Read Comments Comments (47)

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Agyare 1 year ago

You are Naa and also Nhyirabea, this is already loss of identity. Most of the women on Joy fm home Affairs think they have achieved a lot and are divorced because they have no respect for their husbands.

• Aboa 1 year ago

Like l be your husband, l go divorce you fastest time after this public utterances. There is no love lost here.

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Who marries Who? Who chose Who? Don't misconstrue the various roles involved in the process and relationship industry

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Very stupid talk, like commitment depends on a woman? It depends on a man, women only control sex. Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book ...

• Papa Grey 1 year ago

This woman is cheating on the husby with a fake pastor. Mr Man…you better shine your eye and take control over your marriage before she continues disgracing you

• WISE WORDS FROM THIS LADY. ARE YOU UP TO MARRIAGE COUNSELLING? 1 year ago

You should consider taking up courses on Christian Marriage/Courtship counselling Madam. You have experience to back it up. As a happily married person I can testify that finding and sharing life with a person of the opposit ...

• kojo 1 year ago

did u copy and paste from someone's book? what a pamphlet

• NO. THESE ARE ALL MY OWN WORDS. AND HERE ARE A FEW MORE COMMENTS.. 1 year ago

You can easily find out if my words are plagiarised (copied from somebody elses work) -just google sections of it and see if you can pull up any whole "copied work".
    I could say a lot lot more but space will not permit this ...

• Adwoa 1 year ago

Y'know this long write up reminds me of that joke about a student who set his own question and go ahead to answer.

• ATTENTION DEFICIT. MY BRAIN FOG. I CAN'T CONCENTRATE. 1 year ago

Yeah.Some of us have the concentraion and memory of a goldfish. After 2 or 3 lines we have already forgotton the first line. So what to do? Does anybody know of any medications for attention deficit? Somebody dared to suggest ...

• Adwoa 1 year ago

Lol! I read only the first two lines.

• ME TOO. I HAVE COVID ATTENTION DEFICIT. BRAIN FOG. 1 year ago

Me too.Se my comment above. I know how you feel Adwoa.

• JJ 1 year ago

Marriage is mutual exploitation. You use me, I use you. Nothing Divine about it. Its a merely a tool for social cohearance. Plain and simple.

• Nana 1 year ago

There is no marriage in heaven, your partner on earth is irrelevant. Stop making religious noises over marriage.
    The men the creator used had several wives and concubines. It never stopped them from being called holy.

• Assase 1 year ago

Madam stay in ur marriage and pray…nothing comes easy…he may conform later in life.. no where cool

• Mahama 1 year ago

She should ask the pastors and reverend ministers. Women will push you in marriage their mood and emotions and came and talk about Godly values. If the men of God decide to also talk about their story, you will realise your m ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Madam, please you are a very big fool. Oh Yaaaaa. Because, it's not like you are divorced, but, this man is still in yua life, and you are publicly denouncing him? Aaaaah. Infact, you're a fool. Thank you.

• kojo 1 year ago

things must very bad in there

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

Agree totally with you: how can she be I marriage with the same man she is claiming she married by naïveté? What gross disrespect!

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

….in the same marriage with the man….

• Danny 1 year ago

Impractical. You mature over time based on your life experiences. It is not possible to live in the future that is yet to manifest in your choices. Thank God you had some basis to freely choose your life partner. Other are fo ...

• Drew 1 year ago

Religious canker manifesting itself. Someone who is Godly doesn't only imply a person dedicated to Christian Service, look for other inherent values in the man such as honesty, love for mankind, loyalty and generosity and app ...

• Yaa Pompor 1 year ago

Lack of experience? How do you get experience in something you haven't done before? Lack of Experience as interpreted by Naa Nhyiraba Armoo is a non-starter. If that was your second marriage, then we could be talking about e ...

• Sam 1 year ago

If she gets the man she is talking about, she will still complain bitterly. Even with God, women still complain. By the way, what about you. Are you able to produce all what your man desire of you. Don't be selfish all the ti ...

