who gave the certificste to him without a foto or a witness?
Who is lying here, the Journalst, the PR for GWR or Smith?
Something is not clear.
Smith might have been scammed,
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Why fake it? For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village peopl ...
Ghanaians and criminality!!! Kwasea kwa
He got it from tip toe lane
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128//::-
If Chef Smith were a Nigerian the he'll would have broken loose in the Ghanaian media space with all manners of insults and derogatory comments as though Ghanaians are Angel's & Saints. Anyway here we are.??
scammers too much for GH. our anago brothers trained them well well
This is Trumpism, if they don't give you, print the damn thing and hang on to it
In virtually all the most important persuits in life it is very important to resist the temptation to take shortcuts.
Whether it is acquiring a vocation, building a skill or career, whether it is setting up a business , beco ...
LAND OF MISPLACED PRIORITIES.
Take a shortcut, and you'll very likely end up cutting yourself. Not surprised to learn that this chef's certificate is fake, for even some of our Ghana political and religious leaders have be ...
You are going to get yourself into trouble with all these cheap award. Don't tell me we did not warn you.
DID HE GET IT FROM DR. UN???? ASKING FOR A FRIEND.
//SPECIAL SOCIAL MEDIA OFFERS;
Get 100,000 Instagram or Facebook Followers For Just GHC 2,100
Get 50,000 Instagram or Facebook Page followers for GHC 1,200
Get 20,000 Instagram Or Facebook Page Followers for GHC 600
Get 1 ...
Ghanaians and failure is bread and butter inseparable
Kwasia! Alata boy! Your zoogeria is a failure! One of your scammers probably sent him that fake certificate.
How do you even know the person replying you is from Nigeria just shut up there! Face the failure in Ghana before dragging your Nigerian neighbours.
When some races are conquering space through science and technology, they have planned for us to advance in backwardness. Let us also engage in manufacturing cars, planes, trains, etc. rather than making efforts to be famous ...
Ghanaians can't conquer anything. Akufu Addo and his gang are not done fooling and exploiting them. Mahama and his hungry NDC thugs are also waiting in the flanks to start their own brand of destruction of the nation whilst s ...
Country full of jolers
Maxjonah electronics
Service and repairs of all kinda electronics
He was not scammed, the person attempting the record, unless it is a child, should apply directly and be educated on the rules, date and process. Unless he is so woefully ignorant that he believes that GWR uses gogo boys to ...
Radio and TV tour is loading
This is an embarrassment to the country. He should be prosecuted