So this is how state monies of a third world country we're being used SMH. What kind of sick mindset infirms this thinking? No wonder slay queens were being gifted houses and cars. If you need a car, you don't know the way to ...
Why are fools like you still allowed to desecrate our discussions with your foolishness?
Scholes u are a fool
Nana Poku the uncircumcised and uncouth black monkey is back!
Scholes you're a motherfucking idiot! Brainless!
Interesting to see that those who are busy defending the attempt to steal the Ghanaian worker's/pensioner's hotel investment now condemn this loan car arrangement. Politics really make people very sick.
all manner of people including Akua Donkor, Dumelo, etc because he didn't have any proper vision. He had the chance to carve his name in Ghana's history but resorted to squandering his legacy chasing slay queens in both Ghana ...
Scholes the foolish man’s son ..how are you.?
The People's money...The advantage of a service business like this one is that it doesn't require much capital like buying and selling goods - just knowledge. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a you ...
because of hypocrisy, tribalism and avarice, many ghanaians who would have clearly benefited from the NDC government or who even benefited from the ndc government in the past all vote for npp or think this abysmal performance ...
Sometimes the level of warped thinking of political followers is really weird. How can NPP which has instituted policies such as NHIS, Free SHS, etc be compared with Mahama who stole Ghana's bauxite for his family only
is this a policy Creating looting and Sharing ndc and their cronies Woyomies
You don’t see anything wrong with 58 million dollars for a hole but peanut loan to help people in the hospitality industry is worrying you.
Kk the stupid he-goat..where in his comment did he state that he was okay with the government using 58million dollars for a hole..kwasia
John Mahama is just a fool dashing out state resources to artists and slay queens. Are Artists gov't workers. What an idiot.
Look at this one too. If you made a payment plan and were fulfilling it, why haven't you gone to court to retrieve your car or your money? What makes you in need of a car? Give us a break. You are not popular, you can't win a ...
What’s your problem? You think going to court is that easy? For a small case like this, you’ll spend a lot of money on lawyers and it can drag on for years with the defenders (attorney general’s representatives) absenti ...
AKORFA THIS WAS INFLUENCE BUYING IN DISGUISE. WHY WAS THE SAME POLICY NOT EXTENDED TO TEACHERS , FARMERS AND NURSES BUT ACTORS AND ACTRESSES. HE KNOWS YOU LOT WIELD GREAT INFLUENCE TO PROSECUTE HIS AMBITION SO HE OFFERED YOU ...
We start from somewhere, what stop the NPP also from implementing that.
You would have said the same things if teachers and nurses were given the loan
Everyone wants to fedd off government even if they can afford things themselves. Celebrities don't even pay taxes on their earnings yet are the loudmouth in society. Nkuraasefuor Celebrities.
Ghanaians should never give power to Mahama because of this sad story. Why should you give free cars to ndc celebrates.
Mahama aba dadaaaada... nobody can stop the triumphant return of the Great Gonja Warrior. Edey beeee k3k3......... aboa kwasia @FTT
You’re a joker! NDC will be dead after 2025
Interesting she claims she doesn't know why the car was confiscated. This is why fraud a.k.a thievery thrives in Ghana government and society. They have no morals and lack ethical principles. Shame! shame! Shame!
Hahahaha really? Was it da masloc thang?
Selfishness
Ofui baa
And this mahama want to come and steal for his love ones again. Thiefy mahama and nana team. Stupid fools. Alan all the way. I don't think Alan will be president and steal Ghana money to give to useless fool
Look at the broad ugly Ewe face of this slut, like a table tennis board.
Some tribes can insult as if they were taught when they were young.
After the visit by ndc celebrities to mahama mothers funeral in August 2016 led by ola Michaels and mad. Papano. Ola was tasked to recruit celebrities to boost the ndc campaign using masloc 233intended commercial work and pay ...
Da be why its even not advisable to support any prez. candidate...better leave em n their ppl to do their thang
waaaaaaa loooooook these same people complaining about governance. JDM paaaaaa the other time it was Kumawood now Ghallywood. Tso, why, mama, aden. etc.
