We are tired of this nonsense from Ghanaweb
THESE FOOLS LIVE THEIR LIVES IN THE MEDIA AND ON ON SOCIAL MEDIA. A LOT OF THEM ARE UNCOUTH AND SIMPLY LOUD FIR NOTHING. THEY HAVE NOTHING AND NO COMMON SENSE NOR MORALS. WHY DO WE WASTE TIME AND SPACE WRITING ABOUT SUCH ILL ...
Fella, the streets are waiting for you. It is unforgiving.
Social media is not marriage disputes resolution mechanism centre,
How can two matual level headed person's cannot co-exist and they called themselves celeberatists? T,ishe Book:"Ego is the Enemy"by Ryan Holiday is recommen ...
If you won't someone will so shut up and keep your thought to yourself mtchwww
Nkwasiasem nkoaaa! "I and my husband" mtchewww. You were just milking that guy.
Some women do not want the world to know the things you have done for them but will publicly broadcast what you have done to hurt them. The mark of a narcissist.
Who cares? Couples are ending marriages without making noise about it. You social media couples need counceling.
Go and love yourself in Justin Bieber’s voice. What is so special about Fela am sure the ewe girl is busy using voodoo on these men. Mcheeeew we saw you when you came with your hard face and pimples all over. Today you are ...
I have never liked this girl I don’t know why, am not a fun of medikal but there is something about this girl I don’t like, maybe her wannabe life.
This is what medikal gets from marrying an ayigbe girl..tweaa
And what did Barbara Tommey the Ewe girl in USA Florida get from that bush, murderous asante monkey called sylvester ofori? Can you relate, eblume gbemela? Menyemie korde nume nawo. Aaavu.
Fela wee toffee Mokafui . Professional whore and full time fake ass bitch. How una dey??? Your skeletons are out chaooooooo! B.S !
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HYFT4 ...
Medikal, don't agree to pay her legal fees. Never! These girls are just stupid gold diggers.
Marriage is not for Boys and Girls, Marriage is for Men and Women
Unfortunately, the lady will loose. She can take whatever but the void will hunt her forever. As for medical, he must manage with positive vibes, other than that, drugs(medications) are waiting for him, ie antidepressants, bo ...
If U ask me, Fella has won this silly media noise...the subtle well written Press Release compared to Medikals' whining like a teenager is pathetic.
Medikal, grow up, be a man, move on !!
If SEX could keep a marriage together, i believe most of this idiot hookup girls calling themselves 'celebrities' would have had a stable marriage. The fact is that life is complex and so are human needs. Marriage is hard wor ...
If you guys are not in love you must end it. Look medikal must know that fella came to worry him of money etc. Hey medikal end this relationship quickly and stop the hell foolish game you play in your house
You are nothing but disappointment
DRUG ADDICT.
You are taking weed and other things and still believe that you could be a good wife material. Apuu, don't deceive yourself. Jump into Ashawo business and lesbianism. That will be good for you. Mtsew