Pastors, instrumentalists wanted to sleep with me - Shugatiti on why she stopped attending church

Read Comments Comments (18)

• CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Women are meant to be chased so don't make it look like what you are focusing on...The advantage of a service business like this one is that it doesn't require much capital like buying and selling goods - just knowledge. Lear ...

• Not Like Us 1 year ago

There are indeed horny and shameless church leaders and workers who make sexual advances at female church members. That said, you aren't the only good looking woman who attends church. Your tens of thousands beautiful women i ...

• Prince sewa 1 year ago

By the fruit you will know the tree, they are agents of the devil and slaves of destructive habits so they are only here on Earth full of all kinds of evil tricks working against God's ways but their days are numbered for the ...

• JC 1 year ago

What a stupid statement to make. It doesn't matter how she carries herself about, no pastor nor decons nor any of the fake religious dickheads should try and take advantage of her.
    Their actions equivalent to sexual harass ...

I was once a youth organizer for two youth organizations.
    With the power to impress upon the leadership of those organizations to grant females in the organizations scholarship to study abroad.
    I never proposed to any of t ...

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128/0557078466.,

• Ashawo listen,Even Jesus Christ had problem with religiousPeople 1 year ago

Ashawo be matured enough to know that even Jesus Christ came to have problem with religious people. The church isn’t a place of the saints. Seek only Jesus not fake pastors and boys and girls in the church.

• Ashawo listen,Even Jesus Christ had problem with religiousPeople 1 year ago

Seek Only Jesus not these fake acclaimed men of God fuckboys instrumentalists in the church. Ashawo get wisdom

• Joy 1 year ago

Hahahaha. Why didn't you give to him as your actions are slut type

• Mama Mia 1 year ago

I pray God this girl doent become the next Moesha Budong or Abena Kokor. Her family should rein her in as quickly as possible.

When it is coming then it is doing.

Don't say I didn't warn you

• Ade 1 year ago

If you sell yourself 1 Cedi they will buy you for a Pesewa. Are you the only lady who attends the churches of such charlatans?

• BBB 1 year ago

Look at this foolish girl, those men you sleeping with are they better than pastors and instruments list? You are meant to period. Every stupid person who wants to misbehave just get put up lies against pastors and the chur ...

• Emanuel Azumah Anarwat 1 year ago

My daughter I agree with you totally. It is not that God is not there but Satan has taken control over most of the human society misleading and misinforming society. Please read 1John 5:19; John 12:31; 2Corin 4:3-4; Eph. 2:1- ...

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

And now promoters and songwriters are chopping you abi?

• Lohedau 1 year ago

Prove your allegations, just putting up words without evidence and expect some1 to believe. Instruments of the devil attacking the church without evidence

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

EVEN MARRIED WOMEN ARE BEEN HIT ON LET ALONE THE SEXY YOU. IT'S LIFE'D REALITY YOUNG LADY!

• Manu Kirk Francis 1 year ago

You just don't have time for church are only lady in the country Ghana? Devil you