Why Maurice Ampaw remarried barely a year after his first wife's death

Read Comments Comments (17)

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

No one is coming to rescue you! - it is every man for himself.Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young ma ...

• Ross 1 year ago

So, now you see how stupid, wicked, immoral and promiscuous this idiot is...????? Who knows if he even plotted the early killing of his wife so that he can have free range to fornicate outside his wife..????

• MoonGod 1 year ago

a very stupid man he is

• Adwoa 1 year ago

Very wicked and stupid, indeed. He may have a hand in her death.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128__.

• Nyame Nipa 1 year ago

O this lawyer does not know how to keep certain things to himself. Not everything is for the public space or for public consumption!!!

• HOW CAN YOU HAVE A "CLOSE" FRIEND OF THE OPPOSITE SEX WHILE YOU HAVE A WIFE 1 year ago

How can you have a "close" friend of the opposite sex while you have a wife? Who are you trying to fool massa?

• Dada B 1 year ago

She was his concubine by then. Bad man Ampaw. Lol

• Cele 1 year ago

At times, it is far better to remain quiet on some certain things. This man needs to respect the memory of his late wife.

• GH8 1 year ago

My brother at times you dont need to bother yourself about utterances and actions of certain people. They might be highly educated, have a good job, in public space but anything they open their mouth you know how foolish and ...

• Shaolin 1 year ago

It is his time that is catching up with him. The evil that Men do lives after them.

• Godson 1 year ago

Your late wife's family must be disappointed at you wherever you are.

• Cyril 1 year ago

Nti lawyer paa na w'agyimi sei agyaman.

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

His late wife was my junior in school and also sister of Ransford Banini of U20 World Cup fame

AMPAW MAY HAVE MISSED HIS CALLING TO BE A QUACK PASTOR, BUT HE NOW ACTS LIKE A CIRCUS CLOWN QUACK PROPHET.

The same devil that used women to attack Ampaw's calling to be a quack pastor also caused him to rush into a remarr ...

• Mr. B 1 year ago

At least the man is being brutally honest about his weakness, dealings and past decisions (whether good or bad). As for you self-made "moral police" here passing judgment, pray and focus that you don't fall in such situations ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

This fool again?