'He became very thin' - Oteele's wife reveals alarming details on husband's mysterious illness

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

There's nothing mysterious or spiritual about this.This guy eats too much.even when fully satisfied he will still consume a lot of meats and drinks. .he knows this

• Abizibay-Zualalungu 1 year ago

He should practice long jump

• GH8 1 year ago

Long jump paaa. Massa you are wicked. Oteele cannot even jump over 2 metres

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Lol only fools glorify obesity neggas shame slim and slender slender are quick to glorify obese. Dont you know obesity is a disease? Have you seen any rich or wealthy obese people before? Name 1? Either they are dead or will ...

• Wasteman 1 year ago

EVERY TIME THEY SAY THEY VISITED COUNTLESS HOSPITALS WITH NO DIAGNOSIS YOU KNOW THEY ARE LYING…USUALLY THEY ARE TOO EMBARRASSED TO MENTION THE ILLNESS

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Drinking too much water also damages the kidney,brown urinal is kidney damage signals. An early treatment can help

• WASIK 1 year ago

They need to see either a nephrologist or urologist for this type of illness.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

You said 5 children in 5 years of marriage so when did you have your children if he was this sick?

• Killer 1 year ago

Fools it’s Diabetes, you eat like pig

• True talk!! 1 year ago

That’s exactly the right diagnosis!!

• Nana 1 year ago

But this is ketosis due to high blood sugar. I don't understand why we creat our own illness and blame someone for our predicament.

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Half bag of rice 3 full chickens and a pot of soup.
    A pot of banku and a pot of okro soup.washed down with 3 gallons of water. Half crate of eggs.And eating everything like an ELEPHANT. Real Fooodian. Yeye boy with YAWA li ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Na waa...If you want to make money this year, read, this is for you. Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are r ...

• Kbwill 1 year ago

It's likely to be a liver disease bcos of the colour of the urine

• Do cardio and lift weights 1 year ago

Oteele, masa , run everyday for at least 45 minutes and go to the gym at least 3x a week to lift weights!
    You will thank me later !!!

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

It is DIABETES, Miss Gifty. The colour of his urine is self-evident. Plus, check his eating and drinking habits. Your husband is MORBIDLY OBESE.

• Thief trying to justify his loot!!! 1 year ago

Sounds like he had COVID!!!