• Stranja 1 year ago

It takes quite some "wisdom",for an adult woman-without anybody compelling her,to voluntarily mount national TV,and berate her husband in such a manner. Damn.If the roles had reversed,and the Man said same-can U imagine the t ...

• Simony 1 year ago

This is unfortunate. You are still naive so try to understand life and God. Try to do away with the bitterness and see the beauty side of your husband

• John k 1 year ago

Aaaaa this woman paa I believe a pastor is deceiving her somewhere or she is now okay If I am the husband I will allow her freely to go and look for a man who is godly

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

GREEDY WOMAN. YOU THINK YOU'RE PERFECT? IF YOUR HUSBAND USES THESE WORDS ON NATIONAL TV YOU WILL BREAK DOWN. YOU'LL CALL HIM NAMES. HAVE YOU ASKED HIM IF HE WILL CHOOSE YOU AGAIN IF HE HAD THE OPTION TO FLAUT HIS VOWS? IMMATU ...

• Stop fooling woman. Men choose women to marry not the other way round 1 year ago

She’s talking as if there is unlimited supply of men that you can just choose who you want. She should keep on not showing appreciation to her husband, some one would snatch him before she can say Jack

• REALLY? 1 year ago

Are women passive blocks of wood that can be taken and fashioned in whatever way any man wants? Wise women choose well. Wise men choose well.
    The last time I checked no woman in Ghana was being led handcuffed to her man's ho ...

• Yes Men choose women to marry not the other way round 1 year ago

Biggest mistake women make is choosing a guy and forcing the guy to choose them back. The man would never respect you if that happens and you will soon find him looking else where the least chance he gets. Women come around b ...

• AKP 1 year ago

She wished she marry a pastor. And be worshiped by her congregants. As she sees the ouward display of some pastors and wivies.
    Being closer to God, is not the outward display through pretence for people to see you're a wor ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

I pity your husband. Only God knows what he goes through everyday in your hands. The gap between you and wisdom must be a wide one.

• Kwam 1 year ago

That is your view, we have seen Bishops, Pastors, too religious couples of God etc marriage collapse. At atimes those principles don't necessarily work.
    God is our keeper.

• Joy 1 year ago

Lazy girl

• Adwoa 1 year ago

Attn: Naa Nyiraba Armoo,
    So would you rather you married your description of a God loving man who would not love you for who you are, value your authenticity, be your companion and friend like your husband is to you now? I'm ...

• The Husband should move away from this Bitch! 1 year ago

Stupid woman. You bastardise your husband in public and you think you're Godly? Sia! Know God is not about reading the bible and going to Church everyday. I can imagine being married to such a woman. I pray for the husband (a ...

• AD 1 year ago

You can divorce a re Marry again

• Jak 1 year ago

Another foolish talk.

• MP 1 year ago

If you can publicly say this about the husband you are still married to, It becomes clear to me that the husband alone can not be the problem for lack of Christian values in the relationship, as Christian values teaches us to ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Well said, any church that tells women they are equal partners with men in marriage has already destroyed the marriage. A helper is not an equal.
    If you notice, Christians have the highest divorce rates. Polygamy could have ...

• Nana 1 year ago

In short, she is saying her husband is a wrong choice. If I am the man, I will grant her divorce.
    Most of our wives show us hard faces at home because they feel being with us has become a waste of time. They want better alte ...

• Bubra 1 year ago

Father's day bonanza! they say fear woman you say you won't. Be there...

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Of course, we all chose everything when we were naive. It's the same naive choice that opened our eyes to desire a better choice. Thanks to the naive choices we made.

• BlackDoesntMakeAMonkey 1 year ago

Ah! Father Africa, afei de3 wo mma suffer. What is the essence of this article and talk? Whatever you do be your life, in that sense messages that goes public should be beneficiary, if not keep your gabbage.