Jesus never raised the dead nor healed the sick on his own – Majid Michel

Read Comments Comments (58)

• The Truth 1 year ago

well explained, but i was about to come hard on you until you explained further that, Jesus said not his will buthis Father's will. However, Jesus and his Father are one anyway. So in other words in my biblical opinion Jesus ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

Stop feeding us with lies about Jesus and God. How can Jesus Christ and God be the same? Jesus himself made it abundantly clear that it is his Father in heaven who sent him to accomplish a mission for Him on earth. Was J ...

• seth 1 year ago

If you start your Jesus learnings from the root, which is catholicism you would know it that Jesus and God are one. Know your religion from the true sources and not from these charlatans running around misleading the most.
    I ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki's reply 1 year ago

You paa? So you want us to believe the fake teachings of the church with the highest concentration of pedophiles and sodomist priests?

• Unknown 1 year ago

Toilet is Important more than you useless dr mumu seraki

• Kofi 1 year ago

How can Jesus be God. Stop this fake and poluted doctrine of the church
    John 14:23
    23 Jesus replied, “Anyone who loves me will obey my teaching. My Father will love them, and we will come to them and make our home with t ...

• Kofi A 1 year ago

I agree with you. These one man churches have no knowledge of Christian history. They really need to learn from Catholics.

• QWERTY 1 year ago

@seth. I disagree with you about going to learn from the Roman Catholic Church. The Word of God and Christianity did not come from the Roman Catholic Church. The Roman Catholic Church rather came out of the Word of God. So l ...

• JJ 1 year ago

Thank you QWERTY. I love your submissions. And when you throw any challenge, they tell you they only ask of Mary's intercession as if the Bible asks us to do that.

• Kojo Mens 1 year ago

Dont even start with Catholicism..A religion that burnt people at the stake for having different views about their teachings...Masa come again wae. They are even the ones who have corrupted Christianity from the very start.

• Bombastic 1 year ago

@Seth, Do you also know that the Vatican is hiding a whole lot of secrets about Christianity including the race of Jesus

• Stone 1 1 year ago

The debate about whether Jesus (Yehoshua) and Elohim (YHWH) are/is the same, is sometimes a plenty for our Minds to comprehend.
    First of All, I will advice us not to dwell so much on it, on focus on a bigger picture which i ...

• Stone 1 1 year ago

About Pastor Majeeds, explanation, there is one key requirement which is often, left out. We talk about healing, deliverance, raising the dead and all. The Key component or requisite however is FAITH, THE ABSENCE OF WHICH , n ...

• Samuel 1 year ago

Master I want to ask you if you want to do something don’t you ask your father?
    Majid is saying that Jesus Christ used the strength of his father to do all things

• ATTENTION SEEKING BY WORD PLAY. AND SENSATIONALISM. THIS PASTOR SHOULD BE THE EDITOR OF A TABLOID NEWSPAPER , HE WOULD DO VERY WELL. 1 year ago

The man is a marketeer to his bones. He would do far better switching to other professions. He would be very good at marketing his own branded products. The gospel is not about sensationalism or or gimmicks. No sir.
    As Apost ...

• Opuntus 1 year ago

Spot on@The Truth. What Majid is saying here fails to account for the Biblical truth that Jesus was God incarnate. At no point did the Son of God set aside his deity during his earthly ministry, though he willfully suppressed ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Trying to sound deep? .You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair c ...

• Brad 1 year ago

All along this is exactly Muslims have been teaching, Jesus was sent by God "father" (not biological), Jesus dis miracle's with GOD'S PERMISION. This has been preached by Muslims over and over, yet christians refuse to unders ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Does Majid understand the concept and meaning of the Trinity? Simple put, The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit are ONE. Therefore, it was The Father and The Holy Spirit who were working through The Son. Does Majid get it n ...

• Yaro 1 year ago

Bro... It doesn't make sense

• seth 1 year ago

Majid has already lost the point on who or what Jesus was. He should start searching for the undesrtanding of this from the catholic teachings. Not from his contemporaries who are equally lost.

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

Much as I have a little problem with the preaching of Majid, I also don't agree with you. The Catholic Church is NOT the TRUE CHURCH. The Catholic Church is the continuation of the Roman Empire through the Holy Roman Empire. ...

• Kofi A 1 year ago

You’re right. The Catholic Church is the authentic Christian church. Everything else is a corruption of the truth.

• Ameobi 1 year ago

Spot on,until the Greater Father is willing ....''

• Kofi 1 year ago

God used Jesus to heal, Jesus can't do things by himself alone.there is nothing like trinity.
    who created the world
    Who created Jesus
    Who created spirit
    God is above everything pls stop comparing Jesus and God that they a ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Jesus said, "and I'll ASK" my Father
    Father and Son NOT the same

Jesus said "I only speak of what I hear from the Father"
    He's not the same as the Father.

Stop this concocted doctrine of Jesus's is God,

• The Truth 1 year ago

eiii bla Kofi, your bible is missing, look for it and read it again

• Civilized country like what? USA 1 year ago

Is “I and my Father are one in a Bible? What about the Father the Son and the Holy Spirit?. Listen, when Jesus was on earth planet awaiting for his mission to be completed, we haven’t gotten that link of the trinity and t ...

