid boy who has bo respect for anyone. Why do we entertain an idiot like this boy to throw his weight about.
A plus look I bet you will lose the election if you spend your money on it.
This guy suffers from anxiety and mania. He is mad. Egoistic fool who thinks he is important
BAWUMIA WILL NEVER TALK TO A WHORE LIKE YOU-GYIMIGYIMI.THIS THING TOO WANTS TO BE AN MP ??? ONLY IN GHANA.A JOKER-JOKERS FOOL ???
DO YOU THINK BAWUMIA WILL SPEAK TO SUCH A FOOL ???
Give respect to the next president of Ghana
My foot
Lazy ass man. Looking to steal as an MP
No wonder quality in parliament is declining because politics has become cheap in the country
This guy is extremely stupid! Who in his/her right senses will vote for this foolish man. Apuuuuuu
Idiotic mbecile trying to be relevant, who are you for bawumia to talk to.
How many people in Gomoa Central know Instagram? Don't step down and wait to see your humiliation on 7th December 2024