BLACK RASTA OR WHATEVER YOU CALLED YOUR DAMN SELF, TAKE YOUR NTOFUO COIN MIND AWAY. AND STAY OF ISSUES OF ASANTEMAN! HOW DARE YOU!
I never know our chief is into occultism. This is a disgrace to Asanteman. But as foolish as we are we are there's nobody bold enough to advice him
Read wide freemason is not occult.
And what do you mean by occultism? Ineptitude
Please your name is not Osei.
Charle, such a huge display of ignorance on blakk plasta to be calling Ohenek3se3 suit a Freemanson suit. It is a regular suit and he is wearing his regalia on top of it. No different than when he is traveling to London and w ...
STAY OFF...
ATTENTION SEEKER! YOU KNOW SEF THAT THIS KING IS UNTOUCHABLE. BUT YOU GO BRING. YOURSELF. OFUI RASTA
Ofui, a whole KING kneeling down to a POPE or Pastor for blessings.
Gyimii which Pope Anglican priest is not a Pope. He wonna show his humbleness to anyone odainned by GOD
His Majesty is telling us where his first allegiance is -to his Masonic fraternity which has members occupying high positions in every country .This fraternity is made up of members that include heads of governments, royalty ...
He's Bro. otumfour now. Freemasonhene
Whose Majesty???? Don’t be silly!!!!
I wonder if he is being sarcastic?
He's Kumasi paramount chief (that's his traditional council) and chairman of chiefs of Asanteman council (made up of chiefs of equal paramount status as him).
He's a vampire. He drinks blood every morning. Freemason occul ...
When will this Bastie learn sense, you can not beat the powerful Asanties so better join them.
Blood sucking Kwasia Tutu I and his people have already been beaten. Sikadwa has no power. Brother Otumfour is offering annual blood sacrifices for his demons at the lodge.
Simple ooooooh. )tan hunu ne Aho)yaa kankan
Aho)yaa nti Nnipa ni ahot). Even if he is Odikro, he is the biggest chief in the whole of Ghana and beyond. And the name is ASANTEHENE
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
He's right. As a proud Asante, I find it very uncomfortable seeing my king in this foreign attire and traiditions.
On this score my brother is not right to be a chief and at the same time be a Freemason of some country.
My brother must hold the Golden Stool high and give it the highest respect, because since he decided to be the King of ...
WHAT KIND OF SUPID QUESTION IS THAT
because the King is just a clueless parasite
Now my question is If Otumfour dies today, who is going to bury him? Is it the Ashanti tradition or the Freemasons fraternity?
Is our serving under someone in that fraternity or he is the overlord?
Attention Seeker Otumfou Tutu ii occult blood drinker. Always seeking attention in media.
ANOTHER FORM OF THE AFRICAN COLONIAL MASTERS TO USE OUR TRADITIONAL AND POLITICAL LEADERS TO KEEP THE SO CALLED WHITE SUPREMACY,
IT IS A FORM FOR THE WHITE TO MANIPULATE AND MAKE YOU INFERIOR IN HUMANITY TO THEM AND CONTROL ...
Blakk rasta has never brought out any meaningful saying since he appears on radio and tv to talk. Ahhhhhhhhh black rasta why do you also put on your daily clothes on your hair and always put on your Ghana stylish sewing cloth ...
masa pls shut up, leave the king alone!
Shut up! Do you pay taxes to him? Poking your smelly mouth into issues that's far above your pay grade. Be warned!
Blakk Rasta, it is the attire of the cult. do you want him to wear leather outfit made from lizard skin?
Take your time, read more the Bible and calm down.
ASANTEFOUHENE ASANTEFOU ANIMGUASEFOU. ALL YOUR TOO KNOWN your HRAD IS AN OCCULTIST DISGRACEFUL FREEMASON. DIRTY, UGLY FREEMASON s a disgrace occultist, stupid villager. He got to know the truth that the Golden Stool is not Go ...
You're a foolish confused goat.
Why are you wearing dreadlocks ?
Never knew you were mad.
Foolish Fool.
DON'T BRING YOUR WEE MADNESS ON OTUMFUO
Who the are you to tell Otumfuo what to do?
And who told you he’s ashamed of the attire and the Freemasonry?
Just want to chase clout
Gerrout
Otumfuo doesn’t even hear your noise
FREEMASONHENE. KWASIAA HES AN OCCULT AND WORSHIPS BAPHOMET
Blood sucking Kwasia Tutu. This is the asante king, bowing to the white man in secret. Bet he dances for them too
I'M A FREEBLACKSMITH, AND I PROUDLY WEAR MY FREEBLACKSMITH ATTIRE IN PUBLIC. I DARE BLAK RASTA THE FREEIDIOT TO TRY TELLING ME WHERE I CAN OR CAN'T WEAR MY ATTIRE.
Nonsense. If you see nothing worrisome about him being a ...
Stupid black raster wants trending. this is not the first time the King has worn a suit.
You see yourself? What was the public event you are referring to? Now you call Masonry program public whilst describing it a secret society. An ineptitude
#*Do you have a product or service you really want to market online? Then contact us..We help you reach even up to one million well targeted customers on Facebook,instagram,Google,Youtube etc...We also design websites,apps ,l ...
From traditional rituals to Freemasonry occultic rituals. What at all does a man wants in life. Vanity upon vanity.
Sometimes i look at this stories and just laugh over it. So he is Otumfuor so he should always be in suit. In any case is the first time the man is wearing suit. Lets talk about sometime that will benefit the people of Ghana ...
A lot of issues out there you can talk about, what has the Asantehene Freemasonry got to do with you ? Someone's private life. Is he the only high profile person who joins free Maison?
Who is in charge of administering this buffoon's medication?