Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The guy is hurt. Once a slay queen, always a, slay queen . You can't take pig from the dirty mud to the house to clean it. It will always return to the mud because that is where she belongs.. Dirty. I understand you hurt beca ...
THIS GUY MADE A GRAVE MISTAKE LEAVING SISTER DERBY FOR A FAKE, PHONY, BUT DEVILISH FELLA! SISTER DERBY PLAYS THE SLOT, SOMETHING SHE IS KNOWN FOR, BUT SHE NEVER PRETENDS AND TRIES TO HIDE IT. FELLA ON THE OTHER HAND IS A VERM ...
I MEAN DERBY PLAYS THE SLUT
Fella is very focused,...she wants his house, she wants spousal support, and she wants child support, so she has decided she will not talk plenty, but rather, she will go to court and try to get the things she wants, Wicked w ...
Fela loved MDK, but she loves MONEY more than mankind, so she will always chose MONEY over love.
BRO. FELLA WAS A PUBLIC FIGURE BEFORE YOU DATED HER. She has seen and been on the screens before you met her. You're now in the state which SISTER DEBORA got into few years back, after you snubbed her for FELLA. You thought s ...
What kind of public figure was she? Broke ss slay queen or what? Akuapem pooloo is also a public figure.
Pls ask Bawumia if the money has been realeased for the nursing student.
I fear for him oh. The margin of his defeat will cause shockwaves in the world.
Akkufo addo is like kign Noah of the Nephites in the book of Mormon
She has proven to be a BIG TIME GOLD DIGGER. She must be let loose to work as a normal person to fend for herself. Many of these girls in Ghana are hopelessly mad and unstable. All they look for is a tree with fresh green lea ...
Yes she’s a Monkey brancher
This fella girl thinks she can get away with anything
You can love someone but if they don’t love you better let them go.
Don't force yourself on her bro. Time is telling that she came in for the money and fame not to really love you. Her character is now showing. She's unable to hide it any longer. Be strong because she could destroy you and at ...
I keep telling men.....if you get the Etwe....Eat it well well and move on...no attachments.
YOU DAMN RIGHT! WHY BUY THE COW AND GET KICKED IN THE HEAD FEW TIMES, WHEN YOU CAN GET THE MILK FOR FEW BUCKS!!
You ppl don't know kpando girls. Tweaaaaa sigbesigbe girl apuuuuu. Mina mimui fuanyi girls Tweaaaaa. Sigbesigbe, Tweaaaaa asike girls. It is only anlo girls I can trust to be good for marriage , but the vedome girls es ...
She isn't from Kpando!
When you marry PUBLIC LATRINE you will surely cry some day. My condolences to medikal. His stupidity caused him to marry this hoe. Spits! What a good riddance.
It’s really painful am sorry you have to keep your head there is always brighter day after each dark night
Serwaa Amihere and Nana Aba Anamoah are her role models
Easy to decode. Her crowd and gang is Nana Aba and Serwaa, allegedly. The revelation tells that the two have also reengineered their bodies to retain beauty. The only difference is data they are single and free agents if asha ...
Fella sees medikal as weak as compared to her toxic exes who took their car from her and ransacked her shop because they caught her cheating and she was very disrespectful. It's very important to study the past history of you ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DGRR5 ...
Medikal you have turned mumu/ mugu to this lazy girl. Remember how you brought this girl in your life and stop your stupid talks. Fella is in for your money
They live their lives for social media. That social media is killing a lot of things in society. I believe medical. This girl sounds immature paa. typical village girl gold digger.
But Mdk who will leave colored tv (flat screen 85 inches) for Black and white tv old school. You got what you deserved