Sooba,we will try and communicate this particular issue to the Prez.
Akufo Monkey Addo made us to suffer money matter, to suffer money matter. His girlie friend His girlie friend. Tomorrow morning she go come and collect, Tomorrow morning she go come and collect. Hahahaaaa Nkrofour nkoaaa
Akufo-Addo has no ekoro. You human being have it.
Wee and dog meet are still affordable.
Like u family
Because of politics idiot like u can insult elder
Ema 3sum nto wo da
Akuffo Addo didn't do anything to our economy. Where were you when Covid -19 hit the whole world? Starting from China, the whole world was on a lockdown due to Covid-19 and Nana Addo promised to protect Ghanaians even at the ...
1. What did your akuffo Addo akyempanzee do with the 7 billion dollars he received because of COVID-19, ofui? 2. Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Thank you. Too many idiots
Do you know how much Akoffo Adfo received for the covid? It was so much that ggana didn't spent a penny from our own coffers instead, the share yhem9bey
Abi...Don't only watch, celebrate, & read how others are making waves & cash from their sports, music or arts talent. Acquire yours, tech talent & start. This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times th ...
Ghana is hard which Country is not hard???? I can bold tell you Ghana is better than UK, Italy, Kenya etc, in this hard time days, You forget you were enjoying Electricity and water free for one year, during the pandemic. ...
You haven’t been to those countries so keep quite let those of us who have been there complain I just recently came from an Asian country and prices have reduced rather from 3years ago so it’s possible for things to be ea ...
What kind of prices reducing u talking u talking about? World economy is very hard
i don't know how stupid some of you are bear in mind most of ghana goods are brought from the Asian countries , ?but don't you know of the cost of container is even doubled
Kofi, are you Insulted President as a monkey?????????,What about your Father, Mother, You Kofi also a monkey????????????? If No is answer then never again ok. I will advise NDC sharp teeth Children's should stop the Insults a ...
@John kwasia! Can't you see that a monkey is even far more handsome than Nana Akuffo Addo ????
Ayisoba, your flag bearer has no vision if you care to know and we cannot move from fry pan to fire.
An opposition leader who's only interested in power without the well-being of the citizens.
So we shoold keep on following that incompetent duo, Nanaa Ado and Bawumia... since 2016, they were singing the same song 1D1F, 1village 1dam, 1constituency 1 million USDollars... 7 years later, here we are with debts all ove ...
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia came to steal, harm and murder Ghanaians. They claim it's Covid-19 and the Russia-Ukraine war, but even those two countries at war are doing economically better than Ghana at peacetime. The worst Admin ...
This illiterate is NDC member in his life, fowl doesn't sing praise song for hawk.
Move to Togo, tenii aboa
Ignorant fool. You and the Tenii are cousins.
This type of insult is lame and old. I think backward people insult people based on ethnicity
Thank God you are still alive, Akuffo Addo should have lived you and your family to be killed by COVID - 19 , shameless musician from tiny village, what have you been able to provide for your village nothing? And because o ...
I respect u but stop this nonsense. Did Akuffo destroy the world. Came to Melbourne, Australia and see real suffering. Do we have any where in Ghana where people will queue for dinner? Things are bad globally
If some ghanaians talk about COVID that has brought hardship on us I'm surprised because COVID heated China more than any other country but now they are borrowing Ghana money why ? Ghanaians must think and stop defending the ...
OFUI
Same everywhere in the world so open your eyes. Let Mahama come back and it will be the same story.
I wonder how some Ghanaians are so dumb and illiterates calling their follow people chimpanzee. You people cry wolf when a white man calls you monkeys. I wonder how blacks are so stupid especially Ghanaians because of politic ...
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
GHANIANS THOUGHT THAT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE, NOT KNOWING THEY VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES....WHERE ARE THE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, AND THE ONE MILLION DOLLAR PER CONSTITUENCY THEY PR ...
You voted them to power ! They were Mate Meho and your Dombo partisans. Now what? The day when you will apply for a visa to visit Ga-Mashie Traditional Area
Whole world is going through economic hardship not only GHANA
Hope that tib)nk)so oheneba of xyz has seen this.
If he Mr. Ayisoba is saying Ghana is hard. Please is he suffering? Why can't he speak for himself but generalize it?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Very soon if you can't sleep with your girlfriend is Akufo-Addo, God should have mercy on all those ungrateful people.
Ghana is pathetic. Politicians are all the same. Whatever you guys are saying about this current government, you will definitely be saying the same thing about an NDC government in 4 years. It's like a vicious cycle, nothing ...
The king Ayisoba what is your Mahama bringing on the table to change the economy after 7 years in opposition
Ayisoba or how you call your name, first and foremost are you a Ghanaian, what happened in Mahama's eara Ghanaians slept in darkness for 4years with many companies shut luck of power to operate which hacked our economy ...
Food alone takes the salaries now adays. Very bad.
You idiot, what do you know about gorvnace
Joining the chorus
The Ghanaian musician as done what is expected of him as a Ghanaian musician , musicians , journalists, and the clergymen voices rises highly through the air and it reaches far to where you wouldn't expect . In South Africa ...
Finally the matter is settled. Your life conditions determine your VOTE. PERIOD.