You really are an non educated illiterate..gimpa is no education
THE LABEL 'A-PLUS' IS SURE NOT FOR THIS GUY'S LEVEL OF INTELLIGENCE!
Your level of stupidity is unmatched. Countries should open their borders wide to accept miscreants like you. How will the world look like with terrorists entering countries freely.
It is called security!
Hahahaha
SISTER IS UGLY PAAA
WHAT IS THE GDP OF GH? RAISE THE GDP TO EQUAL OR EXCEED THAT OF THE G7 NATIONS AND TRUST ME YOUR CITIZENS WONT NEED A VISA TO TRAVEL
Lol..3088821479
He sounds just like you .
Oooh off romano
Tell A-Plus to open his house for people from Mali, Niger. Haiti or his neighbors to eat, take shower, sleep over there with their families. This world is a place of order and principles.
U TV must be shutdown. It is exposing the foolishness of people like A plus to the world and it will have a negative impact on our country. Almost all the people who sit on shows and their host seems to be mad or foolish.
parliamentary what? In fact Ghana has become too cheap Kwame A-Plus also wants to become a politician. Ghanaians, no doubt would continue to disrespect politicians and lose confidence in them such a rogue, criminal and trick ...
The answer to your question is as simple as ABC including Aplus. Why do one need a visa to travel? Let me ask you. Your home, can anybody just walk into your home without invitation??????
Take USA as example. If USA should ...
U may turn into a witch and fly in the night to whereever you want to go without a visa
Asem Ben koraa ni?
A+ is still talking rubbish?
Ghana is finished. When somebody just have some oppotunity to make some small money him next target is to look for parliamentarian or president. What can this mumu contribute in parliament. Because Ghanaian politics becomes s ...
Then there will be no Ghana. 50million poor Nigerians will overrun Ghana in a month. Can you stop that?
Foolish Populist opinions. That's what this guy specializes in. You might impress your uneducated following, people might chuckle, but don't think majority of the people are impressed. We are not.
Kwaea too
Weed is dangerous and can lead you to abuse hard drugs, A plus your anylisis is perfect as drug addicts are perfect in doing drugs without thinking of their future and securityy, that how they behave when they are high
Clown A plus .Gyimi mu PHD.
A_plus, are you a normal human being?
When you talk too much, you display your ignorance , stupidity and foolishness
A plus with your this analogy how can the world stop terrorist which is the number one enemy of the world? A plus wise up
Obviously low intelligence, of course a white guy needs a visa, as for stealing gold , he needs to look closer to home for that.
What is a visa Kwame?What does it do?Why the need for a visa?Resolve this and you will be fine
There may came a time where you people have to apply for a visa to came to Ga-Mashie. Don't forget that you were mate Meho or?
That's a very weak analysis!!!
Just like saying don't close the gates/doors to your house or your room.
Does he not close his room and lock his gates? SMH!!!
A-Plus should come again!
A Plus, go and ask Google. Why do you wear clothes when you go out?
Faild musician A plus must shut up in his shit education
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Eueu3h ...
And this one also wants to represent people in parliament?. God help Ghana