Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Young lady, please enjoy your marriage wati?. All people can do is talk. No hiding to pick calls, no secret messages, no watching over phone like a lion, no side chicks, no lies, all the money and attention for you alone. My ...
I can see from your comment that you are not trustworthy to your lover. Only ladies or men who can't stay with one person would behave as you stated. KONKONTE P3 EWIAA!!!
Thank you! You are right! I hope you are happy! Go party now, you have won!
This man paa,, first Burger used to have uncountable groundnut. But nowadays, when u buy burger for GHC 4, you’ll have oxygen GHC 3, then groundnut GHC 1. I now understand why all this was happening. ,,, the man go buy vagi ...
You blast paaaaaa!
Kikikikikikjkiki
Hahahaha oxygen paaaa. Na true oo
Please let the old man enjoy his toto in peace, every man would have done same if they were in his position, who wants old toto that has high milage and caused tread, enjoy your sweet young toto oluman
You are as stupid as your name Nana! May he die of heart attack like that old man that took the small.girl.to.the hotel
Eventually you too go die. Everybody go die. The difference is that the oluman go die satisfied.
Lmao go to shs and leg to see. Young girls have higher mileage than the boys sef. Be there thinking young=fresh. Lol
Somes girls at 24 the vagina is already tired. She is old enough to take any penis gunshots.
I don't know why Ghanaians won't mind their business. Death can call on any person irrespective of the age. Let the man enjoy the youthful lady please. Life is short.
What dirty old man like Nana addo! I find this disgusting paaaa
You'll surely be totally consumed by envy!!! What's stopping you from doing the same.e, let me guess, you're broke!!! Hehehe go find somewhere park uour baggage!!! Viagra talks!!! Hehehehe!!!
Mr Bones, what moral ethics prevents the old man from marrying. Would you have married the lady? The old man did the right thing by not hiding and having sex. He paid the bride price and married a young girl whom he loves and ...
Nonsense. It's still disgusting imagine marrying ur grandchild. He can be her grandpa. Korti botor
Most Ghanaians are hypocrites! Go around and see old men having relationship with young girls - that one no problem - but the moment they get married, people want hell to break lose. When this businessman was chasing the lady ...
It is true. Ghanaians are hypocrite. Old men are sleeping with young girls all over the world but the moment marriage come then people are now talking age gap . Foolish Ghanaians
This one is eat and die. The money you can't take to the grave. Senior man don't mind anybody! As for the girl she's with you because of your money but yawa no dey because you're old enoug to be in a care home instead your mo ...
At 74 and having fresh blood. I hope this girl haven't been eaten by plenty leg boys. Now they call it body count. 24yrs doesn't mean she haven't been used left right centre. I wish the old man well. He looks younger though. ...
Ur uncle had limp dick...didn't chop shit. Area boys were eating
SO THE DIRTY OLD NKATIE BURGER HAS BEEN CHOPPING OUR NKATIE GIRLS!
VERY good. The girl's secret boyfriend will soon be a millionaire.
No One forced her.
He has a few years left....She is about to inherit property! Very smart woman!
See how fit the guy looks? dont be surprised the girl goes first...just saying
Nice one!!! And congratulations to both. They know what they are getting from this Relationship. I wish them well.
I will be 52 years. I know how important it is for men to have regular sexual relationship. Unfortunately, our wives at this stage do not want any engagement. Men are left with no other alternative than to divorce and remarry ...
It is all about the money
Let me guess....and you're broke!!! SAD!!!
It's all about money. Fella 2.0
Nooooooooo!!!!!! Grandpa why?
Because of Agyapade3 women will f.u.c.k anything
Men never learn! Where is/are his previous wife or wives? Anyway, it is vanity!
Staying with the wife of your youth doesn’t mean you can’t add more wives
All is about this old man money to gain to her self secretly with a guy of her choice. Lazy girl
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
=50 isn't the age difference too much?she could be your grand father, anyway the boys will do the servicing for you ,good luck but when pregnancy comes I beg do not ask for any DNA test.
Womwn are now interested in Money, fame and comfort and they don't care what length to go to achieve that. Prof Fobi @ 80yrs went for a 32 year old and now 74yrs Nkatie Burger Papa vs 24yr old chick. I pitty these old men bec ...
Mismatch...Raw facts, skills, truths, and hidden knowledge are still found in well-researched, well-thought-out books—not in video podcasts, seminars, workshops, lectures, etc. Organized thought is powerful when rendered in ...
Poppy ,I don't know you but I am 100% behind whatever you do to be happy. Poppy forget the critic's and enjoy your sweet life. For a man age doesn't determine happiness.,only poor people criticize things like this
We are talking about love and u derstanding.Even young people die at anytime. Death can come unto anyone and at anytime. Life is short,let the man enjoy the youthful lady please.
Enjoy your union and stay away from social media. Guy looks really good for his age.
I hope he will sue the same energy to fix the ballooned filled nkatie burger we buy from from the stores
It is better to marry an old man to have your peace than a young man who after years will starting fooling. Old men respect young girls than the young boys
Fresh toto.enjoy it
Did he require her to sign a pre-nup agreement?
When will these old people allow us, the new generations to enjoy our era small because they are at the workplaces, politics even the young ladies that we are planning to marry too, they are there taking our space as well. Go ...
There is nothing wrong with that. I will do the same if i was in his shoes. Hahahaha
THIS IS A BIG DISGRACE TO OUR NATION INTERNATIONALLY. WHAT IA THAT ? SUCH AN OLD MAN ? WHERE ARE THE PARENTS OF THIS YOUNG LADY ? ARE THEY REALLY PARENTS ??? WHAT THE IS THIS ? WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA ...
aye ka 74 yrs to 24 ? does her parents in Ghana ,what is happening in Ghana off late. Asemoooo. ah area boys help Oldman .
The woman is going to get bored with this man soon. Secondly, the 'little man' down below is not going to be able to keep up with the 'night shift' and there is surely going to be problems. Initially, it is going to be good a ...