Don’t blame Akufo-Addo for recent power outages – Actor

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Betty 4 weeks ago

BLOCK HEADED, WERE YOU IN GHANA OR BORN BY 2016 WHERE THE WHOLE COUNTRY WERE CRY BLOOD ONTO THE THEN GOVERNMENT IN POWER? WAS JDM WORKING AT ECG THEN? OFUE

• CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

Dumsorhene Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Julor House galamsey government are squarely responsible for the dumsor that has engulfed Ghana. Yes, that beggar President Akufo-Addo is to blame for the current dumsor, and sufferin ...

• Mr Babbah 4 weeks ago

Where were you during 2016 when Mahama was in power? Was Mahama director of ECG ? Ghanains are hypocrite

• truth be told 4 weeks ago

Hmmmmmm, where from this, who is the number one man in this country called Ghana?

• Worried citizen 3 weeks ago

So many people complaining, but where are those who have lost business because of this horrible miss management of the ECG? Am pretty sure many business owners specially in the food sector made lost,,also civilians have home ...