No phone call history with alleged girlfriend: New twist to Wyllbee's murder case emerges

Read Comments Comments (68)

• YAW COOL 1 year ago

ese mo ara

• Just Sayin 1 year ago

He probably sleep walked into a wrong room in the compound.

• Koose 1 year ago

Charle eye witness account from the scene of what really happened.
    youtube.com/watch?v=hnvgJ5uc4Uk

• Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago

Is this info coming from the telephone companies, or it is just a search on the lady's phone, something that can easily be deleted?
    Let's hasten slowly, because dead men don't talk!

• Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago

Does it not sound strange to anyone, that a thief would travel all the way from Accra or elsewhere, only to come and break into a home using a stone?
    C'mon, we are no kids!

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Doesn't add up. Unbelievable. Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village ...

• Gh man 1 year ago

What nonsense is this?? So is it lawful to lynch a suspect in Ghana like this? If so release those jailed in the Magor Mahama case!! What madness is this? The police has not arrested those beasts who lynched the man up till n ...

• PRIOR TO THAT 1 year ago

He mentioned the name of the woman she visited and of the truth that said woman was in the house(one point)
    His clothe was in the said house (two points)
    Thief on duty doesnt remove their clothes but men on xx duty..remove ...

• Kojo Bonsoe 1 year ago

Good point. How did he know the woman's name and how come his clothes were removed and placed somewhere in the compound. A simple fingerprint could be taken to figure out if he's been to the room or not. The woman is lying

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

You’re talking about fingerprint in Ghana here

• jesus 1 year ago

I believe this guy was simply murdered by some overzealous people in the neighborhood due to the actions of the woman. If you are breaking into somebody's room, you don't undress into your underwear and leave your other belon ...

• Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago

Eiiiiiii it's up to you!!! Who breaks a door at that time in boxers and property?afia you almost had fake acid thrown on you when you were caught in yr hubby bed with a man!! Don't get involved

• Akua 1 year ago

AFIA IS KWASI FORI OR CEPHAS ARTHUR OF GHANA POLICE

• Chitto 1 year ago

Why do you source such information from afua n not police?

• Ata 1 year ago

This whole investigation is a lazy man type of investigation. You don’t need to go through her phone; she can easily delete all messages, phone calls and indications of contact between the two. The young man’s belongings ...

• Kofi Ansaba 1 year ago

The best, and indeed the proper, source of the phone conversations/chats should be the service providers and not the call or chat history on an individual’s phone which could be easily removed

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Which musician who is a thief will travel all the way from Accra to kumasi just to use a stone to break a door...Afia Schwarzenegger aka Mrs abrokwa was caught having sex with a certain stupid man on her matrimonial bed and h ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Instead of learning a lesson as young. Even though it’s painful we need to be careful about this ladies especially married women looking for sex.

• Desmond 1 year ago

The guys friends know that he is been fucking the lady.Please who will enter an unknown compound with boxer shorts.I hear say the lady the feel the guy.But she has been very stupid for denying the guy.
    They have been communi ...

• Ruth 1 year ago

And who said he entered the compound with boxer shorts? They found him in boxers, maybe he removed his clothes in order to disguise himself after he was trying to flee. I am not judging him though, I will wait after investiga ...

• Kojo Bonsoe 1 year ago

It's a lie

• Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago

are you dumb or stupid??

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Small brain they talk

• Deedew 1 year ago

Does what this stupid woman saying makes sense??…so out of the blue he decided to wear his boxer shorts and throw stones to enter someone’s room..aboa

• Yaw Moto 1 year ago

This Afia lady is too evil

• Ghana 1 year ago

The guy did a great mistake so you’re telling us that a lady has kept you in her for a day without anyone knowing. We have to learn a lesson guys. Someone’s wife is no go area.

• Duke 1 year ago

Afia who made you speaker for the lynching family? MTN everywhere you go!!!!
    Are you already done with APLUS's cheating case?

• Eternal 1 year ago

Ghanaweb can do better than this, you get this kind of information from wherever and believe that there's no phone call history between them. How do you get to that conclusion as in your headline.

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

Maybe the girl told the guy not to go out for anyone to see him else she will deny him.

• Noorah 1 year ago

Of course she deleted her record of communication with the guy. The guy's phone will contain the evidence if the police will bother to check.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Who is fufufuno? Twea kae any MENTALLY DISTURBED OR SICK IS ALLOWED TO GO ONLINE !!!

• Maka a maka 1 year ago

Since when did Afia Schwar become a PRO of police service ? This case happened in Atwima Nwabiagya in ashanti region and Afia Schwar is in Accra so how come she's feeding the public with investigation on the death of the guy ...

• Santiago 1 year ago

She threw the clothes away and deleted his phone number the time they were beating him.

• Lalata 1 year ago

Phone call records can be deleted give us a break.

• Sammy 1 year ago

common sense should tell you that call records can be retrieved from network operators, dummy. Many Ghanaians fool too much.

