Bawamia is a fine man, but he has also introduced lying into our body politic. That is what he brought into our politics and that will remain his legacy. Unto everyman, a talent is given by his Creditor. And it so happens tha ...
Stop disturbing Bawumia because lying is his calling. It is in their DNA.
They've taken Ghanaians for such fools to the extent that when we all see an obvious thing, they still try to tell us it not true.
We know Napo is very arrogant but they say we believe he is humble. We know Bawumia is a r ...
Lol...funny comment...in 2024, who doesn't know Ghanaians are fools???
He not only lies but is delusional when you get a lot of money suddenly you don’t think logically that’s why Bawumia and Napo think Npp will win in 2024 but even to cross 40% will be a big hassle
Clearly...help yourself or a brother who needs it. .You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive ...
NDC's agenda to tag Bawumia as liar has back-fired and Ghanaians don't need this "nobody" to tell us about him. NDC couldn't prove that Bawumia is a liar. He even gave them an opportunity to prove to Ghanaians that Bawumia is ...
I can bet any NDC supporter $1000 that NPP will win 2024 election in a landslide. I am willing to put my money to where my mouth is ... NPP is breaking the 8.
NDC IS ONLY GOOD IN CALLING PEOPLE NAMES ... DO YOU REMEMBER THE LEAKED TAPE OF FORMER PARTY LEADER OF NDC, OFOSU AMPOFO? IN THAT LEAKED AUDIO TAPE, IT WAS ONE OF THEIR AGENDAS TO START INSULTING SOME PROMINENT GHANAIANS TO D ...
ONLY PEOPLE WITH MYOPIC MINDS DON'T SEE THE GREAT QUALITIES BAWUMIA POSSESSES AS A VISIONARY LEADER. HE'S THE TYPE OF LEADER GHANA/AFRICA NEEDS RIGHT NOW. SOMEONE WHO CAN THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX, WHO'S CREATIVE IN HIS THINKING, ...
Your parents left that very previous thing in one's head behind in the delivery room b4 taking you home. You are not normal @ all. Eeeiissh, chai!
A lier and a corrupt president who do you prefer. At least no one has been able to single one corrupt thing about bawumia.
INCOMPETENT APPLANKE BAWUMIA IS A PERPETUAL SERIAL LIAR IN MOTION WHO GRADUATED FROM THE INFAMOUS JULOR HOUSE INSTITUTE OF LIES.
Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is as corrupt as his Julor House massa ananse Ak ...
WHAT ARE SOME OF THE LIES HE HAS PEDDLE.. LIST AT LEAST FIVE MAKE WE SEE.
Who is not corrupt? Bawumia and Akuffo Addo are the most corrupt and incompetent leaders in the history of Ghana. All the rhetoric against President Mahama was mere propaganda and deceit. Akuffo Addo and Bawumia told Ghanaian ...
Sid. Pathetic. Lying is corruption. Will you give your taxi cab to a driver who is a known liar? Do you know Satan's rebellion in Heaven involved deceiving some of the angels just as he deceived Eve in Eden? Will have a notor ...
What do you call someone who promised one term health insurance premium, STX, Hope City projects and others but failed to execute same
BLACK RASTA, BAWUMIA HAS TAKEN GHANA TO A HIGHER LEVEL. CAST YOUR MIND BACK ABOUT 10 - 15 YEARS BACK, GHANAIANS DID'NT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT DRONE DELIVERY, BUT NOW LOOK AT WHAT IT IS DOING IN GHANA. NDC WOMEN ORGANIZER,DR. LOI ...
@KG If uou are not criminal like Bawumia and Akuffool Addo or eating from his corruption government then, "woy3 aboa! Woy3 kwasia! You are stupid animal!
AND YOU THINK THE INSULTS WILL WIN YOUR PARTY AN ELECTION. LIST ONE MAJOR POLICY YOUR PARTY HAS SAID THAT CAN HAVE EFFECT ON EACH AND EVERY HOUSEHOLD MAKE WE SEE. JXT ONE .
Nkoko ketenkete
Tell Ghana card and the drones to reduce the prices of goods and prices of fuels. You're a fool to believe this useless idiot called Bawumia.
kwasia, gyimii fuo.
