I will project 8 years of NPP and NDC to help voters decide – Prophet Kofi Oduro

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Oprege 1 year ago

ATTENTION SEEKING BRAT

• JACK 1 year ago

huh, dis guy paaa!! u think ur a loud foul-mouthed preacherman and u can talk by heart. Just u wait when the politicians take you on, we dont want to hear any whining ooo. this no be ur matter.

• B b 1 year ago

Boi u can only fool your family and church members at the same time but not the general public

• DON 1 year ago

OFUI,,,,CONTINUE FOOLING

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Kofii Oduro can go to hell no one is going to listen to his useless talks. Ghana population today is more than thirty -four million and Nkrumah's time was only five million.
    Nkrumah didn't need to pay compensation before con ...

• Nirah 1 year ago

Clergyman dierr nka politics fa woho ben?Wei ye asem.

• Ziggy LALA 1 year ago

Tieeeeeeeeee....

• Papa 1 year ago

Great job, man of God. Continue the good work. NDC and NPP cannot fool us all the time.

• Lay 1 year ago

GOOD JOB . WE WON’T BE FOOLED

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

Shut up Kofi Oduro, how old are you? You never saw anything about Nkrumah so what do you know about him? We can't trust you to do any serious presentation on NPP and NDC let alone the achievements of Bawumia and Mahama. Stop ...

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Kwaseato is that part of the gospel preaching? Gyimifoo kuraseni.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Is he a prophet or a politician? Some of these so-called pastors are nothing but fake. He's using his church as a campaign stadium. As a prophet, he's supposed to be neutral, but he has clearly shown how unprofessional he is. ...

• Some of these old players 1 year ago

Massa..u are a stomach politician...

• Tarzan 1 year ago

It is funny how Ghanaians project Kwame Nkrumah as a tin god who was flawless,without any blemish,an icon extraordinary because they weren't born in his time and only read about him in the history books.My question is,if he w ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghghg ...

• Ken U.S. 1 year ago

God did not call you into worldly politics, but to win souls through Christ Jesus. The harvest is plenty and the laborers are few,so focus on winning souls and stop fooling around.