'There's no light in Ghana, don’t let them deceive you' - Nigerian vlogger informs her compatriots

Read Comments Comments (26)

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 year ago

/*Lets Handle all your IT Services...We design all types of websites,apps,software,flyers...we also offer expert social media adverts and help you get even up to a million followers to boost your brand visibility and attract ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

If any president/government was able to bring the electricity situation in Nigeria down to what Ghana is experiencing now or was experiencing under the previous government, Nigerians would demand that that president remained ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHGH5 ...

• Newton Macho 1 year ago

Nonsense, Ghanaweb you just go and copy anything online and dump it here for those who are jobless to come and read to comment.
    But to a very large extent the lady is very right.the dumsor is becoming persistent.
    What a cou ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Look at her ashawo face. You came to Ghana with your bad Zoogerian luck. Ghana is far better than your zoogeria.

Not only do you zoogerians lack electricity. You also risk getting kidnapped

• Peter Yeboah 1 year ago

It's better for Ghanaians today even sleep in darkness than to allow these dangerous Nigerian influx!.

And instead of these Nigerians staying in their own country and fix it with their empty arrogance, they all prefer runn ...

You speak as if it was just a one-way street. Yes, there are Nigerians who now reside in Ghana. Similarly, there are Ghanaians who also reside n Nigeria. When Rawlings Chain was seen around the necks of many Ghanaians, didn't ...

• Anna 1 year ago

Shut up! She's married to a Ghanaian so obviously relocated. In her comment section other Ghanaians were also saying they don't have light. Nigeria needs to improve but is not your mate.

• kojo 1 year ago

over triggered Ghanaian

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment if theres no light in ghana . What about your soo call nigeria. I stay in nigeria almost 15yers now theres no light in nigeria if i want to charge my phone i need to on generator before i can make a call . ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Hahaha! This girl carry her sense of humour come marry Ghana man. Anyway, I'm not surprised. That forehead doesn't look Nigerian at all. That's Volta region forehead and humour. Dad is probably from Amedzofe.

• Danso 1 year ago

Ony3 gbemi for you deer

• Akonfem 1 year ago

She looks gyimigyimii to me

• Eric prebi 1 year ago

Think about your fuel situation now before you talk about Ghana

• Joy 1 year ago

Ghana is more better of than Nigeria in electricity problems.

Incompetent Akufo-Addo's reign of terror and destruction at Julor House has brought nothing but darkness upon Ghana. It's thus very appropriate that ananse Akufo-Addo was recently enstooled as Dumsorhene of Ghana.

• Bitter truth#1 1 year ago

But the woman is just joking..she is laughing and making video..But Ghana has also become like Nigeria aka zoogeria..no electricity..this is so sad..Africa in this 21st century, most African countries don’t have access to ...

• kojo 1 year ago

not like the stone faced padlocked faced ghana women, with zero sense of humor

• Yaw nketia 1 year ago

Who is asking her to stay in
    Ghana. If Nigeria is better then Ghana why she is not going back?

• Bugi 1 year ago

THEIR COMING TOO MUCH. GHANA CANNOT HOST THEM

• Peter 1 year ago

I don't blame her. I blame the Ghanaian idiot that went to marry a shrew from nigeria. Alatafoɔ deɛ nka ɛnyɛ ashawo pɛ na ɛfata ɔmo?

• kojo 1 year ago

shut up juvenile

• Mike 1 year ago

Npp foot soldiers will come for your head lol

• Olu 1 year ago

I laugh when l hear people comparing Ghana to Nigeria, Ghanaians themselves know there's no basis for comparison, they just like to punch above their waist, to show that they are "there also". I have said it in the past that ...

• Ben 1 year ago

Exactly, hypocrisy in Ghana is unmeasurable, reason partisan politics has taken the center stage in everything we do. We only go to church to show up what we've acquired materially but come back home to do worse.pls let's all ...

• LMFAO 1 year ago

If you remove Nigerians and Nigeria from Ghana. Ghana won't be a country in Africa. If you doubt it look at what Ghanaweb is writing as a journalist. All their content is all about Nigerians or Nigeria. We know Ghana is a sma ...