'Let Sarkodie face the music' - Blakk Rasta supports petition to exclude Sarkodie from Olympics performance

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• OPENING CEREMONY WAS LADY GAGA, CELLIN DION AND CREDIBLE ARTIST NOT SARK. HE WAS DOING PARTY IN FRANCE NOT THE OLYMPICS. JOKERS 1 year ago

Concert saaaa. Did you guys really watched the opening ceremony? He is doing Concert somewhere not the real Olympics opening ceremony that featured top artist likle cellin dion, lady gaga and the rest. Sark one is not part of ...

• Vans 1 year ago

Its perfect,Sark is also very tribalistic,so he can even see fellow ghanaians as equals and Olympics is a worldwide thing.The fact that he cant unify his country means he will bring division amoung countries.He must step asid ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kwamz 1 year ago

Bitch Rasta. Kwaaaaasia filled with hatred!

• Some of these old players 1 year ago

He is a fool ...that black whatever,,jealousy..stupid man

• Brad 1 year ago

Ghanaweb has lost its credibility after being bought by an NPP MP. The new owners no longer publishes articles that promotes the NDC or criticises the NPP. This is very sad for the ones most credible and balance news portal i ...

• John Martin 1 year ago

Another idiot
    Ghana is not one party state
    Kwasiato
    Anibere koaa

• Nana Boat 1 year ago

Any idiot can send a petition.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Black Rastq
    No need to save soap.go and bath

• Some of these old players 1 year ago

This Black Rasta..u are a fool...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Kevin Taylor and his tribal students will also join soon.

• ben 1 year ago

O black rasta this one dier you no try, , why do you want to dishonor your black bro with this cheap allegations do you have an issue with sark. This is below the belt its unbelievable

• Yaw 1 year ago

The biggest problem in this country is jealousy. Just look at this

• Yemo 1 year ago

Those who listen to black rasta are fools. This guy doesn't think properly

• James 1 year ago

Some of you guys commenting here are just stupid .
    You have failed to attack the people who sent the petition and rather attacking a man who said he supported it.
    Was Blakk Rasta the one who wrote and sent the petition?
    C' ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

Who else will say this? In fact rasta you didn't disappoint. Everyone knows you to be a bitter person and jealousy is killing you. We know the kind of you wish you got the gig. Not forgetting the money involved. Enemies of pr ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Very rich coming from someone who described Efya as a drug addict. Such a bitter hypocrite

• Joko 1 year ago

If Efya is a drug addict and he calls him a drug addict what's wrong with it??? He did not force Efya to have abortion!!!

• True or false? 1 year ago

()++((Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• Nana 1 year ago

You guys were hailing her when that fokn book came out , Yvonne Nelson bi ashawo girl and she deserve everything obidi said on that song

• John Martin 1 year ago

Like ur wife and sisters kwasiato

• Kojo 1 year ago

Jealousy

• U can't handle the truth 1 year ago

Black rasta is pained because bob Marley's sons chose sark for the remix of one of the songs on Africa unite album instead of him hahahah

• Oooh my people 1 year ago

Jealousy is what is killing blacks. Always pulling people down. Was it wrong for Sarkodie to respond to the allegations Yvonne wrote in her book. Who doesn't know that Yvonne was dating most of the singers. Ask Pappy Kojo, wh ...

• VIG 1 year ago

What at all has Sarkodie done to this so called black rasta. Jeez!!!!!!!!!

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

SAMINI DAGARTI is a FINE GENTLEMAN and a SUCCESSFUL MUSICIAN from Upper West Region.
    WIYAALA is a beautiful BLACK MUSIC QUEEN from FUNSI in the Upper West Region. ROARRR
    Black Dirty Rasta you are simply IDIOT. DUMB

• Christopher 1 year ago

Kwasia man u even insults presidents and credible ppl in society yet you're still on Air idiot, Dirty dread.

• Joy 1 year ago

Who is sarkodie?