Akwaboah explains his decision to marry a virgin while having children with two other women

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Bati 1 year ago

Yo don't want peace.always problem..

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Vawulence...hehe. Busy scrolling pages online daily, equivalent to a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people whe ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Goal scorer, hehehe...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame Go ...

• Joy 1 year ago

Bad boy.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Who is this gyimi fuo too , tok ! This is privacy. Aboa !

• Akompreko Dauda 1 year ago

We reckoned you had some wisdom in your pathetic head.... Not knowing your foolishness has encompassed your stupidity.....
    see celebrity silliness

• Dzogbana 1 year ago

I don't like this boy's face kuraa. It looks ridiculously stupid for me not to talk about his clowning shaved beard. In reality his face looks like masquerade, I mean voodoo oracle. Poor thing

• kukuua 1 year ago

that abed lapez ashawo is a virgin ?

Oh no, please don't marry a virgin in Ghana. Go and join Boko Haram and you'll be assured of seven virgins in the after-life when you take the bullet.

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

A REAL VIRGIN IN GHANA?! TWEAAAA!!!!!!!!! WHO SAID TWEAA? I DID!