Auntie Naa responds to criticisms concerning her ‘explosive’ interview with Yaw Sarpong’s wife

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Giant 1 year ago

Lady, your defence ia childish please you should acted professionally better render public appology

• Kaedabi 1 year ago

Yaw Sarpong is not just a common man, he is assets to Ghana. Auntie Naa why didn't you interview the man you used for fame and dumped him after being famous?
    Hypocrisy in a highest order.
    Dzi wo fie asem

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago

REALLY? YOU WANTED TO CONDUCT THE INTERVIEW PRIVATELY? You see how you have made others stupid for allowing you to bring their case to the public.

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

You kept your marital issues privately when you left your ex-husband to my marry your current husband within some few months but decided to discuss that of a legend who is battling with illness, how do you expect him to be re ...

• Giant 1 year ago

Lady, your defence is childish please you should have acted professionally better render public appology

• Giant 1 year ago

Even your common marital issue you kept it privacy how come such great legend.if you think you are right go to the husband for response now.becouse of your pre-mature and unprofessional act, i dare you,you will not be welcome ...

• Archangel 1 year ago

Truth must be told the way it is,I don't see and relevance in that program,to me it's only brings more discourse among couples, married issues must be handled with pure immunity but not on air , not everything is good for pub ...

• BBB 1 year ago

I don't know people are allowing themselves to used by this media houses to disgrace them like. How does you coming on air to discuss your private matters.

Say that again. I just don’t understand what people are thinking. Disgracing yourselves for all to see in Ghana .gosh

• Peace 1 year ago

I cannot understand why someone will voluntarily go and sit at a radio station to discuss his or her marital issues. What for? If not to disgrace themselves

• Mese Hmm 1 year ago

Ata Naa's program is replete with unacceptable language. It is about time the producers realized that these programs are broadcast openly to communities, but the language has always bee too distasteful with respect to childre ...

• Giant 1 year ago

I have realised nowadays,unethical programs of such is shocasing on the media value.I wonder why the profession intergity is dooming in the ethics of journalism while we sit dowm and look.
    THE PROBLEM IS INDISCIPLIPAIN AND L ...

• Smh ! 1 year ago

This woman who always ponds her face like funu will meet her meter one day one day surely ! But I don't blame her tho , I blame the owner of the station and if someday some one sues them for one hundred million cedis in court ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

This so called aunty Naa is silly. You kept and continue to keep your marital issues away from the public. I don't blame her. The Bishop shouldn't have responded to her.

• Ekow 1 year ago

U can’t be blamed, because the area you operate is full of gullible people

• Wei 1 year ago

U are a big twerp so say that ok.. get a life and stop misbehaving on social media becos data is cheap so 1.00 bundle allows your kind to be on social media

• Eiiii!!! 1 year ago

See this wrinkled bleached bad fat body with a huge painted mouth that has given herself the right to be talking people's matter. Irrelevant person fighting hard for relevance in society.

• Atiabia 1 year ago

There's nothing wrong if someone wants to be interviewed by a journalist.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Krasini keep quiet okay only village thinkers will do what you did Ofui senseless talking mumu gyemie saa everywhere Ofui gyemie Mumu you still have the mouth to talk I don't blame you kwasia kwa

• Otafre gya 1 year ago

This stupid fool called auntie naa or something will face the punishment from God in abundance for destroying people's family and marriage. And its only fools will go to such idiot for counselling or what ever. Is she married ...

• Adom 1 year ago

What is madam 'paint' saying? There is no apology whatsoever from what went on. This is not journalism.Sitting on radio/tv and doing bla bla bla does not win award. She's gaining notoriety.

• Issah 1 year ago

She left bonsheka but she did brought it on radio

• Issah 1 year ago

She is reason for many divorce in ghana and women do not respect their husbans

• Remove indemnity clause 1 year ago

Lazy,poor,illeterate and jobless people take their cases to radio stations.

• Tonto 1 year ago

It's only the unletterd who will go to this woman with purely artticial face for such a useless advice. I blame those who controls the Ghana media space. I don't understand why they should allow this useless programs to exist ...

• Tintempa 1 year ago

Honestly the first time I heard her I thought it was some acting no knowing real people sent their private matter for her to discuss on air hmmm sua tra
    But she kept her issues private like I always say do what they do not w ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Madam you goofed big time.You are part of the reason why people will continue to insult kumasi indigenous.Why will you do such an interview on tv and radio ?Wagyimi dodo,how perfect are you .Stupid fool

• Yaw 1 year ago

THIS AUNTY NAA TOO BE ANOTHER. HER OWN TIME IS COMING. WHAT DID'NT MAAME DOKONO AND THE REST DO ? WHERE ARE THEY NOW?

• PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ERT R ...

• Addo 1 year ago

You’ve been NDC since birth so no news. Your restaurant was for special people but failed and this alibi is untenable.

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

Naa, you are becoming something else. Will you discuss your bedroom isssue with your husband on your program? Are you the social welfare officer? Do you work at DOVSU?

• Unprofessionalism 1 year ago

She is big liar because she doesn't handle marital issues in private. Her aim is gain popularity and viewers to enhance her income.

As a matter of urgency, she must be investigated and interrogated about her professional ...

• Unprofessionalism 1 year ago

There are concerns about a TV personality's approach to handling marital issues publicly, potentially prioritizing ratings and personal gain over sensitive and private matters. It's essential to investigate and verify her pro ...

• Kusi 1 year ago

Oh Aunty Naa, I pity you so much. You are not qualified for the work you are doing. You have no idea about the harm and devastation you are leaving behind. Repent before it gets too late, because you are loading up CURSES for ...