Nkwasia sem...Teachers don't have such facility
Why are even telling us about this? These are some the mistakes the previous NDC government did. You were given the vehicle bought with Ghanaian tax payer money for what work done ? In your capacity as what?
Show us evidence you were making payment on this car Mahama gave you. NPP and NDC are the same. Democracy has fail Ghana
Akorfa. Why didn't you ask NDC and the "gifter" JM to inform the police and take legal action against NPP? This shows clearly the source of the vehicles (state resources with the taxpayer's money) from where NDC/JM picked to ...
and my question is, how many actors and musicians are in the north for them to receive 25 and kumasi and accra received 25. mahama distributing cars with tax payers money to his brothers and sisters in the north. i would be s ...
Now your face is becoming uglier and uglier. Could it be old age?? Just worried for you.
It's old age certainly. The once beautiful face has sagged like 'brodo'. Life!
Now wonder all the women are crying for mahama come back. Tracey boakye became successful just for sleeping with papano. Upon your acting starting from jagger pee era, you could not afford to buy a car for yourself? Then you ...
The saddest thing is that these same celebrities will join the campaign and speak again pro poor policies like Free SHS, NHIS, Nurses and Teachers Training Allowance, Free Maternal Health, Digitalisaton of government services ...
This lady is an oppotunist, she took advantage of her late senior sister who was at the Lay Corp to run a canteen at the Pensions Office in Burma Camp without paying rent for so many years. Free space, water and electricity. ...
Pay Corp rather
Wonder's shall never end.
So is that how mahama was using tax payer's monies for some slay queen's and celebrities.
Ghanaians should forget about ndc and John Mahama and vote massively for Honest and respectful man who is ...
Madam stop that nonsense talk! These cars were given to you people for free! Trying everything possible to defend this stupid act by telling us this useless story. Show the receipt that proves you started paying as loan. Aboa ...
She come ugg(ugly) paaa ooo.she no even get sense like she nogo talk about this sef
Celebrities in need? And your son was using it and not driving it? You own a big restaurant you were making big monies from providing services to various boards and government agencies/deparments, probably at inflated prices. ...
and to think that some people are thinking of voting such a myopic Mahama back. NPP's worst performance is incompetent Mahama's unattainable wish
Herrr Ghana paa! These leaders!
Just dashing cars????
NDC/ NPP is really sending Ghana backwards. They are all the same. Politics is killing everything. Nothing works now. What sort of wickedness is this?
Oh so it is indeed true that JMD and the NDC use Ghanaian taxpayers money to buy and shared cars to these people? I actually thought it was just a joke but to be confirmed this by two of the beneficiaries is annoying. How awf ...
hmmm let dump both npp and ndc they are in the same league,bunch of thiefs
You complained of no money hence you cancelled teachers and nurses allowance. Research allowance and could not implemented FSHS yet John Mahama had the money to buy cars and houses for his supporters. God is watching as all.
NPP regime is more than one party state.
This is how these "democrats" who said that they are rich envy other people.
This is cynic and envious NPP for you.
YOU ARE ALL CORRUPT! I SAY IT LOUD AGAIN, THERE IS NOTHING LIKE CREATIVE ARTS IN GHANA. ALL IS ABOUT IMMORALITY.
Why didn't the recipients come out long ago to explain that the vehicles weren't given out for free but remained silent to allow the NPP leaders who knew better to do so much damage to the NDC with the story? Above all, wher ...
Don't worry the same will happen to those who have benefited financially or materially from this corrupt NPP government,especially those who have bought state lands,businesses and properties. BIG THIEVES IN GOVERNMENT!!!
How can any politician gift cars to celebrities? This is madness. Who ever did this should be made to pay for the cars. What about nurses, teachers, lectures, doctors etc etc. This is shocking.
You see Akofa,you think you are campaigning for your John and his NDC but you’ve rather let the cat out of the bag, what did you do for Ghana to be rewarded with a whole car bought with taxpayers money? You see your life?
Aah so they were not free cars? Hmmm. NPP never again