'I don't know why that man hasn't been fired' - Afia Schwarzenegger berates IGP

Read Comments Comments (20)

• FOOOLISH BAWUMIA 3 weeks ago

U ARE ALL THE PROBLEMS OF GHANA, ASHAWOO GIRL. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. KWASIA LADY FUCKED BY DOG, UR MOUTH LIKE MY GRANDMA VAGINA. KWASIA

• No police leadership better than Dampare 3 weeks ago

I trust the police, dem go set arrest these weed smoker ashawo and jonky up for insulting the a whole police boss.

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

And, who brought attention to Medikal and Makafui if not themselves?

The only thing they didn't throw onto Ghanaians face like hot water is their private bedroom actions. Fella was showing her almost nude body it very rac ...

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

You think the IGP have the time for useless people like you

• Fire 3 weeks ago

Stupid girl, @shatta you continue fooling your time will come. You sit and insult elderly people who have contributed their quota to the national and end up saying people have gang against you. When you behave like this decen ...

• FENCING GHANA. 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JKJ7J ...

• NOT NICE 3 weeks ago

CAN YOU SECURE AFIA'S MOUTH WITH SOME STAPLES? WILL PAY TOP DOLLARS FOR THAT!

• Tarzan 3 weeks ago

Is this fool who is always insulting people a celebrity too?Tweeaa Ghana paa?

• Mouth to mouth 3 weeks ago

When two big dog mouth meet its garbage and saliva that drips from their unprotected mouth

• Noel 3 weeks ago

Stupid lady. Who bully more than u. U always use the same social media to insult people. Aboafunu

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 weeks ago

Afia Schwarzenegger aka Mrs abrokwa Schwarzenegger was caught having sex with a certain stupid man on her matrimonial bed and her nakedness is just a click away from the internet. Sad

• ERIC 3 weeks ago

Afua this one de3, am with on this but you all are guilty.i seriously think the IGP must as a matter of urgency tackle this issue with the force of power.we all have to help the IGP.

• Kanewu 3 weeks ago

Who is the biggest cyberbully? Afia whatever she calls hersefl.

• nana addo 3 weeks ago

who is a more cyberbully than you, only in Ghana will you have such being called celebrities. what is worth celebrating about these idiots and glorified whores

• NOT NICE 3 weeks ago

How different does this bitch think they, the so called celebrities' are from the rest of us? What the hell do they do to promote the development of Ghana, but run their silly, ignorant mouths with abuses about everybody else ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Celebrities in Ghana. I hear this word as title given to some idiots in this country and I laugh saaaaaaaaa

• Pop 3 weeks ago

Do u call your self a celebrity?who should be sack? so that u can smoke ur wee in town

• Bitter truth#1 3 weeks ago

Honestly if I was a president of Ghana, I would have closed down a lot of media platforms..yes freedom of speech would be restricted..Ghanaweb will be one of those foolish websites that will be closed down under my presidency ...

• Bitter truth#1 3 weeks ago

Rwanda got into a serious genocide just because of one statement from one person on radio..we should continue with this foolishness of promoting stupidity on social media, it has it consequences..why is any idiot giving media ...

• Yes man 1 week ago

Idiots like you are part of Ghana’s problems , so IGP should go round arresting fools like you ? Did I hear cyber bulling ? Abosba , you think you are the only when can bully , now you are running . Your masters sent you ...