Afia, if you dont have anything to say you better shut up. NDC started progressively free SHS. Go back and check your facts you Dog Sex mate
Eeii NDC.And we still have people following and defending the ndc. Cant you people see the party is taking you the supporters and Ghanaians for a ride?
Kojo even your day broad-light scammers and fraudsters union branded as a political party (NPP) has supporters. If a slut Afia, and you, say something against Prof Naana Opoku Agyemang or her party NDC we are not worried.
Ashawo, the fools you are sleeping around with for money and blatantly lying for, could without shame claim they solved Dumsor because they bought fuel to power the machines Mahama brought, but your Ashawo head tells you that ...
Lol...Bros it's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, ...
When the unholy spirit of dirty politics engulfs otherwise decent intellectuals they seem to lose their brains and are overcome by loose, desperate and senseless lies. Is it a curse or what. They only return to their senses w ...
The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools we have in this country
I think anyone else who will vote for jdm has short memories
Ana those that will vote for Bawuliar has mental health problems. ABOA!!
Thank you Brian. You just spoke my mind
THE NDC PUT FREE SHS IN OUR 1992 CONSTITUTION, THE NDC STARTED BUILDING SCHOOLS FOR THE FREE SHS, AND THE NDC STARTED THE PROGRESSIVE FREE SHS POLICY. NO ONE CAN CHALLENGE THESE FACTS.
Free education 419????
Some people act or speak before they think. Afia is one of them. She wants to touch Professor Nana Jane Opoku Agyeman and walk? It serves her right.
ANTIBA, YOU MEAN NDC STARTED FREE SHS AND STILL WENT ON DEMONSTRATION CHANTING FREE SHS IS 419? EVEN CHALKS FOR TEACHERS WERE VERY SCARCE COMMODITY IN NDC ERA HOW CAN THEY START FREE SHS? I THINK YOU SHOULD RATHER STOP POST ...
Is it because journalists enjoy the petty rantings of near-illiterate rural people made good by equally ignorant politicians or, is it because they have a sadistic delight in ambushing our sanity with the shameless likes of t ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gjgh
Fufu funo Kraman sex worker Afia Schwar fawo gyimi sor, you don't even understand the meaning as progressively free
NDC is a funny party.
You guys told us that free SHS is 419 but today you have the courage to tell Ghanaians that NDC introduced the 419 right.
NDC is not a serious party.
You know what progressive means?
Ugly Afia…..don’t veered into intellectual discourse because your brain is weak. Don’t try it later.
Some Gh celebrities thinks they are smart asses, they will not read and check their facts before making pronouncements. Afia, as a friendly advice don't comment if you are not sure. Have a blessed day.
Who says Afia is a celebrity?
Why do you give audience to a nonentity. Someone who has low IQ. NDC started progressive free SHS.
Because of the current challenges the scheme is face now was the reason NDC wants it to be gradual
I am still shocked which stupid man impregnated this big mouth ashawo. Who was caught in her previous marriage having sex with a certain stupid man on her matrimonial bed and her nakedness is just a click away from the intern ...
EVEN YOUR LEADER MAHAMA WAS ALSO CAUGHT IN EXTRAMARITAL AFFAIRS NOT ONE AFFAIR BUT MULTIPLE, OR YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN PAPANO?
You think the Prof has time for stupid tribal people like you..... twaaaaa....go and take your medicine and sleep bcus u don't even the topic the Prof was talking about....
THE PROFESSOR IS A LIAR AND THIS BRINGS TO MIND THE DUTCH PASSPORT AND THE GHANAIAN PHD. CONCERT PARTY NDC HAVE NO VISION FOR GHANA THEY ARE JUST COMING TO STEAL AND DESTROY.
That woman Afia is a backward lady who deserves no attention for serious minded people. She has a weak brain like Akufo addo
Some Ghanaians are who look into the eyes of their fellow citizens and tell lies.
It looks like NDC under John Mahama started free tuition.
It was followed with the families paying the boarding and feeding of 25% of student ...
YOUR MAHAMA EVEN STOPPED THE FREE SCHOOL FEEDING IN ASANTE, BRONG AHAFO, EASTERN JUST TO PUNISH REGIONS THAT DIDN'T VOTE FOR HIM. WHAT VISION DID MAHAMA HAVE ASIDE SLAY QUEENS AND WHISKEY?
