Use the money wisely because for real you not funny or look funny,but nature have smile on you . Invest ok ?
Internet money...Bros it's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are n ...
Massa make the most of your earnings NOW.Invest wisely because the vast majority of You-tubers (even those earning millions of dollars) only have a very short period of great profitabilty before their subscriber numbers start ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gj ghj ...
Why do people lie ?unnecessary!! You wentbwith an envelope to a bank without knowing what it's about?? We are not Bush kids
Exactly, since when did local banks start paying folks with dollar$, without any wahala!
Then give thanks to wode forever in your life
I don’t think it’s possible for one to just carry a document without knowing anything about it and the bank would just count 20K USD to an individual without serious due process and unnecessary paperwork and interrogation ...