Tweaaaaa bought cert. Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu that cheap gimpa A4 sheet. Tweaaaaa even abronye get some. Tweaaaaa.
MBA in Patois & Jamaica Dancehall. Lol.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nti de3n... Ad3n koraa na Ghana fo) y3 Aho)Yaa saa..and soo what ..what if he doesn't have it..we will still love him and keep him as our best man so up your foolish sayings and writings shout your mouth...you filthy ...
GIMPA IS LIKE NURSERY THE CERTIFICATE IS USELESS SO NO WONDER PEOPLE BUYING THE CERT
Skin Pain be dis , abi. Na waaooo!
So I thought till I went to pursue a degree over there. Go there and you will start singing a new song
Congratulations- Keep looking forward. Happy for the Guy
GIMPA indeed..
Morons at Ghanaweb, you don’t know the difference between a Bsc degree and a Masters Degree erhn ?? Y are you people so stupid, what kind of editors do you people have over there ???
It seems you don't know the difference between BSc and MSc.
Let know his degree class now. Or he graduated with pass?? Or because bribes paid you don't want any disclosure. Shameless Gimpa . What a shame. Gimpa in gutters.
There is no class in masters degree mehn.
Over to you loud mouth Shatta Wale!
Congratulations my brother. You have no size.
We waiting for Gbey Na Bu.
Observers are worried! Skin Pain! Some people are displaying their envy and jealousy ! E pain dem say JSS sef dey no get cert. Dem dey think una follow some awam celeb for carry congas be cert. Hmmm na waa ooo. Stonebwoy u do ...
Shai. Shatta Shatta, Shaaaata, Shaaat, Shut up.
BS in public adm or master. I see Bs on his banderol
This chicken head never finish upsa and can never finish upsa. He got no degree from upsa because of his substandard head, the only he bought right now is bsc in public admin with no class but just a mere pass. Not even thi ...