Very correct my brother ..
After you've prayed this Sunday for God's blessings, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don ...
You be there and be writing rubbish. This could end your rising career... Learn from history.. Just an advice..
Dont mind them. They wish you followed them blindly and did it for Mahama
Have you seen anyone that followed NPP and cried after? Only those that follow NDC ends their careers because they will disown you like they have done to Dr William Atta Owusu
Kobbie, you speak from your nostrils , you Npp people are just a bunch of jerks, no sense , just speak without thinking, Dr Wreko Brobbey, Nyaho Tamakloe, Alan Kyeremanteng, Nana Ohene Ntow, Dr Arthur Kennedy, Prof Frimpong B ...
PLEASE DON'T ASSOCIATE UR HARD EARN BRAND WITH THESE AZAA POLITICIAN AND WHERE FROM THIS EMPTY HEAD COMMENT TOO? GO AND FOLLOW THESE GREEDY POLITICIANS
Krakye to wo bo ase ooo
Ooooh I feel sorry for people who associate themselves with politicians and put their brands at risk. Bro you worked hard to get here after all these years. Utterances like this can bring you down. At your highest moments bec ...
You make solid arguments but remember that they could be exploring your naivety. Those guys especially Wontumi is a special kind. Hmm
Hungry for chicken feed. When have you seen jay z, beyonce, drake, Celine dion, Madonna publicly endorsing any political candidate? You have crucified yourself. See if bawumia toilet will need you when you dont have a hit son ...
Being invited does not mean vote for me. I know your presence will influence electorates but you are not there on politics. Don’t attack him, he did no wrong. He can’t disrespect the Vice President like that. You same peo ...
Apuu which electorates is this afuom musician going to influence except Kumericans
As u are raising now u see some Ghanaians as empty headed.
Paluta is right. But the language??? Even if you belonged to the opposing political party of the president and he invited you because he appreciated your service or product, there’s no way anyone would reject. I’m a paint ...
Masa tread carefully oo is Ghanaians you are dealing with if you care about your carrier. You are not there yet don't let any politician destroy your carrier. You said you were underground artiste for 17 years and you are beh ...
Paluta showing ahantan after one hit song. Menua to wo bo ase o else you will go back to where you have always been.
Ignorant King Paluta..If his presence is ineffective why then did NPP invite him?? Bro stay away from politics n just do ur music. Don't cam back carrying for forgiveness..Others have done it b4 n ended badly..Learn from the ...
Eiiii Na wei su3. Do you know the levels Sarkodie go to before being political with their songs. You need to listen to advice. We like your songs but you have sided with a liar and that makes you a liar too. Regardless of the ...
See you eeehhhhh, massa u are sooo stupid, urgly boy now you insulting Ghanaians.
I tot Shatta Wale performed for Mahama sometime back during campaign but nothing happened, why must his be a problem
People are just dumb.... Some Ghanaians and foolishness...mttwewww ...All the people criticizing this young would have jumped to meet bawumia if they were invited too oo
He (shatta) performed for both parties.
That’s why nothing happened.
Also,the level he was before he did that,paluta isn’t even near.u barb?
I witnessed your interview yesterday with Miss Gee at UTV and you were soo arrogant and self centered. I hope this your arrogance ends you well.
Continue the insult and don't learn from history. Go and ask Lucky Mensah and others what happened to their carrier after associating with politicians
Masa I watched you on united showbiz, I have a little advice for you. Watch your utterances and mannerism because the internet as they say never forgets. Thanks
Masa please slow down ok, Ghana we dey yooo
His career is already DEAD.
As if you are God...jon
Your empty head has ended your career! Gyimie saa; u guys can't think for once. Remember where u were u before u fought your way through to this level. U are referring to the people who brought u to this level as empty headed ...
King Patula showed respect to the Vice President of Ghana. Any politician can invite King Patula to his progromne and he will honour the invitation. Most Ghanaians talk and criticize unnecessarily
Smart thinking
Eeiii my brother, humble yourself wai na now that you dey come top.
Why should the association of a person with a political party end his/ her career? We should rethink as a people. I encourage celebrities, musicians, pastors, individuals and groous to feel free to associate with and do busin ...
Oooh, I see!!! Nobody h
Oooh, I see!!! Nobody had problems with you. You were only being advised based on what happened to earlier musicians, actors and actresses. Your next album will suffer from korsiorkor. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Same empty heads will bring you down....
It's unfortunate you talk this way...your silence would have been the best....what do you expect when you join a politician at this moment if your career....no matter what people will react the same way if it's the NDC......y ...
Nacee always composed songs for ndc I never heard anybody insulting him or talking about his career is going to end.he still one of my favorites gospel singer. Black Rasta composed song for foreign president who came legalize ...
Enjoy your money
Jòn paluta, continue to fool, you will soon be a beggar.
With one hit song which will fade away very soon and you're so puffed up and insulting ? I pity this boy. Ask Amakye Dede the legend what happened to him when he associated with a political party.
Your stupid father is part of those having empty heads. So no problem
This is the kind of nonsense npp members can spew out.
This guy is killing his brand
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...