• Brad 1 year ago

YOU ARE VERY INTELLIGENT

• Kofi 1 year ago

John 14:23

23 Jesus replied, “Anyone who loves me will obey my teaching. My Father will love them, and we will come to them and make our home with them. 24 Anyone who does not love me will not obey my teaching. These w ...

• Nobody 1 year ago

Many false prophets shall arise and deceive many. This is more evident than never. Sorry for the poor souls with itchy ears that will heap themselves teachers, listening to the doctrines of devils.

• Kk 1 year ago

The word of God is preach to those who are matured in the word of God. One cannot take credit for himself when you are sent by your parents to deliver a message.
    The outcome of the message delivery isn’t you, Madjid is v ...

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Christianity is funny...why are u forcing Jesus to be a god? If Jesus is god why cal him Jesus instead of god..Islam is the only true faith

• Me 1 year ago

Stop writing useless and unethical headlines and subheadlines

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

Is this one also a Pastor? The end-time is here. False Prophets who don't know the true IDENTITY of Jesus. They don't understand the Bible.

• Jesus I'd no God 1 year ago

Jesus and God are not the same...

• TK 1 year ago

Mary, has a father and mother, and wife of zakaria the mother of jhon is mary,s sister. So mary has a family , so how can a GOD come from a family.

• Massa 1 year ago

Then who was nailed to the cross ? Even before Jesus was nailed to the cross, who was arrested in the garden of Gethsemane, beaten, pulling of his beard, the slaps, spitting etc ? Remember Jesus said I and my father are one.

• Ebow 1 year ago

God is spirit n they that worship him must worship him in spirit n truth (John 4:24).In the beginning God used to communicate with humans directly, but they rebelled against him ie Adam n Eve. Then continued to speak to his p ...

• Makaamaka 1 year ago

Some christians get mad when catholic church is mentioned anywhere. Is the word BIBLE in the bible ? Did God or Jesus write the Bible ? Emphatically no but human beings inspired by the Holy spirit put letters, history and acc ...

But he turned folks into winos by turning water into wine. So much for religious deceptions. Any reason why these religious liars can't explain why Jesus never mentioned the the so-called Garden of Eden?

• Man Lee 1 year ago

Tell them !

• Nii Odai 1 year ago

Ghanaweb your heading is misleading. You will allow people who won't read through to chastised him though his sermon is on point ☝️

• Yaw 1 year ago

Massa majeed don't come and play smart here

• John 17 1 year ago

John 17:4
     I have glorified you on the earth, having finished the work you have given me to do. 5 So now you, Father, glorify me alongside yourself with the glory that I had alongside you before the world was. 6 “I hav ...

• John 17 1 year ago

John 17:4
     I have glorified you on the earth, having finished the work you have given me to do. 5 So now you, Father, glorify me alongside yourself with the glory that I had alongside you before the world was. 6 “I hav ...

• van-ess 1 year ago

EXPLAIN John 3:16
    Who are the characters? was there a messenger and a sender?

READ ACTS 17:30,31. Who are the characters? Who is the man appointed to judge? Who appointed him judge? Who died? Who raised whom from the dead ...

• WGoku 1 year ago

The Power of the almighty God is in the trinity of God the Father, God the Son, God the Holy Spirit. Jesus Christ is in the human body to make a point. That it is necessary to be humbled with circumstances needed to help huma ...

• van-ess 1 year ago

WHO PRAYS TO HIMSELF? DID YOU LEARN TO PRAY FROM JESUS? WHO DO YOU PRAY TO?
    WHERE DO YOU FIND 'TRINITY' IN THE BIBLE? TRINITY IS PAGAN TEACHING (TRIADS OF GODS) MARY (MOTHER), CHILD AND FATHER; NO SUCH TEACHING IN THE BIBLE ...

• Blema Duade 1 year ago

Osofo Majeed, d Word of God says in d book 1John 5:7, For these are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these three are one.
    John:14:9, Jesus saith unto him, Have I been so long t ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. U3u2j2 ...

Whenever a child does something good or bad his father is never praised for his deeds.
    That is about our sociality as human beings.
    So a child cannot be punished for what his father deed and vice versa.
    When it comes to ...

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Please,jesus healed the sick and raised the dead many times.Of course,His mission on earth,was well defined;to see the devil constantly humiliated and God glorified.....John 9:4; 1 John 3:8; Matthew 9:35

• amin.abdullah1919@gmail.com 1 year ago

This guy is influenced by islamic doctrine which had been part of him, and strangely chose to be
    a Christian, which is his right and no has any proble
    m with his choice.

• Sales Tax 1 year ago

Madam, please don't mind these Ghanaian and other African people. Who brought the Bible to Ghanaians and Africans?
    There is nothing like Jesus Christ's story...it never existed in the first place. What was shown at the cerem ...

• AsMa 1 year ago

He is 1000 percent right

• Israel Marfo 1 year ago

Man , i didn't know you were this dumb u know!

• Yaro 1 year ago

This is life eternal, that they may know you THE ONE TRUE GOD and Jesus Christ whom you have sent: says Jesus

Lailaha Illa Allah Muhammad Raulullah (there is None But God and Muhammad is his messenger: Prophet Muhammad.