My first job was working at a beach in Ghana – Nigeria's Rema reveals

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128***~__

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Nice one...This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth i ...

• Wisdom 1 year ago

You lost your father and your brother, and instead of giving your life to Jesus, you're singing for the devil,...and your name is Divine. May the Lord have mercy on you,...I pray that you will run to Jesus and give your life ...

• Ebony 1 year ago

Do you have brains at all? What if he doesn't believe in what you believe in? Fools like you make life complicated. Certified idiot

Ebony, you come across like a very big kwasia. Let him tell the boy the truth, can't you see the boy is headed to hell fire unless he gives his life to Jesus Christ.

• NPP 1 year ago

kwame, you are an idiot. those who brought religion to enslave you have succeeded. has your religion made you a success? yes we all believe in GOD but religion is a scam. use your head if not you will rot in ghana. travel and ...

• NPP 1 year ago

good job Ebony.

• Nirah 1 year ago

And yet your name is wisdom but you think and speak the opposite of your name.May the Lord give you the wisdom your name represent.

• Jaaiii gyimiiiiinuuuuu 1 year ago

Social media has made any dummy to come and write BS without getting punch in their face so you can sit in your dirty stinking corner with your 2gh bundle to come write anything wuuuumaaaameeee tweaaaseeeeeeee waaiiii Onyaaa ...

• Truth Be Told 1 year ago

God bless you for telling this nigga the truth. He needs to repent and stop serving the devil's purpose. The way to know if he's singing for God or for the devil is to look at the effect of his music. Does his songs draw peop ...

• Nirah 1 year ago

That's a harsh way to recommend christ to someone,why are you judging him and what makes you think he is singing for the devil,what makes you think he doesn't know christ.Do you know what some gospel artist do behind closed d ...

• Metrumu kankaen 1 year ago

Kwasea! Is christ God?
    Can u tell moses, david, abraham etc that christ is God?

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Ghana is the Europe for Zoogerians

• Adebayo 1 year ago

And the zoogerians are even doing better than u both in ur comfort zone (Ghana) and outside. Nigeria is really blessed with alot of important personality in life

• Ophri jato 1 year ago

Looks like most of these Nigerian stars one way or the other have some kind of link to ghana. We are literally sitting on gold but we can't see it. Ghana could easily have been the tourism hub of the sub region and yet becau ...

• Okponglo Guy 1 year ago

Amen to that - the biggest obstacle to Ghana’s progress is partisanship. Competition is supposed to bring out the best if pursued in a healthy way. Instead, it is promoting envy, ethnocentrism, graft etc.

The gold we a ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hdhdbd ...

• Kk 1 year ago

They come to steal our style of music and add their pidgin to it.