2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp a ...
They are awesome.
Dancing should not qualify to final stage of such a competition. What is special about it? There are people in ghana who can dance better than these two but just haven’t had the opportunity, I hope a door opens for them too ...
Learn to appreciate, so you can also be appreciated
I agree - nothing special. For me the intensity of their performances is a bit boring, I think they are just riding on sympathy - the little girl's life predicaments, which is probably why you don't see many comments here.
Gyae gyimi no.. and write sensible thing next time.. support them
Yes, African, always bitter and jealous about his or her fellow African's progress, bull him down and eye red.
Kwasia jealous monkey you will die in your bitterness
Good performance, make Ghana proud. Happy for you.
An awesome performance by all standards.
Mtcheew. ! How much is the cedi to the dollar today??
You Ndc foolsolders think politics is everything. Wait when your Mahama comes to power he will gift money every morning wai
I have superb ears for music, but unfortunately music does not make a country rich without technology to support it.
A country like Jamaica still remains a poor country in spite of all the famous musicians it produced.
See some comments people are writing. These girls are making ghana proud and they deserve the appreciation and support. mongyae gyimi no and support these young girls with dancing talent
Good move girls
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFGFD ...
You see how evil people can be aside that all radio stations are quiet no one is posting Ghanaians are not making any noise.
Some scraps too are making useless comments here no body is destroying our government is our own se ...
Who should make noise ? if they win,what impact will it have on me ?Jimii saaa.What is BGT. ?
BET self we no see self, na slim buster descendants.