Young men enjoying the Grace of God. No qualifications for anything.....yet they forget to give glory to God for what he has made out of them. Exhorting themselves even above God.
Interesting indeed!!!!!
Charle what be the qualification for God giving talent?
This no be any talent biaa! These guys are into occultism and use of blood for money and fame. You mark it and see how he will end.
Wow...The best kept secret knowledge, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bible says, 'get wisdom and k ...
words are powerful, we should be careful about how we use it. RIP young soul
Lilwin and his guys must drive with care than over speeding?
Before the day of premiering of the film, he consulted juju men, and they gave him direction so that the movie will be patronized. The little boy was unlucky that he fell victim of his occultism.
He will surely pay for this ...
Chale from what the child grandmama said, the two twins were giving their currently pregnant mom a hard time that day. Which is what prompted Mr. Ampomah to take Tawiah with him to go collect his clothes from his taylor. Mayb ...
***LOOKIG FOR THE RIGHT SOCIAL MEDIA COMPANY FOR ALL YOUR ADVERTISING SERVICES? THEN CONTACT US.. WE HELP YOU REACH UP TO A MILLION WELL TARGETTED CUSTOMERS ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS...WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITE,APPS AND MORE ...
Massa go to facebook and X to advertise and stop your jokes here
The blood is for Adom Kyei. Did you see him at the premiere?
I just don't know why so called celebrities get away with some disturbing road infractions.
The last time it Funny Face who is walking free after knocking down some people amid an alleged drank driving.
To day it is Lil ...
Lil win MOVING . Lol