Having a PhD with no money is bogus – Ras Kuuku states

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Peace 9 months ago

Its now obvious that most people do not know the purpose of a Phd degree. Because I have never thought of Phd in terms of becoming rich, its just and advanced study through research in a particular area specially designed to ...

• Senegal 9 months ago

That's why they always use their pen to take ur stu pid money from u

• Yaw 9 months ago

@Peace, show us the advancement the Ghanaian PhD holders have brought to the Ghanaian society. Just show us one. You guys should realize that our leaders have made higher education in Ghana completely useless. Instead of you ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 9 months ago

Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken ...

• Freewill 8 months ago

Why is that money is always the object to the black man? That's we totally corrupt people in the world.

• Kwaku Ananse 9 months ago

Ignorance spewing nonsense. Ras Who with a little money speaking gibberish. What the hell does he know about contributions of PhDs to science, health and wealth creation? The mic he uses to sing was that created through sing ...

• Master 9 months ago

Master we are talking about reality, the hard ships in Ghana.If you don’t have money to buy food to eat how can you think to be able to invent a mic?

• Obuor 9 months ago

Very sad.ur submision is very sad.Eat ur egg and see if u May survive in the next 2 yrs.
    R all PHD holders in Holland rich?
    U guys r clueless abt PHD and a uni degree.

• KK 9 months ago

@Kweku Ananse, stop mentioning the achievements of foreign high school children as Ghana PhD achievement? The microphone you are talking about, was it built in Ghana. You guys are missing the point. Are you not ashamed that t ...

• Nzulu 9 months ago

There are too many fools in the music industry, hence the mediocre quality they churn out daily. Does this fool know what a PhD is? Does he think a PhD degree is just paper or physical stuff that you apply for and you are giv ...

• Joy 9 months ago

How can one has a PhD without money? Hahahaha

• KwabenaOhemeng, London 9 months ago

Don't give such idiots the platform to spew their nonsense.Japan hasn't got any resources to make it rich and prosperous but most important inventions originate from Japan.This has been possible through researches conducted ...

• Navrongo Man 9 months ago

The mere fact that people are comparing PHD with wealth and foreign pasport attest to illiteracy rate in Ghana. This for me is the real measure of development in Ghana. We really have a long way to go with this kind of mind ...

• Peace 9 months ago

Succintly put my friend

• KS 9 months ago

What most of this dude should realize is that obtaining PHD is not through free education in Ghana hence most PHD holders in Ghana are well to do than an average citizen and they mostly travel around the world for seminars so ...

• Kwame Nyame 9 months ago

How can one have a PHD and not have money. Idiots like this wee smoker with less education never reason beyond their little intellectual levels. This is the reason they are not making any impact internationally. This guy is a ...

• Jon J 9 months ago

Ei this topic stil dey go on? Its mo or less like day sayin "when u see a mad person he or she also regards u as insane

• Obuor 9 months ago

Continue smoking ur wee cos u r very clueless

• Yak 9 months ago

Sometimes when you hear these local musicians and actors talk , you realize that Ghana has a long, long, way to go. They just need to stay in their lanes and sing or do comedy so that our PhD's would continue to train our peo ...

• Crime scene- 9 months ago

With all your money ignorance can kill you fast. Those who made what the world is are not based on money in the pocket. They are PhD holders but money is not their problem. Those who worship money are evil. Ras choice of mon ...

• Lazy man 9 months ago

PHD IS SUPREME. I will choose PhD over life. Getting a Dutch passport, and continuously being a toilet cleaner abroad is a big NO. PhD holders in Ghana have trained medical doctors, lawyers, engineers, teachers, accountants ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 9 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Jon J 9 months ago

In as much as phd isnt free ppl sponsor their education thru al kinda meanz sellin properties loans help from ppl etc u cant automatically say most phd holders r rich..wit travellin...u ve neva seen a phd holder strugglin fo ...

• Felix 9 months ago

Too many illiterate jerks in Ghana. Mmoa afuom illiterate jerks. Education rules the worldb ok. Without higher education, the entire world will be in complete disarray. You think PhD is easy to get? African animals. Look, onl ...

• Yaw 9 months ago

The PhD guys are teaching the Medical doctors, nurses and Pharmacy students for you animals to survive. Foooooooooools. Stop this crazy jerk comparason ok

• Kwame 9 months ago

Yaw you right, the world cannot survive without research education( PhD) but it can be fine without music, sports etc. African crazy afuom motherfuckers stop and stop this nonsense.

• Ras the money conscious idiot 9 months ago

He thinks phd is specifically meant to fetch money…research education equips one with knowledge and this same knowledge transforms the society or world as a whole

• Mk 9 months ago

To those insulting Ras Kuku, you don't get what he is saying. He said if asked to choose, he will choose a passport because of economic reasons. And pls those saying PhD holders created a lot of things is a fallacy. Pls most ...

• John 9 months ago

Who says a corollary PhD is money? Such ignoramuses with easy access to media and a country where every buffoon talks