You're becoming a fool now afia because of the rubbish you talk about everything and anything going on.
This harlot makes money from NPP dirty politics. She won’t get it easy this year. Prostitute looking for political money. Evil and wicked Jezebel.
The 10000 you received from SAMIRA is controlling you to spew rubbish, you will soon deplete it and you will come back to your senses
When NDC was awarding free education to the people of the North, where were you? Mahama is even one of the beneficiaries. You can't deny Prof's points.
FREE EDUCATION IN THE NORTH IS OLDER THAN NDC AND MAHATMA HIMSELF. STOP THESE LIES YOU MAKE NDC TOO FUNNY.
AHH did you say NDC introduce free education in the north please when
Thanks
Mahama could not feed the northern schools during his time.
If not for politics made cheap in Ghana, how can this WHORE who has no SHAME spew such NONSENSE on a renowned academician like Prof. Naana Jane.
Our academicians have allowed the politicians to infiltrate their ranks and mak ...
If not nana addo that has turned npp a bad political party like trust me ndc shouldn't have call in our democracy again. Nana addo has made npp a corrupt party like ndc. Look this old lady naana Jane is going to be a thief u ...
There are REAL ANIMALS in human skin in Ghana. All those insulting Afia are smelly ANIMALS. This old woman is telling LIES and these cockroaches and lizards are supporting her. Tell us, in which schools did NDC start their so ...
You are rather lying. Mahama's regime started free SHS with day students. Check the records, this shows you are not abreast with information
Pls it was 43 cedis that was to be paid for day students but Manama's govt couldn't pay that amount well. Let's tell the truth and stop the propaganda. Both parties are always fooling Ghanaians
Abusuapanin it looks like you just wake up from NPP hapination.
Let's be truthful to ourselves and nation.
The fact is that Kwame Nkrumah started free education up to the Phd. level in 1962 and it lasted up to 1987 when Jer ...
Who lies more than this crazy Afia chic. You're even lying to the Americans government by paying someone to do green card for you and your disabled kids. Go and read the ndc manifesto in 2012. Foolishness
This shows how stupid and insane you are. The NDC started progressively free SHS. And do you think this dilapidated free SHS is going to be the determinant of the coming election? I know you to be foolish but I did not know ...
So sad,a noble, respected,retired educationist who instead of babysitting her grandchildren and writing her memoir has been reduced to a common liar and would soon become a career criminal.Madam Professor remember Atta-Mills ...
I think you were conceive fir only one month hence your comments so you are.......
Who are those entertaining this frustrated ashawo? Someone dogs with rabies have fucked for over 10years, do you think she will remain mentally the same? Such a drug addict
Afia tweeaaaa. You are a shameless, useless nonentity.
Who are you?? Shameless idiot that the whole world have seen your nakedness.
You are still talking because you hail from a shameless dishonest useless tribe.
Afia tw ...
When a debate is lost, insults is the only remedy one can use to be relevant. All comments from Ndc fool soldiers are the same. That tells you ndc realised FSHs debate will take a centre role in this election. Am realy shock ...
Ignore this idiot Afua who is alleged to be sleeping with giant size dogs to make money.
There is no to respond to this nearly dog.
NDC told us that free SHS is not possible and it's 419. Today, these same people are telling Ghanaians that they started free SHS.
Shame!! Shame!! Shame ndcfoc
See this ashawo. I still have your naked video of you committing adultery. NDC started it and Napo complained about Mahama leaving him free shs debt ti pay if Mahama didn't start it, how come he left debt to be settled? Pig m ...
This afia whore is a very stupid woman who goes about muddying the streets with her NPP vagabonds. The evidence is there for all to see that Mahama started the progressive senior high school before exited power in 2016. At he ...
What do you know about progressively free SHS which was started under Prof Nana Jane?
Prof Naana knows that free SHS will put them in opposition till Jesus comes
You this ugly stupid girl with yua maaf patsaaa like the anus and mouth of a hippo, you don't respect at aaaalll. Nonsense. It's prof your classmate?
