What is wrong if I sleep with someone as attractive as MC Yaa Yeboah? - A Plus quizzes

Read Comments Comments (26)

• The Spear 1 year ago

Its very stunning that it's only Ghanaians (In this whole Africa) who are always in the social media, disgracefully bad-mouthing each other, when there's much to think about in terms of what our dear country had become! What ...

• Boat 1 year ago

AAAH BROTHER It's horrible and is this part of Ghanaian family values???

• Bright Fransham 1 year ago

Ghanaweb don't you have better stories than this spoilt APlus who delights in running his bad mouth on others?

• Who Jah Bless, He bless forever 1 year ago

For a married man to say another woman is looking good so now he wants to chop her, and say it publicly is not a sign of manhood, but rather a sign of STUPIDITY!!! Having said that I do like the advice he gave Afia, that they ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Shhhh...This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It' ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

This narcissistic pig should just shut up !!!!

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Aboah ba. Son of bitch. Filla da puta. you sit high on moral pedestal throwing garbage and rubbish at people who have achieved mor ethan you but you motherfucker has cupboards full of skeletons. Shameless twat. You are marrie ...

• A foolish man like this want to represent fantis in parliament 1 year ago

The villagers that would vote for this useless idiot would e the most useless people in our society

• Baffour 1 year ago

I don’t care how educated this idiot is. He is just a villager who has so much pride and think he is untouchable due to his affiliation with these corrupt leaders. He is always defensive and fights with woman , who does tha ...

• Baffour 1 year ago

He doesn’t even make sense when he speak. They should ban him from UTV . He is the definition of a Foolish Man.

• truth be told 1 year ago

Hmmm you accused Afia Akoto of sending her nude pictures to Maxwell now is your turn, just keep calm!

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

Ei saa?Aboa taa.You would have insulted and made it look like the person is a devil if it were someone else. Stupid A plus.

• joseph 1 year ago

How will you feel if your wife said the same? This is not a sign of a good relationship.

• Joy 1 year ago

A plus and bra bra talk

• Jack01 1 year ago

A+ dey fear ohhh hahaha

• Kanawu 1 year ago

3tw3 kakraa nipa b3 di nti!

Let the man enjoy chopping women. 3tw3 nso y3 den?

• Kwasi 1 year ago

I wonder why a television station will allow an idiot like this boy to be a panel member of their entertainment programme. He is such a fool that I wonder why utv will engage him?

• Mahama ab)n Ruf 1 year ago

Kwasea Jon.
    Is AFIA Koto your size? Dumbest person like you.

• John Martin 1 year ago

It is better to respect the rod as a married man

• Kanewu 1 year ago

I just Google her picture. A-Plus you are talking by heart!. That girl is not attractive. Just a lot of makeup.

• KOFI 1 year ago

This A-Plus is full of himself and must learn as a mature person. Look at the way he talks and what he says. The are others too like that.

• Omana 1 year ago

I wonder why people give stupid guy the chance to even brag. What exactly have you achieve that you are running your mouth about. Only in Ghana. My poor Country with full of some stupid thinkers

• Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago

Arrogant Bush boy...gimpa doesn't make you educated!!!.esteemed reputation you say?? A decorated pig is still a pig

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

You are stupid and home breaker
    It's all morally wrong.
    Fear God

• Duke 1 year ago

This is someone's private matter....stop disturbing A plus.....allow him to enjoy himself wai. What is wrong with him sleeping with another woman. This is no news.