• Kwaku Kwasi 1 year ago

This Afia Schwar deserves to be beating mercillesly

• Moro 1 year ago

Eeiiii GhanaWeb paaaa oooooo. How can you pick up information from Afia Schwarzenegger and publish it as news for human being to read. This is very shameful from GhanaWeb. Afia Schwarzenegger who is in the USA now can tell yo ...

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment ghana police do ur job well this is simple investigation u can.t do it. Let network people to asist you for more information. And stop using stone us evidence

• AJ Smith 1 year ago

So how was he able to mention the lady's name exactly? How was he able to know for a fact that the lady doesn't have a washroom inside her room? Things are not adding up at all

• vidreku 1 year ago

Ajsmith...add them up ehh

• Obinim is a STUPID boy 1 year ago

Is Afia Scharw an investigator? What kind of nonsense is this?

• Kk 1 year ago

COVER UP

• Joy 1 year ago

Shame to afia swarzinegger. The phone of the guy must be use to investigation not the lady phone. Because the lady is too smart to delete everything. The right source is that the guy fucked this lady at the hotel and this ...

• Duke 1 year ago

Charley your version of the story looks plausible .... If you know the family help them catch dat asshole

• KOFI 1 year ago

Why should GhanaWeb and others want to take such sensitive information from Afia Schwarzenegger who is far away in US? Whiles the Police are still doing their investigation? Lets wait for Police report.

• Wise One 1 year ago

The lady involved here is a prostitute. She indulges in extra marital affairs. She told a lie on the boy to save her useless marriage.
    1. Which thief will go to steal by waering only a boxer pant? 2. Which thief will ...

• Me 1 year ago

Am I the only stupid Ghanaian or is everyone stupid in Ghana? The issue here is a murder case period. The relationship is irrelevant. Ghana police must arrest and prosecute all involved including the said lady. The constituti ...

• Captain 1 year ago

Since when did Afia become the PRO of the Ghana Police Services

• Nana 1 year ago

The deceased family should just close the case and make sure to put machete in the coffin before burial

• Nana B 1 year ago

If Afia is not a witch, then I don't know who she is.

• Nonono 1 year ago

'Woman's phone's.....where chats,call history cam be deleted?the lady's phone can't be a major source of information.....I can't believe this.

• KofSam 1 year ago

Why is Afia Swatszenegger relevant in this case . Why should Ghanaians even bother to get information from her . Ghanaians should stop listening to this lady . She is making it seem like there is no relationship between the d ...

• Duke 1 year ago

Folks, i still have that video of Afia Schwarzenegger and Ablakwa chasing her with "Acide" OOO.!!!! you want am ?!!!!

• Irene 1 year ago

Why didn't they hand over him to the police. The guy told them that he is an artist He is not a thief. His bag and shoes are in the room. So Ghana people it was planned .Because be came out urinate after a hot doggy.That girl ...

• Edy 1 year ago

Poor logic: Who breaks into a room in a compound house with a stone to go and steal.
    Why were the checks not done on the guys phone, women who usually cheat always have separate or different phones for such amorous activit ...

• Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago

Cheating married women don't keep records of their illicit affairs in their phone. Immediately after conversation or a chat they delete them completely from the phone memory.
    It looks like the lady in question and family wi ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

You are right on point but our useless police force is not that advanced to even consider all the forensic work you stipulated. You will be surprised that some of them will vouch for the lady because her husband will influenc ...

• Tsatsa Butsanga 1 year ago

Birds of the same feather. She will do her very best to protect her because she is like her a cheater.
    My point is, how did the young man knew that it was the woman who lived there?

• Joe 1 year ago

Once Afia is saying it know that its a lie

• nii 1 year ago

Paid story to save her marriage, The guys relatives should not give up as Karma they paaaa. If they believe in gods too they should look sharp na this kwaku ananse stories dea.

So, it will be alleged that the criminal dropped his belongings near the resident of his would be victim so that he could be apprehended if his alleged thievery succeeded.
    It looks like the one who disposed of the young ma ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Afia,how much have you been paid to defend murder?

• Obeng Manu 1 year ago

Rubbish. Which armed robber goes to steal with his bag packed with his clothes and other belongings?

• Nimaks 1 year ago

This should be a great lesson to the youth, dangers in sleeping in women's house.
    When we were kids we were told never to bring a strange woman home and sleep with her overnight.
    Nowadays youths think they know everything.

• Selassie 1 year ago

The lady might have a hidden phone

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago

Who will believe such Kweku Anase story? This story is been told to protect that prostitutes marriage. There are many question to be answered. There are many houses around, why did Willibee came to this particular house? They ...

• John 1 year ago

So Afua menim menim is the spokesperson for Ghana Police????????? The lady can removed all the conversation between her and the Guy.

• Okwantuni 1 year ago

Is this call girl whose nakedness was shown to the whole world for infidelity talking like this? Is she the investigator of the case. She seems to know every case in Ghana. Asem ben koraa nia.