IT IS ONLY IN GHANA YOU SEE A POOR ONE WHO KNOWS HIS OR HER PROBLEMS AND YET CONTINUE TO GLORIFY THE PROBLEMS . BAWUMIA SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO EVEN TRY ASK FOR A DEBATE KNOWING HE WILL BE HUMILIATED BY JM. JM WON’T HAVE TO E ...
You ndc are funny people. If you think Mahama will humiliate Bawumia then why are u guys running from a debate? The whole party knows that John Mahama don't have the IQ to debate Dr Bawumia. Pls tell as some of the lies of Dr ...
Mahama won't even waste his time on bawumia. Have you heard mahama responding to him these days? Bawumia is a dead meat! Useless!
Akuffool Addo is deadly!
Talk for yourself ndc Man U do not represent me as a Ghanaian as I fully support and trust Bawumia to lead Ghana
Yes, unfortunately you have mental health problem!
Smelly people of this ilk of Blakk Rasta will always spew trash but that will not deter Bawumia. If Bawumia was your brother or from your family what would you have said about him. Stupid fool.
Ndc never again because they are not learning.
Just one lie too you can state.
Ndc mo y3 mob) rough.
Your lesders are leading you astray
Tell as what can mahama can do a big fool
Continue to say that it’s you that will suffer meanwhile cedi will continue to depreciate daily which has never been seen before
What about your Mahama Mr. Stinky hair ?
The wee is too much blakk Rasta.every politician promise and is not all you can fulfill.we voted for Nana Addo not bawumia .let the man be.
This drugs addled man thinks his hallucinatory behaviour is knowledge. Failed political policies are not lies. They are policies that failed.
Keep on giving bawumia name he is focus and campaigning. When he wins you guys will start complaining. Black raster we know u doing your job by those who has paid you to work for them. Anything that u will say about bawumia i ...
Write your comment ghanaians stop this propaganda about this viction man who God has used it to blesse ghana
I think the least Bawumia could have done at his Unveiling speech was to say sorry for not accomplishing most his promises. But to come out with that mate analysis, is not up to scratch. This is because he said previously whe ...
Black failed son of bitch musician,, let me tell you Ghanaians will love to have a clean, respectful try, trust and tested Muslim President than a President who has a worse character in the history of Ghanaian politics, his ...
You are a lier and insincere commentator yourself be you know all politicians are liars but you have singled out one person. Is it everything that is promised that can be done? We are wiser
Gyimi Gyimi saaah. Gyimi rasta
Only u
No problem Mr know all
HE WILL COME BACK, AND SAYS I'M SORRY, DESTROYED YOU AND TURNS BACK AND BEGINNING
Eii wa gyimi paaao how much were you paid?
Come Dec 7 all your foolishness will end . Every sharp minded Ghanaian knows that you doing a paid NDC propaganda.
See face like mumu
Mo da sitieer no ma mi, mo fa sitieer no ma mi, haha akoa yi 3gyimi.
Lolz. Blank Rasta himself is a big liar oooo. Black k is a good liar. No wonder he is able to see his ilk in an innocent person.
Who is this dog eater. Who is lair. Tell your Dead goat he is going round tell lies. Half lies half truth. Who is a liar than Mahama. He told the whole world that he did not promised in any election but he is lairing.
I bet you Bawumia is the next president of Ghana in the year 2025.mark it on the wall.it is bound to happen but ndc must be warned not to burn market places, burning tyres on the streets. That stupidity must stop. Ndc will lo ...
Black Rasta is super lier
Ghanaians do not need a useless ,a stupid and a nonentity like you to tell us how to think and perceive well educated intelligent academically beyond compare Dr Brainy Digital Young Afable Incorruptible Sober Humble Bawumi ...
Let him who has not lied before cast the first stone.
The Vice President and the flagbearer of the Npp is not a liar. He’ll win the elections hands down. I know some NDC folks who decided to label him as such before he was even sworn in as Vice President. You that are calling ...
Ghana web is selective. Always frustrating my comments. You publish peoples crazy stuff and block responses especially if it’s against NDC air’s religious. But people even post scams and insults which you allow. It’s no ...
Decent Ghanaians know that those calling Dr Bawumia a liar are rather the real liars in this country.
Massa ,go away...what politician is not a liar..hypocrites...