Start working closely with Napo
Lol...No one is coming to rescue you! - it is every man for himself.Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a yo ...
Yes, your party is known for their penchant for selecting and choosing fools over wise persons as their flag bearers, they chose Akuffo Addo over Alan and so therefore that has given an idiot like yourself the crazy audacity ...
Bawumia is an antichrist
You're right
The fact that we voted for a moron to be our president doesn't mean we'll accept an idiot like you to be our president. First fool no be fool. Nonsense
No doubt bro,ghana has become so cheap and weak.hmm no wonder you can
My family ane i Prince you have our support and it shall come to pass
You have the qualities of a President, don't mind the you can't people, dream big my dear, both past President, current President and future president they all have 10 fingers and you are not different, you know what you w ...
In your stupid dreams
Who will vote for tribal fool
Thief.
Who is this one too.in fact when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Who then is the remaining 1%?
As3ms3b3!
You think presidency is for idiots?
Keep on dreaming and no one is gonna wake you up. Jon
Ses this useless man guy too. Ghanaians should slap any of these so-called celebrities who will come to praise Bawumia and Akufo Addo to you. These idiotic celebrities have been given HOUSES and CARS. Reject Bawumia/Napo.
Look at this mumu
YOU AND THE STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA WILL REMAIN ETERNAL RESIDENTS OF GHANA.
A hallucinating eternal resident Resident of Ghana.
Which future and represent who. You fool
Dreaming is allowed.
FDA has failed Ghana big time. So this riff-raff also is forcing himself to be a junky just because of the laziness of fda which made an addict with no sense, just see rubbish pouring out his smelly mouth. Mental health of t ...
For which Ghana, my go and do your normal check up oooochaiiii God whom did we offend.
In your dreams.
You are hallucinating... You are day dreaming....tofiakwa....you better think of another thing ..
The same Nonsense, if I hear people say Haruna Idrissu has Presidential qualities.
Osei is far far better than that useless ugly nose Thief, Idrissu Haruna .
In which country? Not even your village messenger. May be in one of your movies.