Davido has a big problem
Thats just like GHC 2,000 anyway.
This is why they say Ghanaians are brainless and speak before thinking as demonstrated by the fraudster chef.
Your average Ghanaian is 200 years behind modern times
You’re the leading country with so much brains yet you have no electricity when your country is the largest exporter of crude oil in Africa. It is only in rich oil Nigeria where the electricity grid is a backup for generato ...
And my country supply your country with gas to power your country, or you no sabi? It was on BBC website, your country also have oil and gas, just like Nigeria, so why getting gas from us that your country is still owing us f ...
Make use of free education and Google the exchange rate before you claim it is Ghc 2000.
Yy are you lying. That’s 10,000 cedis
1 million Naira is 10k Ghana Cedis stop making your ignorance public
1 m naira is 2000 to you? Kwasia kwa
Its 9914.36 about 10, every thing is already paid, fees lessons accomodation of 50 k, and 10 for well being is not ok?
OU FOOLS SHOULD KNOW WHO AND WHAT LADY YOU SLEEP WITH. FOR THEY WANT YOUR MONEY THAT IS WHY THEY GIVE YOU THEIR SO EASILY AND FAST.
Because it's Davido...HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-sel ...
This is can easily be solved by Davido, start giving birth to many children and that will be it. She is just trying to use the baby to black mail you.
dont mind that useless greedy animal. Have lots of children with chioma and dont mind her. Black women and money thats how they are. The most greedy species of women on earth.
Quite true .
Charle you could have say some black women. Not all black women have this extortion through baby mama attribute. Majority of the do, sadly, but not all of them. Speak wisely
Have you seen some of the amounts claimed by white women as child support from celeb baby daddies....Greed is not a race thing, it's a people thing irrespective of color. AL Pacino will pay $110,000 upfront, $30,000 per month ...
Exactly. Greed is greed
Some not all .just like some slack black men
Let her go to hell bro. Dnt give her anything. Take the baby from her.
Go and take the baby for him.
See black people and their dark souls. He made her and it
is his responsibility either he likes the mother or whatever their issues are, HE SHOULD BE RESPONSIBLE FOR HIS DAUGHTERS UPKEEP. i’m sure he spends more than that ...
The fear of women is the beginning of wisdom
When davido was going from one show to the other, going through sleepless nights to perform n record, risking his life travelling in plane n car, u were fu*ckin different dicks...now you want to comfortably enjoy that becaus ...
When she was pregnant with all the complications, risking her life to give birth, breastfeeding, stopped her career and life for the child, where was Davido? He was moving around the world chopping other girls. She isn't look ...
He did not Force her to open her legs she knows what she was doing she just wanted to trap the young boy after all she is older than him.so what's you talking about she wanted a baby from him.
if this guy got nothing will this gold digger be asking even 2000n. I will be a stupid soul to give her such money when I have family and people around me to offer support.
U are broke so stay in your lane. Suffice to note that she isn't poor or from a poor home. She is able to take care of her child with or without Davido. But if Davido wants to be part of the child's life he must provide for t ...
1m Naira is about $600 , it’s not enough ! She’s get more if it goes to court .
How do you determine it is not enough??? Do you spend that much on your kid in a month? Mind you this is upkeep money, medical bills and other statutory payments are not included. One thing you need to understand, the fact th ...
If it goes to court they’ll award more. The court will decide relative to his earnings.
That's if she's legally married to him
She was not legally married to him. That is a clause for her. She was only depriving this girl from enjoying fatherly love. She is very selfish. People around her should tell her. The girl will hate her for this in the future ...
If the amount mentioned now truly equivalent to 2000gh then the lady is right, me that am not even a celebrity my daughter monthly upkeep is over 2000gh. School fees alone is 100gh per month.
1 million up keep is 100 million, medical bills no come, school fees no come, plus a 5 million a year offering for accomodation, that is 500 million, and mind you, 1 million naira can do way more than 100 million old cedis do ...
1million naira = almost Gh 10,000 pls
It's not 2k !
#5 million naria is 50,000ghc .#1m naria is 10,000ghc .
People should be reasonable . Considering how Davido spends money , what the lady is requesting for is nothing . Imade is Davido's first fruit and you all know what that means . The standard can't be dropped becos her mama is ...
Charle he can give her all the money in the world and the child will still turn out some way. Why would she not agree to a co-parenting agreement. A child need the parents in their life not money. She is a gold digger period ...
N1,000,000 for ordinary upkeep, N5,000,000 for medical and rest will still come, "monthly". It doesn't include school fees. The money will finish if he doesn't spend it wisely. And that doesn't mean Sophia is cheap. Then it ...
YOU FOOLS SHOULD KNOW WHO AND WHAT LADY YOU SLEEP WITH. FOR THEY WANT YOUR MONEY THAT IS WHY THEY GIVE YOU THEIR VERY EASILY AND FAST.
OU FOOLS SHOULD KNOW WHO AND WHAT LADY YOU SLEEP WITH. FOR THEY WANT YOUR MONEY THAT IS WHY THEY GIVE YOU THEIR SO EASILY AND FAST.
So this Ashawo wants over $3,000 a month for what? She’s using the baby as a money making tool to become rich. They shouldn’t give in to her silly demands
Sophia, don't give the baby to Davido ! Your baby will be sacrificed too !
Greed plus entitlement = Gold Digger !!!
She should go and find work to do
He should go to court to take custody of the child. such a foolish woman
The western world has really destroy our girls.