Read Comments Comments (50)

• Akompreko Dauda 1 year ago

Very very very typical...
    Religion has been and continues to be a huge SCAM

• Richard B 1 year ago

Obinim you are an idiot, am going to call him Ken this morning. Wo kwasia

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

We must get all Africans' brain checked. We often say it's from lack of education but it's not. Or maybe some research has already been done but they are hiding the results from us.

• Danny 1 year ago

@iPRONOUNCE
    don't insult all Africans because of one Charlatan preacher. Are all whites genuine ? Aren't there some devilish, false prophets and even wicked individuals like Adolf hitler within the white race? And will that ...

• Danny 1 year ago

@Richard
    don't classify entire religion as scam because of one man. Pick issues on merit and stop this unnecessary generalisation. There are still genuine men of God and churches around. The fact that some women are prostitu ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

They’re all from KUMASI. Where the biggest OWIFUO of Canada dwells. Kwasia Tutu II, has thought then how to scam.

All these were petty robbers of Kejetia and Adum and have now entered the honourable calling with the sam ...

• Agya Koo 1 year ago

What has this got to do withOtumfour and Kumasi? Please be civil kakra wae. What at all has Asantes done? We're just proud of who we are. You too can decide to be proud of you ethnicity.

I wasn’t Kwasia Tutu II, to stop his nonsense on Bono lands. We’re not Asantes. We’re Akan PIESIE !!!

• Bati 1 year ago

Sia man.its Monday go find some job do.and stop tribalism.Bestie whoever U call yourself

• truth be told 1 year ago

So you are still fooling after you confessed you wish you were borne Asante.

If I was born Asante, I would ve killed myself.

Who’s an Asante ? Akaiiiii. Nkwasiafouryi ?

• KKTepa 1 year ago

Whats Asante? Theres no such tribe called Asante. The Tribe is Akan and Group of Akans clans formed a union called Asante. Ghanaians don't know our customs, traditions, cultural etc

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join ...

• Dave 1 year ago

N people go still go d church next Sunday

• Moscoean 1 year ago

Dem gogo paaa in fact by satiday evening DRM ho start going

• Moscowan 1 year ago

Kg

• Dela - Ho Hliha 1 year ago

And still his followers are in the dark to figure out that he is a "SCAM-419". My only help i can give them is to pray for them to see the light.Abaaaaa!

• TT 1 year ago

This guy makes me sick. Obinim is simply an IDIOT. Wondering why some Ghanaians are still following this nincompoop..

• Asem Wura 1 year ago

He claimed to be man of God hmmmm

• Niionii 1 year ago

You are fake, wicked and a fraud. I am surprised you are still preaching fake professes. God accepts any amount. Read the Bible properly. Find other church to go, or else you are doomed. Listen to who is talking, huh?

• For real? 1 year ago

For real though? What are these so-called pastors turning into in Ghana koraa aa? Can't the National Council of Churches regulate this nonsense? Does God judge offertory from the inside or outside? Siasem sei.

• Blema Duade 1 year ago

Osofo so if dats d money d person has he will gets curses from u? Osofo u are wrong n u are disgracing d clergy. If u want to do business better put d ministry aside n do ur business.

• Kweku 1 year ago

This is the nonsense and deception going on in Ghana. Church in Ghana is about money and nothing else

• @ Bridget Otoo 1 year ago

The fact that some preachers are charlatans doesn't make all churches same. Don't put all churches in the same pot; there are genuine churches up there.
    No organisation can exist without money. Don't government take taxes d ...

• kukuua 1 year ago

I don't blame him, I blame the people who goes to his church.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

A citizen(root) who has fixed his mindset will rise and become a leader(fruit) and this will be a thing of the past. He will collapse these boys business. enlightenment is needed more.

• liz 1 year ago

Obinim you ara a thief

• Hhh 1 year ago

Pity!

• .com 1 year ago

You are just right as the bible reads. You pay to have a feel of pain of it in your financies.

• Chief 1 year ago

People skip transport and walk long distances to attend church just so they can give the little they have as offering and listen to what you are saying

• ESUS 1 year ago

DO IT TO THEM, HOW STUPID CAN YOU BE TO BE SITTING THERE GIVING YOUR MONEY TO A SCAMMER...WHAT A SHAME!!!

• What? 1 year ago

THIS IDIOT NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED!!!
    HE IS CONNING THE CONGREGATION. ALL HE IS DOING IS PSYCHOLOGICAL. HE MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY!!!

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago

Only stupid fools will give thier money to this crook

Blessed are those who give big tithes, for the gates of heaven shall open wide for them to enter. And doomed are those who drop GHC5 or GHC10 at quack pastor Obinim's alter, for they shall be denied the prayers that can get t ...

• truth be told 1 year ago

Hmmmm where is the widow's mite in the bible we all know?

THOSE GIVING CHEAP TITHES ARE WANTING TO PUT OBINIM OUT OF BUSINESS.

There aren't that many widows attending church services to make widows' mite worth collecting. And a widow's mite today isn't enough to even get a person ...

• Auntie Love 1 year ago

A beggar has no choice! No more monkey dey work, baboon dey chop business. Ghanaians are not stupid!

OBINIM IS AN ARROGANT TITHE-FLEECING CON MAN.

All pastors and prophets are tithe-fleecing religious liars. This is the same idiot Obinim who lied about going to heaven and engaging in a fight with the Archangel Gabriel who ...

• Concerned Citizen. 1 year ago

IS HE OKAY?

Obinim, I plan on bringing one hundred people with me to your Sunday service, and all one hundred of us will be putting GH¢1 at your alter. And you better not say a damn thing about issuing curses on us, for we don't believe ...

• Sam 1 year ago

This is a clear indication that the money they take in churches are not for God but for themselves.

• Peace man 1 year ago

You are mocking God , our maker don't demand any money for worshipers , stop this before God strike you cos , Jesus never take money when preaching the gospel but rather says let children come to me , this is scam absolutely ...

• OBRONI 1 year ago

Idiots preying on fools. This guy is a real scam

QUACK PASTOR OBINIM IS RIGHT. INFLATION HAS AFFECTED PRAYERS, AND PRAYERS DON'T COME CHEAP. THE COST OF LIVING CONTINUES TO RISE, SO TOO HAVE THE COST OF PRAYERS, LEAVING QUACK PASTOR OBINIM WITH NO CHOICE BUT TO RESPOND TO D ...

• Rfua 1 year ago

Who are you to be respected a fraudster like you ?Poeple are wiser now and the money is not coming in you wouldnt eventhank GOD for the 10s and the 5s and asking for more very soon even the 10s and the 5s will elude and you ...

• Somo Takyi 1 year ago

Akoa yi adwene mu 3ha.

• Greediness 1 year ago

Pharisaic. Was he drunk

• Worried citizen 1 year ago

Offcourse the fake man of God will curse your 5 cedis,it's too small and will take years before he can buy that Benz he dreams about....You're NOT a man of God....but the servant of Lucifer you pathetic fake scammer! Runnin ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGFDE6 ...

• Fancy 1 BETTER YOUR HOUSE 1 year ago

Call us for your plumbing works/problems. Ever ready to work from scratch to finish. 0240088349. Fan-JiL ltd., Always at your SERVICE.