Perform with Obrafuor, sleep with one big actress – Pappy Kojo quits music after achieving his boyhood dreams

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Sly 1 year ago

Foolish

• Botey 1 year ago

Nonsense article. This guy said openly that he is Gay. No woman in his life

• gyango 1 year ago

its up to you....nonsense

• Roy 1 year ago

Moron

• Danso 1 year ago

Aimless chap

• Winny 1 year ago

A foolish, stupid and lost soul

• Vituperous 1 year ago

ohhh goodness, Pappy ay3 aboa peeee. Gyimefo! Toy!!! You are a disgrace to our Fante Confederation. Aboabeast!

• TT 1 year ago

Kwasia, so the Ay3late track, u and your boss Sarkodie all chop the woman so you think you have accomplished in life. Bell3 boy

• Me 1 year ago

He forgot the "grow up" part. Couldn't achieve that.

• Des 1 year ago

So this guy is a bisexual???

• Buffalo 1 year ago

Is this boy a singer in this country and I don't know any of his songs, akrantie

• Seth 1 year ago

This gay boy paa.

• Joeman 1 year ago

Herrrrr....Pappy foooool ooooo. Can't stop laughing. The actress is Yvonne...like we all know. Lol. Herrrrr Pappy you made my day

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Heheve ...

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

This guy is disgusting and subhumanbeing, if not these clown i never knew sleeping with famous artist is an achievement. Kwasia toliwa buulu buulu,

• Kwamz 1 year ago

Pappy Kojo is known bisexual. Before Yvonne Nelson was famous he use to her and make her cry everytime. So now he can retire

• CURTIS MAISON 1 year ago

Very stupid. NINCOMPOOP

• Top Shatta 1 year ago

Yvonne Nelson PUSSEY is a PUSSEY every body has fu×k it before gyimi gyimi back off

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

Uncultured idiot with no manners and dignity. One big stupid gay

• Joy 1 year ago

Lazy guy

• Kofi 1 year ago

Desperately seeking attention. Mtchewww

• Ken 1 year ago

Foolish boy

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Empty

• YourBankuFace 1 year ago

Why are people mad in the comments? The boy has achieved what most of you won't ever achieve and he is done. Everyone with their goals wai

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

One day you will wish you had that woman for a wife.