What was the outcome when you pay 35gh per child per year you want Ghanaians to clap for you.was it not your flag bearer who said that he’s not foolish to spend 2milliongh on that project shame just tell Ghanaians people th ...
You'll not come to Ghana again after Dec 7, 2024.
Afia should take her time to react. It's not good reacting to a story just because you've smoked some weed and you're energised to talk.
Prior to Nana Addo coming Day students never paid fees.
Napo is being tagged a liar .
Shoa has tagged Prof a liar .
Liar vrs Liar . The same value
STUPID FOOL IS THE E-BLOCK FOR NPP??????
@ FTT, if you're claiming that NDC started free SHS progressively, why then do you say its 419 if npp decided to continue?
Or you think Ghanaians don't know that your party NDC was against free SHS after making a lot of ad ...
The question is who started the FSHS not progressive. The answer Npp
Ugly girl, it's true that the NDC started the fSHS but on pilot basis.
Madam naana Jane look I told you to quit from Ghana politics as ndc or npp. Because nana addo and mahama npp and ndc team are thieves and will lead you to join thier thiefy gangs to lose your good reputations. Now you have s ...
Afia. With this your stupidity why won't Wontumi fart on you when ejaculating? You told us. Kwasea. Ashawo dog penis
YOU CAN NEVER BECOME AN NDC MEMBER IF YOU ARE NOT A LIAR
Exactly the NDC speak liars.. eat liars.. sleep liars.. and finally enjoy liars.... What a party of liars. Making over 23 advert against Free SHS calling it 419 and you the same liars party is claiming it.what a shame.
Noboby should ever argue with a FOOL, because people might not know the difference.Who doesnt know that lady a,s?
It is so unfortunate when I see Ghanaian youths expending energy arguing over nothing. Was Afia not in Ghana when JM built some E-blocks and marked them for Free Day Senior High school in Ghana and indeed began it in 2015? Th ...
PROF JUST DON'T MIND THIS "BITCH" A FEMALE DOG LIKE YOU , WHAT DO YOU KNOW APART FROM FUCKING KENEDY AGYAPONG ??? .WE WERE IN GHANA HERE 2015 WHEN PROGRESIVE FREE SHS WAS LAUNCH BY PROF JANE AND THE THEN PERSIDENT BITCH SIT ...
Jane mensah is platonic liar. This old lady panky can liar
As at 2014 i payed 2.40p as my school fees and it was progressively frees i have all my receipts here with me.
If you don't know you don't know. Knowledge builds Confident.
Please don't blame her. 1991/1992 I was teaching in Bole Secondary School which was free. How old was Afia then?? Maybe not born or stupid little girl under her mother. SO SAD!!!
Kennedy Agyapong will show your neckedness again
Afua look at your skin and Naana skin. Who is a liar.
This ugly Fanta face something too is talking about education. I will entreat her to enroll for the basic education.
Afia Schwarzenegger is trying to become a hard nut to crack which is not good for her own sake, she must not take things for granted because in this world if you want to please everyone, you pleases nobody and such behavio ...
Moron noise maker. What do you know about education and it's related policies? A good journalist would have thrown a challenge to the Prof to prove her statement and back it with evidence.
You can't just open your mouth wid ...
How can I listen to an ashawo, who advanced to sleeping with dogs for money, who defied the martial bed for her husband to catch her red-handed with another man bunking her. She should be ashamed of herself because she doesn' ...
This toilet ashawo is seeking relevance everywhere she can. A discarded t'roll used on every street at east Legon and Nima. Aboa!
An academic professor Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang who is a LIAR is very dangerous to Ghana's forward progress.
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
I wonder who made this ashwo significant in our public space, aboa learn to research before you speak. Osono nma ye nmoa ampa
NDC started free SHS education by first making tuition in all SHS free.
Free education first of all is about tuition, hence countries in which there is free education that don't practice the boarding system as the case is ...
Our governance standards have sunk so low that even glorified prostitutes get applauded for insulting global icons.
What a shame Prof. Naana Opoku Jane. Indeed education is becoming something these days. A whole professor lying in the name of politics. Oh mother Ghana. So NDC started FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL IN GHANA. This is disgraceful ...
Grandma you see your life now? Hanging around with the wrong people.There is no dignity in lying.