I want a generous man who will worship me - Ahoufe Patri

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ayebge 1 year ago

What ever you think you are right no normal guy will have time to worship you for what??, that nasty p*** under you or what ?? , yoonbo

• YSL 1 year ago

You will find one in the morgue.

• Who Jah Bless, He bless forever 1 year ago

Ah Patri wagyimi saa???

• The Spear 1 year ago

Really? You have no idea.

IF she has something a Ghanaian man needs, he will worship her for that until his he's done. She's calling for trouble, and should face the consequence of raising a child alone when the man is do ...

• kobby 1 year ago

lower your expectation young lady. worship you? just because you got ? you will get depression if you dont stop this foolishness.

• Kojo Bonsoe 1 year ago

All that for what in return. It must be a bad investment

• Agya poku 1 year ago

Then you are not ready to get married !

You like to be pampered, you say. Take your lazy ass to a store that sells pampers and help yourself to a bundle of pampers.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

She would end up fucking by zongo goro boys and get surprise pregnant.

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

Foolish girl

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

STUPID STUPID STUPID. HUMBLE URSELF, WOMAN...AND STOP AGGRANDIZING URSELF. IN FACT, U ARE VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY STUPID!!! STOP MISBEHAVING. KWASEA NANTWIE BA!!! U THINK LIKE U DON'T POOPOO!!! WORSHIP U...IND ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Then u go grow old paaa

• Sansiro 1 year ago

Male and Female learn together, they do business,earn profit.why most of our ladies think men should looked them? Men and women who mostly go for marriage prayers? Many of our ladies are born one because of how they think.wha ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

You short dwarf like Maltina bottle. What do you bring to the table? Kwasia baaa

• NAF, USA ( ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA ) 1 year ago

AHUOFE YOU MEAN YOU HAVE NOT MET A KIND AND GENEROUS MAN ALL THIS WHILE? SURE ABOUT THIS ENO?! WELL I PRAY YOU MEET ONE SOON...SOONER!

• Nonsense! 1 year ago

Sister worship yourself !

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

TWEAAAAAAAA. WHO ARE YOU TO BE WIRSHIPPED? ARE YOU GOD? ARE YOU MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN MISS GHANA OR QUEEN ELIZABETH? APUUUUUU TOOOOOO. KNOW THAT MEN DON'T LOVE

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

TWEAAAAAAAA. WHO ARE YOU TO BE WIRSHIPPED? ARE YOU GOD? ARE YOU MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN MISS GHANA OR QUEEN ELIZABETH? APUUUUUU TOOOOOO. KNOW THAT MEN DON'T LOVE ARROGANT WOMEN. THEY JUST USE THEM AND DUMP THEM

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

Where worship means what exactly? You just want to prostitute yourself.You will never find a man like that.although some exist.

• Blema Duade 1 year ago

U still a child. Wise up gal. Dats not d best for u.

• Mmm 1 year ago

Go and buy a robot